dusk2dawn thumbnail

Originally posted by: porankisrilata

Aur hum itni baar muh ki khaye hai phir bhi Hume sharam na aati... Jaime him surbab ho..... 🤣

🤣

Seriously yaar abhi hum ITV proof ho gaye hai..🤣

peechhli baar itna bura haal hua tha but detox ho gaya..

Mujhe toh yeh IIM ka precap 18th march wale promo ki yaad dila raha haii..

Wish you a very good morning dear..🤗

Bone thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Yogi might married to gunjan but his heart belongs to pari. Yogi will ignore gunjan and his father Yogi will become angry young man. Gunjan will bring pari back to the Yogi house and Yogi and gunjan divorce track will begin. I am staying with the show and see logical end. Let's wait for Monday episode.

ShinyMishka thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mr-YK

On the point Darshi!

I felt the same about Gunjan, but as much as I want to hate her its the writers fault. What person would want to marry someone who they know has moved on and doesn't love them and never will. For the sake of drama her character has been butchered. Prakash not as much, he always valued his friendship but when he valued it over family especially considering the terrible history with Shiv, thats when he got butchered. The moment his character forgot the past and character of Pari.

What Pari told Yogi is exactly what Prakash told Pari. But the last line he said in the promo was about who will hear the cries of Gunjan. But who will witness the cries of Pari let alone hear them. She is all alone and its all his f***ing fault. What about Yogi, will Gunjan hear his tears, she shouldn't didn't in the past, but it was Pari who tended to Yogi. I'm so f***ing angry. 🤬

I'm going to try to stick to this show, I hope you do too. As the promo with YoRi sharing their pain with each other breathes hope into my defeated soul. That promo is literally my last leg. Lets all pray for a great monday.

Ah ok, I had not seen the promo. So she's echoing Prakash's words. That makes sense as Prakash isn't aware of all that has transpired between Yogi-Gunjan and Yogi-Pari. But still, who is Pari trying to fool by saying all this to Yogi? If Pari-Yogi's love isn't real, then Yogi-Gunjan's sure as hell wasn't. I disliked the comparison between romantic love and familial love. Sure, both are important, but you shouldn't sacrifice one for the other. If you are surrounded by family, but in a loveless marriage, that will make you unhappy as well. Ultimately, your romantic counterpart is the one people call "jeevan-saathi". So what if your parents knew you for longer, that means they have the right to dictate/ruin your life? I have low tolerance for family guilt-tripping, especially for something stupid as prejudice or ego. Something like that should not be encouraged in the name for love for your family. Shiv did the exact same thing. I understand that Pari coming from a broken household idealizes the Shrivastavs, but she should realize that emotional blackmail is just another form of abuse. And ultimately, she is making Yogi an abuse victim like her. 😭People keep repeating how well Shrivastavs/Yogi know Pari. Well how well do they know Gunjan? And when they get to know, oh boy, I look forward to the egg on Patthar's face. Try to say how "perfect" Gunjan is for Yogi then. Sorry for rant, I'm just so annoyed at these balidaan type tracks that make no sense, and no actual loving parent will force on their child. IIM was supposed to be different, but it has fallen into the same non-sensical patterns as other ITV serials. CVs butcher a character and later will make everyone forgive them easily.

dusk2dawn thumbnail

Good night everyone from my side..💤😴

Take care.. god bless..🤗

Will catch up with all the discussions tomorrow..🤗

Will bash CVs more..😆

Wish you all a very happy and wonderful morning and a super Saturday ahead..🤗😁

Roses4Moira thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6

Aur hum itni baar muh ki khaye hai phir bhi Hume sharam na aati... Jaime him surbab ho..... 🤣

sach mein🤣🤣
Srilata.Mineil thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dusk2dawn

🤣

Seriously yaar abhi hum ITV proof ho gaye hai..🤣

peechhli baar itna bura haal hua tha but detox ho gaya..

Mujhe toh yeh IIM ka precap 18th march wale promo ki yaad dila raha haii..

Wish you a very good morning dear..🤗

@bold... That was the start of disaster aur phir jo hua was disaster ka baap....

Hope this show don't become one like that....

Srilata.Mineil thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gaurirane366

same here.. ... If only I knew about this earlier.. ..

Just wait shiv and Prakash will do that. ...they will send pari to kolkata by emotional blackmail her...

Deb is really good.. She can better opportunities then this... No use of playing second women now

Bhej do yaar at least pari will try to forget all this..... Bloody selfish friends... 🤬

Yeah deb don't deserve such a BS script actually even mudit also....

Srilata.Mineil thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShinyMishka

Ah ok, I had not seen the promo. So she's echoing Prakash's words. That makes sense as Prakash isn't aware of all that has transpired between Yogi-Gunjan and Yogi-Pari. But still, who is Pari trying to fool by saying all this to Yogi? If Pari-Yogi's love isn't real, then Yogi-Gunjan's sure as hell wasn't. I disliked the comparison between romantic love and familial love. Sure, both are important, but you shouldn't sacrifice one for the other. If you are surrounded by family, but in a loveless marriage, that will make you unhappy as well. Ultimately, your romantic counterpart is the one people call "jeevan-saathi". So what if your parents knew you for longer, that means they have the right to dictate/ruin your life? I have low tolerance for family guilt-tripping, especially for something stupid as prejudice or ego. Something like that should not be encouraged in the name for love for your family. Shiv did the exact same thing. I understand that Pari coming from a broken household idealizes the Shrivastavs, but she should realize that emotional blackmail is just another form of abuse. And ultimately, she is making Yogi an abuse victim like her. 😭People keep repeating how well Shrivastavs/Yogi know Pari. Well how well do they know Gunjan? And when they get to know, oh boy, I look forward to the egg on Patthar's face. Try to say how "perfect" Gunjan is for Yogi then. Sorry for rant, I'm just so annoyed at these balidaan type tracks that make no sense, and no actual loving parent will force on their child. IIM was supposed to be different, but it has fallen into the same non-sensical patterns as other ITV serials. CVs butcher a character and later will make everyone forgive them easily.

I second u dear....

This all sacrifices drama is just irritating... And who. Is part to take decision for yogi.... I am wondering why is yogi doing all this even if pari or pakya said that....

Srilata.Mineil thumbnail

Originally posted by: dusk2dawn

Good night everyone from my side..💤😴

Take care.. god bless..🤗

Will catch up with all the discussions tomorrow..🤗

Will bash CVs more..😆

Wish you all a very happy and wonderful morning and a super Saturday ahead..🤗😁

Good night Darshi.... 🤗

Roses4Moira thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6

I second u dear....

This all sacrifices drama is just irritating... And who. Is part to take decision for yogi.... I am wondering why is yogi doing all this even if pari or pakya said that....

Pari and Prakash can't decide for Yogi.. After seeing her parents marriage .. She still feel Yogi and gunjan will have happy ending.....

Pagal ladaki