Ayesha make Milind look really ugly

wande thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

ok I know that I have not been watching KYM for some weeks now but I do see the pics and I have got 2 say that Sanjeeda aka WWW s**t Ayesha reallyy make Shabbir aka my grumpy baby Milind look really ugly and at his worst because he does not look happy at all doing any scene with her,

but with Panchi aka sweet angle Prachi the guy look really hott and always at his best no matter what scene he is doing with her be it angry or love scenes,one thing is for sure and that's that he always give and do his best anytime he's doing his scenes with Panchi-Prachi,,but what I wanna know is why is that????😕😕or is't just me who seems to think so??

MonyP thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
It is not just you wande, I think so too.
wande thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
why mama?😕 😭please do say something now or I will cry till u do😉
vasantha_rao07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: wande

why mama?😕 😭please do say something now or I will cry till u do😉

no!!!!!!!!don't cry Wande baby!!!!!!!
ppanache thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Vasu...has made it an art form to talk in riddles...haven't you found that out yet!! 😆

@ Wandu..i agree with you! 😆
Sunshine75 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
because he is so in loooooooooove with her! 😍 😍 she is also falling for him. heheehehe 😃
Monu-SunNaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Milind always looks gorgeous, he doesn't need Ayesha or Prachi in his arms to make him look good 😳

Agreed, he has far much better chemistry with Prachi than the WWW Ayesha. 😊
Edited by $weet Ema - 17 years ago
-Mink- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: wande

ok I know that I have not been watching KYM for some weeks now but I do see the pics and I have got 2 say that Sanjeeda aka WWW s**t Ayesha reallyy make Shabbir aka my grumpy baby Milind look really ugly and at his worst because he does not look happy at all doing any scene with her,

but with Panchi aka sweet angle Prachi the guy look really hott and always at his best no matter what scene he is doing with her be it angry or love scenes,one thing is for sure and that's that he always give and do his best anytime he's doing his scenes with Panchi-Prachi,,but what I wanna know is why is that????😕😕or is't just me who seems to think so??

😆😆😆no wande dear its not only u i also always think dat😆😆😆 shabbo aakhir chakkar kya hai haan😆naughty boy😆
Edited by trros - 17 years ago
-Mink- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
vasantha_rao07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: panache

Vasu...has made it an art form to talk in riddles...haven't you found that out yet!! 😆

@ Wandu..i agree with you! 😆

😆 Panache !is after me 😆

Naahiin yaar,I meant when I said..No comments