tasnimrayian thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aimmyangle

Hmm lets see what happens next... Mujhe lagta abeer is getting hold on business and property....

I dont know why but i will not like abir in business

tasnimrayian thumbnail

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

🤗

haina expect for kunal no one dared to question him but that say when he was ready to leave house everyone where behind him to stop... now what happened.. kunal is getting back to the nanko from initial days of supporting his brother i hope he redeems completely n becomes the brother that abir deserves... 👍🏼

yaar i dont even know how they all will take abirs sudden change... lets wait for episode... but seriously they show love for abir only when he is about to move physically away from them else who cares..

@bold

That's the prob!

No one in this universe except mishti has any heart to heart moments with abir.

When you depend only on one person emotionally,its more than tough to live moving on!Thats the case with abir

Mii5 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I am here after watching today's episode. I. Unable to come in terms that a person who once loved you spoke so rudely to you just to protect his Brother. Finally Abhir proved that "apne tho apne hote hain"

I hate you writers for giving such a lovely story of Mishbir 1.0 a tragedy ending.

Meri aansu rukhne kii naam nahi lerahe hain.. Both Rhea and Shaheer Sheikh where top notch today..

preeti200 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mii5

I am here after watching today's episode. I. Unable to come in terms that a person who once loved you spoke so rudely to you just to protect his Brother. Finally Abhir proved that "apne tho apne hote hain"

I hate you writers for giving such a lovely story of Mishbir 1.0 a tragedy ending.

Meri aansu rukhne kii naam nahi lerahe hain.. Both Rhea and Shaheer Sheikh where top notch today..

Same Mansi!! My heart broke for those two pure souls. I hate writers for ending such beautiful story like this with such harsh words💔. I don’t know if they will ever be able to create a similar Mishbir magic again..... but I know I’m asking too much. Just so mad at the makers 🤬

tasnimrayian thumbnail

Why can't I post my story?Can anyone help?

Sutapasima thumbnail

Originally posted by: tasnimrayian

Why can't I post my story?Can anyone help?

What’s the error you are getting ??