Did I miss something? Did she use the cards she got? That was for last week right? Is the time over? I think BB gives powers and tasks and then forgets about them. Or is it still in play till next nominations?
Page
of
1Did I miss something? Did she use the cards she got? That was for last week right? Is the time over? I think BB gives powers and tasks and then forgets about them. Or is it still in play till next nominations?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 5th Nov '25
BASHAN ON PDA 5.11
REPLACEMENT 6.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Filmmaker Mira Nair’s son becomes NYC Mayor
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijay’s Ex-Wife
Khushi Kapoor-Karishma Tanna in Mom 2.
Abhishek Bajaj - Worst Contestant
🏏Series: India tour of Australia, 2025, Aus vs India,4th T 20🏏
Is King going to be the biggest hit or flop of 2026?
Was Prajit’s exit drama was staged just to save Kunika?
Heights Of Ridiculousness
Haq review and box office
What was this Nomination
She used all the cards to get her group to not do duties in asim's captionship. Which led to Asim getting overworked and himself doing work in captainship which led to him asking Sana for lighter duty in her captainship which led to him getting blamed for the whole house being dirty . Yes that's all 🤣
Originally posted by: ..WitchGrave..
She used all the cards to get her group to not do duties in asim's captionship. Which led to Asim getting overworked and himself doing work in captainship which led to him asking Sana for lighter duty in her captainship which led to him getting blamed for the whole house being dirty . Yes that's all 🤣
Really ? Or are you just cracking jokes ?
I’ll be really happy if all those have been used up by now 👍🏼
Really ? Or are you just cracking jokes ?
I’ll be really happy if all those have been used up by now 👍🏼
No joke mate !
Joke toh Asim ke saath hua hain captainship ka 🤣
She used them to stop her friends from doing work.
Vishal and Asim ended up doing all of the work, as said by a khabri.
Really? She used them for such dumb things? But its last month now so dont know if even saving anyone of the useless ones from Shukla group (like Mahira from this time's nomination) would have been of any real use. So basically actually those powers were useless -- so ok tht she used them for these dumb things.
Originally posted by: SubscribeButton
She used them to stop her friends from doing work.
Vishal and Asim ended up doing all of the work, as said by a khabri.
Was that shown ?
I wonder how I missed it
It was shown in the unseen videos. Plus it was also show in thise videos that Asim as a captain was working really hard in doing duties himself and Sid's own group members were commenting that he was working diligently and with full mehnat and dedication.
Colors didn't want Asim to get any positive footage thats why they didn't show it in the main episide but as soon as Sana faced a similar problem in her captaincy then the channel highlighted it to the extreme. 😂😂