Melodic_angel thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

https://instagram.com/stories/hamid_shaikh_96/2218898670347052541?igshid=1bev4q83j2s0y

Ab yeh Kya hai??Kya hone Wala hai..mishbir romance in sangeet like the one in khnh(I know in the movie,it was on haldi,but for a change 🤣🤣)or is there nishmish romance..(Nishant ka dream mein actually..😉😉)but what is happening!!!

Onyourface thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yrhpk_aus

Drama Memes GIF - Drama Memes Funny GIFs

oh no! How could we forget you, Abir ki uru?

You're always welcome to join, no questions asked👍🏼😃

Ok then lets start 😎😎....beat this

Pareshan song sequence was beautifully done Who can forget doctor doctor ☺️

Onyourface thumbnail

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

ahhmmm *Diya getting scared* guruji of course you are first..

here from abir.. 😃

Ok balloons can convince me 😆😆..❤️

Ahem ahem ahem

☺️☺️

Onyourface thumbnail

Originally posted by: yrhpk_aus

hahah yea love finding gold/diamonds like this on twitter🤣

here's more:😆🤣

https://twitter.com/DewaSnS3/status/1215609759547572226

https://twitter.com/DewaSnS3/status/1215606437537169408

The vm music fits like a glove to their dancing👏🥳 Even better than cheez badi mast

They have gone crazy ...they have started using bhojpuri songs now 🤣🤣🤣🤣

More funny than tu cheez😆

Onyourface thumbnail

Originally posted by: meen123

I don't know im totally repulsed by it

I hope the same doesn't happen with mishti 🤣🤣 the repulse 😆

Onyourface thumbnail

Originally posted by: The_incredible

Uru..yaar ur signature is just awesome...even I'm trying to become abir...I have started believing in those ek percent chance theory and now I don't shy away to admit my mistakes..starting from these little things,I have started doing the things that Abir do..🤗🤗

Haina There is so much to learn from this wonderful aadmi I believed in taking chances and never giving up , spreading happiness and positively around but his theories and his style gives a whole new dimension to my perspective ... !!

Melodic_angel thumbnail

Originally posted by: Onyourface

Haina There is so much to learn from this wonderful aadmi I believed in taking chances and never giving up , spreading happiness and positively around but his theories and his style gives a whole new dimension to my perspective ... !!

But now we r getting a low of his theories..I hope once mishbir reunites,his old self will be back in the show with growing hairs..he is one of a kind uru..he is the best male lead we have got in itv..nobody can be Abirmishtu is not any less..I have started to value my specs after I watched this show..my specs is now close to my heart..🤗🤗

Onyourface thumbnail

Originally posted by: The_incredible

But now we r getting a low of his theories..I hope once mishbir reunites,his old self will be back in the show with growing hairs..he is one of a kind uru..he is the best male lead we have got in itv..nobody can be Abirmishtu is not any less..I have started to value my specs after I watched this show..my specs is now close to my heart..🤗🤗

It happens yaar , sometimes we don't believe in our own theories, it's the circumstances that make us disbelieve, our confidence shatters , it happens yaar ... I am actually happy that abir was not accepted by mahs and mish that easily, he definitely deserves a best redemption track n not one scene where he simply does nautanki things....

Yes , nobody can be like him ❤️ when I get irritated with his actions I just remember from the background that he came from , he has gone through a lot and is still managing to cope with life speaks volumes about him , there is nothing wrong in committing mistakes as long as you realise them , own up and correct them 👍🏼

Mishti is a wonderful independent girl with a voice , who doesn't shy away from sharing her opinions, the chasma track was hands down her best portrayal 👏 And yes I also started loving my chasma more 😆 only chashmish people can understand the emotions in that track 😎

Edited by Onyourface - 5 years ago
Melodic_angel thumbnail

Originally posted by: Onyourface

It happens yaar , sometimes we don't believe in our own theories, it's the circumstances that make us disbelieve, our confidence shatters , it happens yaar ... I am actually happy that abir was not accepted by mahs and mish that easily, he definitely deserves a best redemption track n not one scene where he simply does nautanki things....

Yes , nobody can be like him ❤️ when I get irritated with his actions I just remember from the background that he came from , he has gone through a lot and is still managing to cope with life speaks volumes about him , there is nothing wrong in committing mistakes as long as you realise them , own up and correct them 👍🏼

Mishti is a wonderful independent girl with a voice , who doesn't shy away from sharing her opinions, the chasma track was hands down her best portrayal 👏 And yes I also started loving my chasma more 😆 only chashmish people can understand the emotions in that track 😎

I never had people around me,my frnds who love me with my specs..and last tym when I met them they asked me to change to lens..but I refused not becoz I can't handle lens properly but becoz I started loving my specs..yes only chashmish people can understand the emotions in the chashma track.there r many kunals around me but not even one Abir..there is a guy who knows me too well,he calls me padippi which means studious when I wear specs..he is very crazy..but background of his is not like Abir..my friend from kg..he is my biggest support system..🤗🤗