Question is can she stop? NO.
Bcoz this is her only game.
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026 M36: IND vs NED at Ahmedabad🏏
DROP AT HOSTEL 18.2
Can The Writers Make Sense? Can They Get Facts Right?!
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group A, M 35: Namibia vs Pak at Colombo🏏
New promo 18th feb
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026:M34: SA vs UAE, Delhi 🏏
GIRLS IN HOSTEL 19.2
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai CC #10
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026 M37: ITA vs WI at Kolkata🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026 M38: SL vs ZIM at Colombo🏏
Will Noina be portrayed as good woman at the end?
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026 M39:AFG vs CAN at Chennai🏏
Rajpal Yadav - There Should Be Designated Smoking Room In Jail
Question is can she stop? NO.
Bcoz this is her only game.
This is getting irritating now. I felt it's not because Arhaan didn't know the things. They wanted to tell things that's why he was asking those questions. Because whatever she said he replied that he knows those things. Then why ask the questions ? It was only so that things come out. Ab toh Sid se zyada Rashmi mental lag rahi hai.
Sid has never done it toh mat bolo😡. He has done it 3 times at least. Latest one when he told Pahira that Rashmi used to manipulate the production house and blame him.
Shukla started it not Rashmi.
Shukla brought the personal and professional life both in Tv not Rashmi
He started with house, character everything not Rashmi
Shukla talked abt the serial, articles, production house and Bill phado on Rashmi
Coming to telling her side of story when she was accused abt het work and behaviour in sets she even told the truth
So saying her side story is wrong, taking stand for herself is wrong
WHY THE HELL NO ONE IS TALKING ABOUT THE PHYSICAL ASSAULT DONE BY SID ON RASHMI
So hitting is some one is very general thing, if Asim was not their what would have happened to her she would have gotten beaten by Sid. So it's normal and ok?
I hadn't seen anyone talking abt it or opening an post as much they are interested to abuse Rashmi by opening posts
If Rashmi calls Sid Gunda, nasheedi, jungilee, mannerless, maniac, drug addict, hijra, and named..... Then it's OK. Isn't she not insulting Sid? Isn't she not bringing up her past by calling him namard? How does she know that he is namard? Indirectly she is telling about her crave for her sexual pleasure on national TV even internationally too.... Which Sid have turned down. It's her frustration speaking itself. Calling a man namard or hijra is a biggest insult. Rashmi Desai please stop it....what if someone calls Arhaan the same?
Aisi ladki according to me is extreme loud mouth, shouts on top of her voice, lies about so many things, cry baby, smoker, looking for sympathy with false allegations , insults her own family on national TV, and above all believes and loves Arhaan who has betrayed her by hiding the truth about his child......l would never accept a person like Arhaan if he hides the truth. I would also never keep Aisi ladki as a friend, bahu, sister in law... Who has no self respect and is self centered.
No Rashmi, No. dont stop. Dho daalo, phad dalo sabko. waise bhi apke personal life ka tamasha banake rakha hain channel wale and inke damad🤢
Undoubtedly, Shukla is the dirtiest man this season but he's getting full support from the channel itself. They are not gunna let his image getting spoiled. “Aisi ladki” derogatory word we all know what I means but Rashmi is asking him to explain but knowing this man will just bark the shit only.
It’s not only about Salman but do you think channel will let Rashmi reveal Shukla’s real side ? No !! She’s giving it back already and has answered him instantly that we have seen . But she can’t do it in every episode, its gunna effect her as well.
Originally posted by: TrollikaDevi
No Rashmi does not have to stop. Why would she? She has every right to defend herself. Just because Salman came up with that metaphor about a Gandi box...she does not have to stop. No person should be asked to stop-whether they are a man or a woman-when they are being bullied. What kind of mentality is that? If we dont have the power to stop the bullying we should at least cheer victims silently for whatever theyre doing to stand up against this shit. Coming with accusations like 'woman card' ...sympathy card to silence people who speak up against rude behaviour is just bad.
She is not digging up her past for no reason. He past had already been dug up when someone said she used to go to his house (implying that it was for sex). She is a human being and if her pride has been hurt she has every right to keep defending herself and its too late to worry about privacy. Secondly it was the channel that brought her personal life into it. They had no business bringing up Arhaans fraud on tv..they could have taken her to the confession room to tell her.
Here someone is asking Sid to clarify what Aisi ladki means... Rashmi wants to know? OK accepted Sid will explain this but Rashmi also have to tell everyone how is Sid a namard and hijra. How does she know so well about his sexuality? Can you please explain this to the general public who is watching the show?
She is contradicting herself in many ways. First she used to say it in funny way that there used to be fights between them on sets and everyone were fed up of them. But now she has changed it to Sid used to torture me so much but I never used to say anything because I really needed that job. As if she is one to keep quiet. She is showing him as an extreme villain in her stories but her behavior during initial weeks towards him was friendly and normal. Why the sudden hatred now?
She is doing it all calculatively and no she is not innocent or sensitive. I wish she doesn't stop and moo ke bal girey ek din.
Rashmi is in love with dirty box
Now here whatever you all want to take as dirty box you can take it
Either dirty box as Sidharth
or
Dirty box as her past
But yes she is in love with dirty box so she will open it only, with the help of arhaan, Salman or Aarti..