AT family, Sudden travel plan. Travelling now. Should be back in a day or two. Might have network issues. Will be here whenever I can. Enjoy!!
Safe journey Ramya!
MURDER CASE 01.01.26
X-MAS PARTYY 02.01.26
SRK Targetted Again
Who will win best actress awards for 2025?
Smriti deserves 14 lac per episode
King and Love & War to split in 2 parts inspired by Dhurandhar??
Dhurandhar coming for a massive New Year Day collection
People do care about Abhiara/Abhiru!!
Band Baaja Baaraat To Re- Release
Tumse Tum Tak: A Line That Shouldn’t Be Crossed
Gumrah Zindagi ~ A Rori/Tanaj FF
Ayaana's Heart, Demi-Jinn's Curse ~ Roshan FF
AT family, Sudden travel plan. Travelling now. Should be back in a day or two. Might have network issues. Will be here whenever I can. Enjoy!!
Safe journey Ramya!
Aahat lag raha hai thanks to the font colour and text🤣🤣
Originally posted by: Wistfulness
Have a safe journey!
Thanks Shruti🤗
Have a safe journey ❤️
Vikrant jiOriginally posted by: manzilmukul
I haven’t watched Adaalat episode but PV2 was my favourite ❤️
That Adaalat episode was awesome. That was the first time I watched him.
🤣🤣
Dekh Oppo dekh!
Thanks Oppo!!
Originally posted by: Wistfulness
Vikrant ji
That Adaalat episode was awesome. That was the first time I watched him.
Episode number please, if you remember.
Will watch it after I am back from my trip.
😆🤣🤣