Ranveer Deepika Confirm Baby No 2
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs RR, 28th Match, at Eden Gardens🏏
🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs LSG, 29th Match, at New Chandigarh 🏏
Deepika Ranveer Announce Second Pregnancy
🏏IPL 2026: GT vs MI, 30th Match, at Ahmedabad
MAIRA IN CUSTODY 19.4
Two albums from 2001: which one do you prefer?
Who should be the FL of Gen 5?
GUILT ON CASE 20.4
Janhvi Kapoor Alcohol Addiction
Versatile Legendary Asha Bhosle ji Still alive at India Music Forum :
Shabir Ahluwalia AT #25/R Bharadwaj-"𝒟ℯℯ𝓌𝒶𝓃𝒶 𝒯ℯ𝓇𝒶"
🏏South Africa Women vs India Women, 2nd T20I, Durban🏏

Congrats @Uma for d color change 🥳
Just a few things to note today:
1. Missing Sid strutting about inside the house. Some people are change makers by sheer presence- he’s one of them.
2. Liked Paras’ cheer in general. I mentioned this before too. We need mischief and joy and happiness inside. Agreed with Shefali on that.
3. Sana. Sigh. She misses Sid. Why is she wandering about with a lipstick in hand? :) Is she constantly washing her face after crying? :/
4. Loved Vikas’ entry. He will be good for the game whatever he does and whoever he supports. I don’t want him to leave any time soon.
5. Mahira tried. Glad she’s off nomination. Freeloaders don’t deserve it.
Baaki sab bakwaas. Sab. From showmance to proposal (which is horrendous in every which way) to whatever time pass stuff. Liked one additional thing too: how HMs tried to manufacture 1 hour content. Wow.
actually the episode missed the charm of Sid not being in the main house! Even housemates were wandering like headless chickens
Originally posted by: saksham-p2
When vikas asked her who do you love she said no one 🤣🤣 sidnaaz aur parnaaz dono ko doba dala🤣🤣👏
She wont just casually say it to a 3rd person whom she loves unless she herself realises it ..show will run till feb afterall 😆
Originally posted by: CatcherInTheRye
That is epic
Jo b jata hai usko i love u bol deti hoon🤣
Haye! Sid ko b bol deti☺️
14th feb ko bolegi if we r lucky 😆..
But notice when sid was leaving , she clinged to him so tightly and was not letting him go ..hugged twice or thrice till he had to push her away a little ...channel downplayed the part deliberately and showed it fm wide angles so that the convo betw both during hug gets muted ..Afterall sidnaaz is their usp and they cant give away the obvious so early in the game 😉..
See this is what i m saying ..
https://twitter.com/ZafarKiDuniya/status/1204112738877890560?s=19
She was just not letting him go ..
During task when Sana was crying and telling Aarti how she misses Sid and just cant fake around fr a task ,chk Sid's expression ..He was so visibly upset seeing sana in that state crying around and trying her best with arhaan-rashmi ...I could see sid was feeling miserable that he could not help out sana there ..
At one point Paras almost had to nudge sid to tell something about the ongoing task and sid was like yeah yeah all r ignoring mahira bla bla but his heart was so not there ..it was visible on his face...Her tears were affecting him ..
And her face and eyes looked swollen ..she was trying her best to look normal using lipbalm ..
other way too, this is but of course, how will she say it like that,She wont just casually say it to a 3rd person whom she loves unless she herself realises it ..show will run till feb afterall 😆
In maamlon mein she is very secretive 😈
ws the convo muted?14th feb ko bolegi if we r lucky 😆..
But notice when sid was leaving , she clinged to him so tightly and was not letting him go ..hugged twice or thrice till he had to push her away a little ...channel downplayed the part deliberately and showed it fm wide angles so that the convo betw both during hug gets muted ..Afterall sidnaaz is their usp and they cant give away the obvious so early in the game 😉..
See this is what i m saying ..
https://twitter.com/ZafarKiDuniya/status/1204112738877890560?s=19
She was just not letting him go ..
Why so?
u r making me impatient to watch it now😆During task when Sana was crying and telling Aarti how she misses Sid and just cant fake around fr a task ,chk Sid's expression ..He was so visibly upset seeing sana in that state crying around and trying her best with arhaan-rashmi ...I could see sid was feeling miserable that he could not help out sana there ..
At one point Paras almost had to nudge sid to tell something about the ongoing task and sid was like yeah yeah all r ignoring mahira bla bla but his heart was so not there ..it was visible on his face...Her tears were affecting him ..
And her face and eyes looked swollen ..she was trying her best to look normal using lipbalm ..
Voot valo kutto jaldi upload kro😆
Jyoti ji isi liye apko miss krta hoon mein😆
Hidden khabar laati ho ap😆
Uma k esaay prh k bore ho jata hoon😛🤣