anshvi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Chotimotipsycho

Yeah probably and I would say smart move if Asim, V and RD saved SG. Has no chance of going anyway- and this way gives Vishal also a good fight as all the weaker candidates are still in the running.

Really by some miracle I hope one of Mahira or SJ or even Arti is out.

Ya if they felt that they couldn't save Vishal by their 2 votes then the best trick is to save the strongest so that at least they have a stronger chance to win from the weaker nominated options

Janedonayaar thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Yaar I don’t want Vishal to go but unfortunately I think he will if he is nominated! Also if there is some family thing going on I want Umar or Asim’s father to go

TC_FA thumbnail
IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail + 8

Yesterday's episode was one of the best episodes🥳

Calm down🤣

chirpyhapibird thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

If Sk doesn't bash S this week .....i m really going to bajao Sk on Twitter.

..WitchGrave.. thumbnail

Bechari ki English bolna hi khatam karva di Sallu ne .

Kitna accha accent tha 😭

..WitchGrave.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: chirpyhapibird

If Sk doesn't bash S this week .....i m really going to bajao Sk on Twitter.

Then you will have to bajao so . Because don't expect anything from SK .

469549 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..WitchGrave..

Then you will have to bajao so . Because don't expect anything from SK .

SK ko meri baddua h ki radhe bohot badi flop hogi .

chirpyhapibird thumbnail

I m going to tweet that tere baap ki pheli galti tu ,dusra Ar, teesra soh** hai