yrhpk_aus thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

The REAL yrhpk show is making a dhamakedhar return!!🥳👏

But HELLO? Are we not going to have a serious chat about this new pattern of unbuttoned shirts and open chests?smiley36smiley3smiley43smiley9How am I suppose to focus on his acting performances when he distracts us with this hawtness!smiley9smiley43 Not fair Mr. Sheiksmiley17

Looks like this is going to be regular style trend for Abir now...smiley36smiley37smiley42 (no complaintssmiley2)

xx

yrhpk_aus thumbnail

Yup that's it...I officially found my fav pic of Abir Rajvansh😃👏

Ahh I can literally feel the intensity through the screen☺️

#calmbeforethestrom personified😎

Shah's swag level = off the charts👏😲

yrhpk_aus thumbnail

No wonder Shah considers Ritvik as his real chota bhai...

Uff the real bond and chemistry is JUST soo transparent, obvious and vivid. Abir's outburst on his Nanko felt so damn REAL👏❤️💔

like a real sibling fallout😭🥺

Kudos to Shah and Ritvik👏 Hats off!

Melodic_angel thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yrhpk_aus

Uff the real bond and chemistry is JUST soo transparent, obvious and vivid. Abir's outburst on his Nanko felt so damn REAL👏❤️💔

I agree with u Nandu...their bonding is amazingly beautiful that the onscreen whatever they portray is felt as real..Sha and rithvik r two wonders in itv...no one can reach up to them...after seeing the show only I have become a fan of rithvik...🤗🤗.

yrhpk_aus thumbnail

OMG!

YIKES the gif is 100x more HAWTsmiley42smiley3smiley3

https://twitter.com/kanwali2/status/1215107175976185860

This is madness!smiley29smiley27smiley43smiley42

Can we please get Gangster Shah in his next role/show?smiley36smiley16smiley16

#swag #mass

Boss vibes😎👏

Rajni Boss GIF - Rajni Boss Sankygraphy GIFs

yrhpk_aus thumbnail

Sorry for the spam everyone..😉

I just couldn't help it..😳😆

So pumped to see the episode with all the outstanding performances👏

xx

meen123 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jayati321

Meen,

Come to Bangalore...yahan sirf dhoop hi dhoop hei.😃

jayu

I wish I could...I truly loved my trip to Bangalore

meen123 thumbnail

OMG!

YIKES the gif is 100x more HAWTsmiley42smiley3smiley3

https://twitter.com/kanwali2/status/1215107175976185860

This is madness!smiley29smiley27smiley43smiley42

Can we please get Gangster Shah in his next role/show?smiley36smiley16smiley16

#swag #mass

Boss vibes😎👏

Rajni Boss GIF - Rajni Boss Sankygraphy GIFs

arey muje samaj ni aa raha tha kya hone vala hai

MATLAB Kaha concentrate karu,khuli shirt pe ya Uske gusse pe

I was torn

Mimzy thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

First time I am shipping abhinal bond. Today shah owned the episode. Ritvik owned the episode in the mumbai confrontation scene. The birth truth was disappointing . I wish ritvik would get more substantial scenes to perform and shine. Their bro bonding emotional scenes I want to watch are always edited out and faltu ka noodles scenes are always dragged......😆 I found this vm in insta....posting it for u guys....😆

https://www.instagram.com/p/B7D00rHhb58/?igshid=ljtnowytk0qe

Cr to the uploader

meen123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: piyasingh

Its raining here too but thand nahi hai itni..

. 🤢 weather hai yaha....