OMGITSME thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: roni_berna

Did not know Shukla is an astrologer 🤣smiley37smiley37

He knew Arhaan had a wife and kid and chupke se told Salman about it and was happy when he revealed that today 😆

Shukla hates so many people in the house so he's right always kya??? 🤪

Vishal nai sahi bola woh gyani baba hai raat ko 2 feet udhta hai 😆

-PoisonIvy- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chotimotipsycho

Asim wouldn’t have done that. He never behaves like that. I’m not even criticising Shukla here but Asim mostly never smirks when others are being made fun of or anything like that.

Also Asim did Arhaan the moment Salman went off air- dude you should have told her the truth about the child, and walked off.

I thought i was imagining it.. he did say something that i couldnt make out..and he also seemed genuinely concerned.. even outside when Rashmi was standing near the door and that loser Arhaan was trying to speak to her he was constantly looking at them from a distance trying to understand what had happened. At that one moment, Sidharth and Mahira were walking away , smiling..

hiraa221 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Asim wouldn’t have done that. He never behaves like that. I’m not even criticising Shukla here but Asim mostly never smirks when others are being made fun of or anything like that.

Also Asim did Arhaan the moment Salman went off air- dude you should have told her the truth about the child, and walked off.

Well we'll never get to know now how Asim would react to it if he was still on good terms with Shukla But shukla's smirk wasn't to mock Rashmi

Chotimotipsycho thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: hira221

Well we'll never get to know now how Asim would react to it if he was still on good terms with Shukla But shukla's smirk wasn't to mock Rashmi

YeH! Hopefully! It wasn’t a mocking smirk. Looked like it to me but I’ll give him the benefit of doubt.

Originally posted by: -PoisonIvy-

I thought i was imagining it.. he did say something that i couldnt make out..and he also seemed genuinely concerned.. even outside when Rashmi was standing near the door and that loser Arhaan was trying to speak to her he was constantly looking at them from a distance trying to understand what had happened. At that one moment, Sidharth and Mahira were walking away , smiling..

Yup! Actually Asim was the only person who just straight up turned to Arhaan, moment Salman walked off and said that. He kind of actually looked pissed saying it and just walked away after that.
Arti was trying to say something but the girls took her away.

I really hope Rashmi doesn’t take this guy back. Even if she wants to sort things out, she should do it outside the show with him and hopefully he’s out next weekend

hiraa221 thumbnail

Originally posted by: OMGITSME

Asim & Sid were one at that time. I hate to say but Asim did get influenced by Sid- whoever Sid liked/talked to Asim would do the same because usually Asim can vibe with anyone he’s like that. Also, Asim knew him from before I remember him mentioning and there was some issues with Arhaan so Asim had a reasoning behind his vibe. Shuklas dislike was based on the reason he is Rashmi’s alleged boyfriend. That’s MY opinion.

I agree you are certainly free to express your views but when you quote a comment of mine I’d appreciate you stay on the topic because then I have to waste my time reading something not relevant to my post.

The third part isn’t worth replying to.

They met Arhaan when he came in and both shared their first feeling about him. How did shukla influence Asim here? Is he psychic?🤪

The arguments Asim had later on with Arhaan can be to some extent influenced by shukla but not the first impression.

469549 thumbnail

Asim ws the first one to comfort sana when she ws crying,first one to comfort mahira when she ws crying ,ws there to console aarti when she had a panic attack these ppl excluding aarti were nvr good to him,mocked him, got violent with him still when they needed someone to console he ws there , their own so called frnds weren't so Why would he make such expressions in case of rashmi who till now hasn't done anything significant to irk him..These examples that i gave are itself a proof that he won't do such a thing..

P.S your statements don't justify sid's actions whatsoever.

They met Arhaan when he came in and both shared their first feeling about him. How did shukla influence Asim here? Is he psychic?🤪

The arguments Asim had later on with Arhaan can be to some extent influenced by shukla but not the first impression.

Actually it was Asim who first told Shukla that he gets a negative vibe from Arhaan and Shukla agreed and both of them said ki they’re sure they won’t get along with this guy. This is before either of them had even spoken to Arhaan and I remember at that time the entire forum here was bashing Sid and Asim for their comments on Arhaan

OMGITSME thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Omg, Asim got influenced by Sid because he didn’t really interact with Aarhaan in the beginning episodes of Aarhaan by sitting&talking to him. He didn’t even give him a chance(looking at the Asim now, he is not like that, he’s really sorted and treats people based on his experience) now that Shukla is out Aarhaan and Asim are getting along fine.

Like I said Asim’s vibe was based on his own previous experience/thoughts about Aarhaan. Shukla’s was due to his problems with Rashmi. This is why I said you were off topic by bringing Asim because Asim & Shukla’s case were completely different.

Edited by OMGITSME - 6 years ago
hiraa221 thumbnail

Actually it was Asim who first told Shukla that he gets a negative vibe from Arhaan and Shukla agreed and both of them said ki they’re sure they won’t get along with this guy. This is before either of them had even spoken to Arhaan and I remember at that time the entire forum here was bashing Sid and Asim for their comments on Arhaan

That proves my point even more. Thanks 😆