dusk2dawn thumbnail

Who gonna die.. ??

I feel MJ behind all this .. or might be flashback scenes where the person Maya loved will die at the hand of MJ.

Don’t tell me koi aur bhai bhi tha Rudra ka..

Antara and Rishi are the two choices right now.

MandyTheBlogger thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

Omfg Shivin holding fire??

Then it's Antara or Rishi. Itni jaldi they are starting to kill off characters😒

Was there any promo? 😲

Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: MandyTheBlogger

Was there any promo? 😲

Nope bts ig stories it seems

MandyTheBlogger thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

Nope bts ig stories it seems

I will search the insta then. :)

Antara123 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

No one should die so soon. 🤢 Everyone's got stories and I don't want anyone to die this early.

coolpd93 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Updated the links guyz...it’s BTS..shivin wore different kurta...so Flashback of someone’s death is also possible..

Confusing

pomegranate thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

I don't think the shivin BTS and funeral bts are related

Edited by pomegranate - 6 years ago
desi344 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

I believe it is too soon for Rishi or Antara to die. I believe it must be something in the past. It could be Maya's brother or father somehow? They never divulged there was a funeral for them or not. Since Maya's mom is unaware of their deaths, maybe it was held in Roy Mansion or part of MJ's cruelty against Maya?

_Anu95_ thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Shivin holding a fire slow motion is from his past show internet wala love