pyaar2012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Episode a gaya. Gayu ki highlights ki wait ho raha hai. Malhar has probably reached the place in orange shirt in his safed rajkumari .

Vpplinu thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

To be honest I don’t want a third wedding either. I just want a scene where he makes her wear it even in private in their bedroom. Just a lovely scene.😊

deep.d19 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: GAYATHRINAYAR

Sling he isliye shayad dikh nahi rahi he but he hasn't returned it . It is still in his wrist

It was visible on Malhar's wrist in the car chasing wala scene. End mdi jab Kallu held his hand.

deep.d19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vpplinu

To be honest I don’t want a third wedding either. I just want a scene where he makes her wear it even in private in their bedroom. Just a lovely scene.😊

Yes! Mostly because as Malhar said, he is not a person to show off and secondly, it should be personal and emotionally intimate. ❤️

GAYATHRINAYAR thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Highlights ( khatra khatra)

Malhar gets blank call that whatever u did ur wife will pay.

A cute kalma nokjhok scene ( must watch ).and malhar hides from her the khatra but make her promise that she won't step out of an for a day

Swara get proposal and kallu talks to her sees a gift box outside and try to open.

Malhar suspects his professional enemy has joined hands with ahir. Commissioner reminds him last year he busted the naxal racket in Aurangabad and hence ahir can be lured by naxals. Asks him to take transfer for sake of kallu pillu but he denies and vows to catch the culprit.

Malhar calls and scolds kallu for openings box and kallu sad . Then malhar decided to take her for movie he goes to thaeter.( A cute funny malhar pawar scene in ticket counter must watch ). singham took black tickets for sherni.🤣

But ticket written last day last show.

Kallu recieved projector. Rachit gave it and he was standing near poster . Kallu went out to meet him malhar came angrily pushed them to both the side.then only they realise that the kallu poster fell down and they would have injured.a shadow passess by

Malahr is so much in tension scolds kallu for not obeying him and she leaves. Rachit says sorry but malhar says no I am sorry as I am worried about her life with ahir out. And rachit praises that kallu is lucky to have a concerned partner like him.

End.

floral thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: pyaar2012

Good afternoon linu !

🤗
floral thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

TFS the highlights gayu🤗

Hayeee highlights mast hai

Chalo ranes ko naxalwaadi banado sabko pick Karo

Awww malahrji is really improving with his surprise issh

Bacillusbadius thumbnail

Thanks For highlights Gayu👍🏼

deep.d19 thumbnail

Thank you for highlights, Gayu!

I hope Kallu does not accept the projector. Waise bhi sbas wale said projector will bring toofan! 😕