SimsNaiken thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tahira-sheik

No i can't visit voot without vpn but thanks will msg Insector about it.

I could. On my phone I can type boot.com and it takes me directly to the voting page. I log in with my Gmail and vote. However not sure how legit that is cause after I’m done it looks like I can continuously vote? Is that right? It gives me the option to go back to the voting page.

Voot Voting Regulations

Check the page above. There is USA and Canada voting. Woohoo!

SimsNaiken thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunshine333

Katrina successful ho sakti he with 0 acting skills toh koi bhi. All that matters is connections, fans and screen presence.

BW isn’t as gracious to men who don’t know how to act. Upen Patel - hot af but can’t act at all = no BW journey.
John Abraham to some extent.. Arjun Rampal...?!

Male actors are expected to carry a movie. Female actors can just exist and be eye candy so it’s ok if you can’t really act (Katrina, Tara Sutariya, Disha dunno last name).

So if Asssseeem is hoping to break into and make it in BW he needs to work on some

Skills or he’ll fall hard. He seems like he has that junoon and dedication. I’m sure he’ll do something good.

I mean look at the kind of short lived career of Shukla. Although it wasn’t like an epic fail it wasn’t anything huge either. He had maybe 10-20 lines in total in Humpty movie.

You know what maybe This is why he’s been given the preferential treatment. He’s not exactly some completely washed up B-list celeb that come on BIGG BOSS. He must have had it written into his contract that he won’t be humiliated on WKV ever. 🤔🤔

SimsNaiken thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chotimotipsycho

I’m glad I was going to travel around 10th of feb for 2 weeks- would have been out of India and wouldn’t have had any time to watch last week or Vote also, but my plan got postponed now! Lol.

And I’m actually happy about it. Lol.

Yeh Asim se kuch zyada attachment ho gaya hai!
I don’t know how!
I toh never have favorites ever. Even in Bollywood or Hollywood or TV I don’t like anyone as such so as to say I’m their fan!

I only have football favorites- that too it’s a different thing. I don’t have any favorites singers or anything!

Yeh Asim ka magic I don’t know how to explain esp in my case coz I’m not the fan type person ya

My sentiments exactly. I actually waste my insomnia on this forum posting about ish’ instead of reading a book लोल

my theory on this is because he seems like one of us. You know a nobody in the celeb world just a regular guy. And somewhere his struggles with constant bias in the show, bullies, mind games and false friendships feel like things we fight in our daily lives. Maybe not so much in a toxic way but I bet we all Have that one Kutta kameena Boss’s pet who gets away doing eff all. Saala tharki admi ek excel sheet tho bana nahi sakta meri bani hui presentation mein ek font edit kardi and bas apna bhi naam add karna hai present karthey hua. Chuuutiii.... ahem I digressed.

But you catch my ahem drift. It’s we connect to him. And we’re hoping if he can rise above all this shit it’ll give you a new hope for justice and karma... 😎

Chotimotipsycho thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SimsNaiken

My sentiments exactly. I actually waste my insomnia on this forum posting about ish’ instead of reading a book लोल

my theory on this is because he seems like one of us. You know a nobody in the celeb world just a regular guy. And somewhere his struggles with constant bias in the show, bullies, mind games and false friendships feel like things we fight in our daily lives. Maybe not so much in a toxic way but I bet we all Have that one Kutta kameena Boss’s pet who gets away doing eff all. Saala tharki admi ek excel sheet tho bana nahi sakta meri bani hui presentation mein ek font edit kardi and bas apna bhi naam add karna hai present karthey hua. Chuuutiii.... ahem I digressed.

But you catch my ahem drift. It’s we connect to him. And we’re hoping if he can rise above all this shit it’ll give you a new hope for justice and karma... 😎

Hey can you post on the New AT. We can discuss this there! Thanks

SimsNaiken thumbnail

Originally posted by: SahSah

Biggest fear that asim will have no way out of this ... I hope she is genuine and do love him ... otherwise poor guy is in for heartbreak ...

I don’t want no Nach Baliye

Ooohh prepare yourself. You will see Asim in another show if it’s KKK or Bach baliye. They won’t let his popularity go away so easily. They’ll milk it and over milk it like they did with Tanna and Upen. These guys were everywhere. It started to get annoying.

sunshine333 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SimsNaiken

BW isn’t as gracious to men who don’t know how to act. Upen Patel - hot af but can’t act at all = no BW journey.
John Abraham to some extent.. Arjun Rampal...?!

Male actors are expected to carry a movie. Female actors can just exist and be eye candy so it’s ok if you can’t really act (Katrina, Tara Sutariya, Disha dunno last name).

So if Asssseeem is hoping to break into and make it in BW he needs to work on some

Skills or he’ll fall hard. He seems like he has that junoon and dedication. I’m sure he’ll do something good.

I mean look at the kind of short lived career of Shukla. Although it wasn’t like an epic fail it wasn’t anything huge either. He had maybe 10-20 lines in total in Humpty movie.

You know what maybe This is why he’s been given the preferential treatment. He’s not exactly some completely washed up B-list celeb that come on BIGG BOSS. He must have had it written into his contract that he won’t be humiliated on WKV ever. 🤔🤔

Aisa bhi option hota he? Toh rashmi ni kyu nahi kiya aisa. She is the biggest face this season (also with the biggest paycheck $)

and u r right asim is not a slacker he will give it his all (and do everything possible) if he gets a chance. Shukla that lazy bum probably slacks off at work too