Madhuri Dixit tour in Toronto left fans disappointed
I can’t believe….
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 5th Nov '25
Khushi Kapoor-Karishma Tanna in Mom 2.
Abhishek Bajaj - Worst Contestant
Anupamaa 03 - 04 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Heights Of Ridiculousness
Did SRK’s PR really lie about his poor background?
Filmmaker Mira Nair’s son becomes NYC Mayor
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijay’s Ex-Wife
Poor Rashmi. I’d sort of liked her off and on post her return and she has been so consistently insistent throughout the season that she didn’t want to be linked with Sid and she was going to settle down next year and didn’t want any controversy affecting it. These paps! How insensitive!
Exactly i like SiDRa no doubt but the media is portraying their chemistry wrong!LOVE is a big word!
Don't drag this... She herself doesn't want to be linked.. Please respect thatt. 😕
If you truly like Rashmi why would you want him with a narcissistic bully like Sid?
Wow they really are such good actors. They actually deserve films after this b/c damn the leve of animosity to that kind of chemistry <3
If I have to ship Rashmi with someone it'll be Arhaan.
They make a sensible sweet couple.
Shukla and her make a volatile couple. No, thank you!
Poor Sidra fans!😭 Apka yeh khab kabhi pura nehi hoga! 😆
Honestly, I love #Sidra chemistry. That one episode of video making, made me crazy.
I kept thinking why BB doesn't give more such tasks. I wanted to see Rashami and Sid together
But then I realised , what am I even thinking. Just because two people look good together and have great chemistry, does that mean they should be together?
If I was Rashami, would I want to be with that maniac shukla?
And then, I knew my answer. that I no longer want #Sidra. They look great together but I wouldn't wish Rashami to get into such a toxic relationship ever
I won't wish that even on my enemies. I pray to god , Shukla never ends up with someone like Shukla.
And Amen to that☑️
Did you guys notice how triggered Shukla was when Sana pushed Rashmi today? 😆 he called her gadhi even lmao