ishra_bestluv thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shanayass

i still feel its gonna be same! Lets see! Sona is out of sipoy mansion and even suman didn't let her in (as per precap) is she gonna go missing or smthg?? In one of the pics there were cops at rastogi house! Was that for this? I hope aisa hi ho! She will get the much needed space to think and introspect everything..hope she gets on her path! And then when she is found she shouldn't give two hoots to anyone except pulkit, pooja and tanya and tell everyone to STFU! She should even give rohit a hard time for sometime (i don't think this would ever happen)

Both tanya and sona should go on a long exotic foriegn trip! They don't belong to that ghatiya low class family!

I hope she goes away and stays to get peace. She deserves peace after what she is been through 😦. And yes she needs to give Rohit attitude so important that is for him to realise what his high class family has put Sona and their marriage through.

parcel thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

she may do so in her own way....point is she too will think if she didn't marry him all this would not happen

atikna thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: BeyondHorizon

How did u guys sit through this cringe worthy episode? Veena was wrong in confronting Pari like that. She should have got both Pari and Rohan together and blasted them both in front of both the families. Suman is tackiness personified and Muniya did a perfect job of putting ghee in the fire 🤢 I can understand Rohit’s anger and Sonakshi’s too. But he did put a valid point across. Does her family care about her?

I didn't see the episode Mandy .. I choose to come here see the reactions and then asked Nima and Tanya and Vijaya to tell me what happened .. uske baad decided ki this episode is not even worth skimming through ..mohalle ki auraton ka fight dekhne ka koi shok nahi mujhe

parcel thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

i think police may be because of the 1 crore cash sona took or sippys file a abbetment to suicide on suman

BeyondHorizon thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: ishra_bestluv

Oh well not like his family cares for him.

U have a point! It’s Rohan and his dad for Rohit and Pari and Suman for Sona 🤢

BeyondHorizon thumbnail

Originally posted by: atikna

I didn't see the episode Mandy .. I choose to come here see the reactions and then asked Nima and Tanya and Vijaya to tell me what happened .. uske baad decided ki this episode is not even worth skimming through ..mohalle ki auraton ka fight dekhne ka koi shok nahi mujhe

Yeah Anki. Felt like a fish market to me. Ugh!

ishra_bestluv thumbnail

Originally posted by: Thimag1314

thought i always hatred her mahanta,i feel pity for her.her own family ditched her now. Suman's pari ka jaap shuru hogaya.😡

Sona’s mahanta gets on my nerves but in case of Ropa she was nowhere wrong. She clearly said both were wrong and equally responsible. She looked hurt but still took all shit bestowed on her by Rohit. She was embarrassed all through the episode, thanks to Pari.

I said this before and I still feel the same. Sona atleast accepts the mistakes done by her family and tries to rectify them, or do something about it. But Rohit does not do that.

BeyondHorizon thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shanayass

his family don't care about him either mandy! Ehen he told sona tumhari sunta konn hain waha and later rohan told him to not interfere in his life..i was like look!

And exceot for tanya and maybe pooja right now...i want to slap the hell out of everyone who was present in the episode today!

Yeah Shanaya. Pooja, Tanya and Vimmi! Sona should just dump both Sippy’s and Rastogis and live on her own.

ishra_bestluv thumbnail

Originally posted by: BeyondHorizon

U have a point! It’s Rohan and his dad for Rohit and Pari and Suman for Sona 🤢

Such crass these people are.

BeyondHorizon thumbnail

Sona is getting shot? What’s this new rumour?