abhiya_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Jyotix

And guys plse no anu komo. Cant happen, she is murderer

It's not happening Jyoti chill maaro, it won't happen.

havima thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

moh is a shame on the name of womanhood n motherhood..she only knows one way to win a man🤮🤮🤮🤮 last tym also she suggested the same to Komolika n Komolika landed up in jail. ..but in a serious note that women can never understand Anu or for that matter any of her kid ..if she thinks Kom can win over Anu by getting physical with him🤮🤮🤮 she can never understand his love ..please anurag once u get it memory back pls do the needful..ur mother doesn't deserve ur maafi🙏

Pallo. Mohini has so much confidence in her sons strike rate that she considers that once the deed is done, she can get pota/poti thru her preferred channel. And according to her anu will definitely accept this responsibility rather than the aadha adhoora shadi of anupre.

abhiya_12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pallawi1803

Abhiya makers have learnt their lesson n isliye in the beginning of this track they clarified anukom aren't married...else dikha sakte the unconscious state me kom me Shaadi Kar li...they are struggling to save the show at this point they won't play dirty...🤞🤞🤞

I'm not even worried about AnuKom woh tho bas Mohini and Komo ke dreams and pre ke nightmares main hoga. That's not even my concern😆

hope4u thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

175.. Yay!! Congrats..

If many things had not changed, we would've probably reached 250 or 300 by now. 🤗

pallawi1803 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhiya_12

I'm not even worried about AnuKom woh tho bas Mohini and Komo ke dreams and pre ke nightmares main hoga. That's not even my concern😆

I know....n Jo concern hai uske liye I was giving an example...I know manhoosiyat Kahan se Tanga AA raha hai..but Don't worry...this farm house will bring anupre more closer 🙏🙏🙏
Cute_Virgo thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

I’m really glad that Prerna told Mohini that she needs to accept whom Anurag loves and whom he doesn’t. But this woman will never learn. I really hope makers show a proper redemption for her

pallawi1803 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: havima

moh is a shame on the name of womanhood n motherhood..she only knows one way to win a man🤮🤮🤮🤮 last tym also she suggested the same to Komolika n Komolika landed up in jail. ..but in a serious note that women can never understand Anu or for that matter any of her kid ..if she thinks Kom can win over Anu by getting physical with him🤮🤮🤮 she can never understand his love ..please anurag once u get it memory back pls do the needful..ur mother doesn't deserve ur maafi🙏

Pallo. Mohini has so much confidence in her sons strike rate that she considers that once the deed is done, she can get pota/poti thru her preferred channel. And according to her anu will definitely accept this responsibility rather than the aadha adhoora shadi of anupre.

but she thinks na that without love or without even knowing the other person he can jump on the bed with her 🤮🤮🤮🤮 she knew last tym that anurag promised pre for sindoor n hence refused to put it on kom still she suggested kom to go on hm with Anu...
-Doppelganger- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: hope4u

175.. Yay!! Congrats..

If many things had not changed, we would've probably reached 250 or 300 by now. 🤗

True hope! The speed at which this we used to finish ATs before those certain things happened😔, we would have surely reached 300 by now. We lost so many members .

niana24 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cute_Virgo

I’m really glad that Prerna told Mohini that she needs to accept whom Anurag loves and whom he doesn’t. But this woman will never learn. I really hope makers show a proper redemption for her

Due to her continued hatred towards Pre i fear she might indirectly end up helping Sonalika in hurting Pre or the baby.

abhiya_12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cute_Virgo

Prerna stressing on baby's rights should be stopped. I am really not liking🤔