951405 thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheBigTamasha

Dat was a dig @ his sexuality no matter how much sum here may try to cover it up 🤢🤢🤢

Im sure you must be thrilled of your fav Vishal mocking Vikas seconds later tho 😉

Conveniently no one bashes him for his disgusting attitute which was way worse than what Asim said. Such double standards. 🤢

DoremonLove thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Oye_Chup_Kar

Abhi to ilzaan ulta Vikas Gupta pe lag raha hai that he's at fault for taking a ''joke'' so seriously.

I still remember some of these people bashed Shilpa mercilessly last season for her homophobic comments towards Vikas for which she even apologized to him.

But now forum ka pyaara Asim said so, excuses aayenge in essays how he ''didn't meant it/ intention waisa nahi hai'' or lets blame the victim Vikas ''for taking it too seriously/ he's too sensitive'' & crap. 🤪

ahh dont remind me of shilpa being called homophobic through out the season.🤪i had to quit forum🤪and intention toh baton se hi pata chal gaya. good vikas called him out.🤓

BebaakBegum thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

I felt it wasn’t a dig at his sexuality but I do not blame Vikas for questioning him coz it is sensitive matter. I think Vikas handled it nicely. Vishal was an ass to make fun of him behind his back.

951405 thumbnail

Originally posted by: josh135

No firstly, it was very evident .. asim ki bewakoofi kahi or he’s nasty and when he said it he was insensitive.. saying such things is very insensitive.. atleast in our country people are not comfortable being addressed in such ways..moreover he shouldn’t have said like that.. clearly he said “tujhe toh alo vera very unhappy with asim and the fans that support him still

Be unhappy with yourself for supporting Thukla of all people

We can support who we like. We couldnt care less who you are unhappy with

Asim was made actual homophobic comments against him but none of you delusional Asim hating hypocrites made a big deal over it. Nice double standards 🤢

Asim is way better than most of these contestants. Most Overrated are these losers Rashni and Sid for being so heavily favored by the channell.

Edited by Sarahbelle - 6 years ago
TheBigTamasha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Sarahbelle

Im sure you must be thrilled of your fav Vishal mocking Vikas seconds later tho 😉

Conveniently no one bashes him for his disgusting attitute which was way worse than what Asim said. Such double standards. 🤢

@ red - I have no favs...only Koena was my fav n post dat i have been liking contestants on n off n few days back i mentioned it in sum thread ki i no more like Vishal too becoz of his scripted drama wid Madhurima n no one is worth supporting dis season

@ blue - Paras, Sana n Vishal were equally worse but i don't see ne of deir fans defending dem over dis...but sum Asim fans r clearly doing dat citing waahiyaat reasons...same people who had a problem wid Miss Beautiful, beech ka n wat not...now dats double standards

MUNNII thumbnail
Romance to Roast-mance Participant Thumbnail Smooth Talk Showdown Participant Thumbnail + 4

@ red - I have no favs...only Koena was my fav n post dat i have been liking contestants on n off n few days back i mentioned it in sum thread ki i no more like Vishal too becoz of his scripted drama wid Madhurima n no one is worth supporting dis season

@ blue - Paras, Sana n Vishal were equally worse but i don't see ne of deir fans defending dem over dis...but sum Asim fans r clearly doing dat citing waahiyaat reasons...same people who had a problem wid Miss Beautiful, beech ka n wat not...now dats double standards

Agree Asims Fan get into defensive mode when Asim do mistake and get into Personal attack Mode..

Accept that Asim do have Flaws he will get more Fans than Haters.

951405 thumbnail

Fair enough. 😉

Well we are defending him because of his intentions, yes it came out looking wrong but what definitely matters is whether he wanted to hurt Vikas over it. To some of us it was more of a tongue n cheek comment with no malice on Vikas or anything homophobic intent especially when Asim was a victim to it atleadt 3 times. What matters is what Asim's moderus operandi was and he was more like having fun. These arent waahiyat reasons because we are looking at perspectives. Every small thing Asim does gets nitpicked and made a huge issue. It gets annoying tbh.

If Asim actually meant to become homophobic, then yes us Asim fans would have a problem with it, so I push aside your counter double standards claim 😉

I do enjoy your older takes this season for the most part. 😊

951405 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MUNNII

Agree Asims Fan get into defensive mode when Asim do mistake and get into Personal attack Mode..

Accept that Asim do have Flaws he will get more Fans than Haters.

You're better off telling Shukla fans that.

We accept Asim has flaws but we wont accept Asim and his fans being insulted over these scenes thru nitpicking techniques. Resorting to that is pathetic.

MUNNII thumbnail
Romance to Roast-mance Participant Thumbnail Smooth Talk Showdown Participant Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Sarahbelle

You're better off telling Shukla fans that.

We accept Asim has flaws but we wont accept Asim and his fans being insulted over these scenes thru nitpicking techniques. Resorting to that is pathetic.

i never saw it instead i saw Post glorifying him even if he wrong

Shukla is loved not for portraying good but for being real...

Now don't come to attack me..smiley36

Edited by MUNNII - 6 years ago
Rahm thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

I'm appalled with some of the responses here. All those who are saying when Shukla and Paras said it there was no topics, yes there were. I've called Shukla and Paras disgusting plenty of times.

Asim meant it. Everyone needs to stop making excuses for him. The way he said it shows quite a bit of his thinking. Someone who has been targeted regarding sexuality should be even more sensitive or understanding to someone of a different sexual orientation. The fact that the country is largely homophobic is not an excuse. I can't believe this one was used.