Originally posted by: Rashmisingh9151

😎SRJ so when he will be shown if they shot today

Wednesday I guess

yoyogagirl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ssuuvvii

Socha tha this show has ended for me ...Vapas ab pura development dekhna pdega Minnie mata ka 🙄🤡 or KK ka skewed vision about Hanita & Hannie tolerate krna pdega

I just wish SRJ get something meaty here & PH better don't cheat him

Dono are paired opposite each other I have a strong feeling.

They will stop mentioning Hanita as the time goes 🙄

ssuuvvii thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: LoveInAutumn26

Dono are paired opposite each other I have a strong feeling.

They will stop mentioning Hanita as the time goes 🙄

Ha mujhe b lag rha vrna Ashnoor Bhaiya Bhaiya krna shuru kr deti😆

Let's see how this NEW AGE LOVE STORY go in "NOT a LOVE STORY " show

Rashmisingh9151 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Will you do a little favour😳 please if you watch him in PB give detail about his scene only 😳 please cause I won't be able to watch it but I decided to do then I will able to skip everyone and get to watch him,😊

jojaparijat thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Forget words when she's there on pics

@Jojaparijat 🤗 thanks for sharing 😳

no mention reshmi😳..always my pleasure .🤗

btw do u know me?..i was part of JA forum😊

Originally posted by: jojaparijat

no mention reshmi😳..always my pleasure .🤗

btw do u know me?..i was part of JA forum😊

🤗

I know you were in JA forum unfortunately😒 I never get to interact with you 😆

But here we're doing it 😉

Nature-Happiness thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: deefy89

Quick question how did you get your hair long? My hair has never been able to grow past my shoulders and I have always been jealous of Anyone with long thick hair. I have fine short hair, I’ve even seen old ppl with thicker hair than me 😭😆

It's genetics and oil. Nothing less, nothing more. And, I hate applying heat on my hair. (Iron). Otherwise, everything is normal.

jojaparijat thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

🤗

I know you were in JA forum unfortunately😒 I never get to interact with you 😆

But here we're doing it 😉

hehe guess you all stopped coming to forum post HH death r8? ..

nice to meet u here 🤗

Btw, do u know Sindu menon?

Originally posted by: jojaparijat

hehe guess you all stopped coming to forum post HH death r8? ..

nice to meet u here 🤗

Btw, do u know Sindu menon?

"Sorry the time you replied I dozed off to sleep 😆

Yup I did stopped coming but one or other thing did got us here😊

Same here 🤗

"Sindu Menon the south actress right

Nope I don't 😊 as not much familiar with South actor actress perk of being northern🤣

naq5 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
dont kill me but ye uski choti behen lagti hai. And considering HS and ashnoor were baap beti, where HS also looked quite young this pairing looks very off. its not even the age difference he just looks old. he is very tall and has a huge built. not like mickey who could easily pass off as someone younger with his slim trim body. And they should have cut his long hair he looks at least younger that way.