Originally posted by: Agrata23

Rhea IV with Raj😃

https://youtu.be/zTD61bi0pZA

Thanks for sharing Geetha 🤗

Koms9 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

So as per rheA's interview with raj, she got hurt while saving her love abir. So i think abir will get hurt in the process of bringing back mishti and it will be abir in the hospital.

-Viji- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Hello everyone! ❤️

How is everyone doing!

Back from India trip and still in jet lag though!

One month am off, and Mishbir 1.0 se 2.0 ho gaye! I kept seeing the episodes though and the leap is much better than I thought except for the first few episodes!

Loving the new Abir and Mish till now! And Nannu too, oh man, he is like a breath of fresh air in the episode!

Even though i was heartbroken when I heard Abir is going to be in short hair, Shah looks so hot❤️

#EverythingIsAwesome atleast till now😉

CanadaMonsoon thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Viji-

Hello everyone! ❤️

How is everyone doing!

Back from India trip and still in jet lag though!

One month am off, and Mishbir 1.0 se 2.0 ho gaye! I kept seeing the episodes though and the leap is much better than I thought except for the first few episodes!

Loving the new Abir and Mish till now! And Nannu too, oh man, he is like a breath of fresh air in the episode!

Even though i was heartbroken when I heard Abir is going to be in short hair, Shah looks so hot❤️

#EverythingIsAwesome atleast till now😉

Hi Viji.. how are you ? welcome back 🤗

Hope you had great trip.. yes dear everything has changed.. I was actually got bit disconnected during baba track due to work and hectic schedule..But after leap I started watching and coming regularly on forum .. Yes Nannu/Vastal's entry brought much more positiveness.. Yaha pe bahot saree Vatty Boy's fan hai..😉 Uru has made separate thread for his appreciation..😛

Viji, both Sha and Rhea looking stunning and hot after leap.. me too loving it.. 😳

hotness has taken over cuteness... 😳 lovestory will start again with more passion 😉

LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: meen123

more like court marriage

haan exactly thats easy, tension free and much better too...

Originally posted by: Agrata23

This tweet is amazing.Abir Rajvansh ko sab pasand karthey hai

.❤️

SR

@sunilagurav

Shaheer is the star attraction of the show.I am fan of kuhu & kunal but Abir character has instant connection to audience. My neighbour who is an old lady likes him so much.She says sab gharme ek Abir hona Chahiye.

wow thats really sweet and yes most of the people watching show will have the same feeling... 👍🏼alteast to raise kids like him..

-Viji- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: CanadaMonsoon

Hi Viji.. how are you ? welcome back 🤗

Hope you had great trip.. yes dear everything has changed.. I was actually got bit disconnected during baba track due to work and hectic schedule..But after leap I started watching and coming regularly on forum .. Yes Nannu/Vastal's entry brought much more positiveness.. Yaha pe bahot saree Vatty Boy's fan hai..😉 Uru has made separate thread for his appreciation..😛

Viji, both Sha and Rhea looking stunning and hot after leap.. me too loving it.. 😳

hotness has taken over cuteness... 😳 lovestory will start again with more passion 😉

Varsha.... am good yaara, how are you? How is winter treating?

Dekha maine, naya AT vatty boy ke liye! He is such a natural actor! Our show brings so good actors together! Ritvik is also super amazing post leap, kunal and his expressions are more fun nowadays!

Baba track was super downhill, so that’s why did not have any expectations from leap, but this is going super good! Yes passion at its best❤️

Hot and happening couple ke passion baree love story this is!

Originally posted by: Cool_wonder

I wanted to tell you the same😃😃....

Which clap pic are you talking😲....are they don't show off their bond yaarthey are not show off type team😉...they genuinely enjoy not just for hype...they don't need to do anything for the hype

Touch wood😳

haha thats absolutely true... we have been saying this naa our special anti social no show off leads 😆❤️

here this video..

https://www.instagram.com/p/B572TroBabe/

Originally posted by: Onyourface

Ok But Mujhe phir bhi sharam aa rahi hai 😆

Arey did you notice that wasn't entirely my shayari ...the first 4 lines were by abir and next 4 by me 😳 I gave a closure to his open ended shayari 😎😛

Also yes I remember we already have a shayari jugalbandi thread on the forum by team nautanki ...would you like to post there ?smiley4 I think that will be better .... I have posted members shayaris there before also ..think about it smiley14 You wont have to take permission alsosmiley14

awww aajaa aaja abh kaise sharmana you are a nautanki come on dear...

really which one i though it feels somewhat similar but couldnt put my finger on exactly... 😳

ohh that will be awesome... will post cools counter shayari's too there then... will search it and will update by weekend ok 👍🏼😃

Originally posted by: Cool_wonder

Your amazing guruji🤗🤗🤗....

Jaab Dil mein ho kiayii baatein

Jaab jaag ke kaatati hai raatein

Taab Aawaz Ek aati hai Dil se oh yaar

USS Aawaz Ko zaroor likhna tum Baar baar🤗

awww meri spontaneous Sr cheli awesome ❤️... keep all your shayari ready will update in thread by weekend ok.. 🤗🤗