Are death jokes funny?

Chotimotipsycho thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Did you guys find SK’s death jokes funny? I mean he’s telling someone who’s in a hospital that

Audience ne to bacha liya, upar wale ka pata nahi or something along those lines.

I don’t think even Sid liked it and later he repeated the same joke to HM’s. None of them really smiled.

Is this humour? I don’t know how Sid fans are finding it funny but I found it very crass of SK to do so. Anyway hoping Sid is recovering well.

Edited by Chotimotipsycho - 6 years ago

TC_FA thumbnail
IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail + 8

It was only funny for Salman and shuklis who called it a light hearted conversation

Priya9. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Yet to watch but he comes across very insensitive, saying something like this that.

DoremonLove thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Extremely crass joke🤢 i know a person who died coz of typhoid🤢 so its not funny at all. 🤪

Panchhi1 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

It wasn't funny at all..how can anyone joke like this when person is sick ..here Sid's health is not good from so many days ..😕

Arko1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 9

I hated it ! Death joke can never ever be funny especially when the person is on hospital bed. What kind of humour is this ? Dark humour ! Salman is mad or what ! Seriously burhappe mein sathiya gaya hai ! 🤢

Edited by Neonholic - 6 years ago
msnautanki thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

When he said the one line, about upar wala bacha le I thought chalo chalta hai .. light hearted ..

but he went on and on about it, about how it is will be th first time someone passes away in BB show etc etc .. he wasn't funny at all ..

MUNNII thumbnail
Romance to Roast-mance Participant Thumbnail Smooth Talk Showdown Participant Thumbnail + 4

That joke was in bad taste.. Not able to digest

jaaved7 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Priya9.

Yet to watch but he comes across very insensitive, saying something like this that.

For Salman, Paras, Mahira and these so called Shukla fans ... Everything is fun as long as it's happening to someone else.

Chotimotipsycho thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Panchhi1

It wasn't funny at all..how can anyone joke like this when person is sick ..here Sid's health is not good from so many days ..😕

I’m glad you agreed because even in DDT and twitter a lot of Sid fans are calling it funny. I swear I feel bad, poor guy looked so sick and Looked at his hand- so many drips and all. And Salman is making these jokes!

Thoda sensitivity bhi Hota hai.