piyasingh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

thats true yaar common its your engagement n abir should be her priority not mehul this was the main reason me n uru wanted this gordhana to break... whats the use of it when the people involved in it are not involved yaar i just hope atleast here after mish stops her detective n overthinking trait n prioritize abir n his happiness at the moment..

What u and ushi wanted this GD to break.. 😆 wese acha hi hota 2 din baad ka rakh lete..mish excuse bana deti like "i m not well, i m gonna faint, mere BP high hai" abir to wese hi man jata.. agree yaar i really hope she stops her detective giri now..itss enuf now.. Nd let ppl handle their own problms.. har cheez me interference is not required.. nd plss for god sake keep urself happy nd safe then only abir will be happy..

LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yrhpk_aus

wow! this is truly surprising! 😲

Given how much backlash and negativity was circulating online about the over drama and hating baba story..the TRP is soo strong and high??😲😲

Looks like the people who ONLY watch on tv, enjoyed the thrilling mystery and drama of kidnapping😆🤣

Hope CVs don't take this seriously that high drama=high trp; because most of fandom were not happy at all😒

its online trp only nandu that means online fans are happy... maybe those negative people watched it alot to find negativity 😆

only barc trp matters to them yaar dont worry

Originally posted by: piyasingh

True that..😃 nd costumes ki to baat hi mat kero.. even my mom said ki kaise bakwas kapde pehnaye hai BM ko.. plain blouse. Nd meenu ko plain lehanga.. 😕 diya.leap is also coming in the parent show.. supporting cast is also going to change.. so i hope budget kuch bach jaye RS ka..nd he uses it in our show..😉

haa yaar just like pali said its like Halloween themed even kuku gordhana costumes were ok than this... hahaha hope RS concentrates on our show this time yaar.. 😆

Originally posted by: Cool_wonder

nahi chahiyeee koi twist....

Nahi chahiye koi turn

Abh baas karo writers

How deep should we burn

until we turn into ashes Anu.... they are not even hinting on any mishbir scene or track...

yrhpk_aus thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

yes yaar finally the day is coming... love this gif so much.. whoever created it thousand thanks to her.. 👏🥳🥳

exactly yaar it will be a treat to watch Shah/abir just like how he got nervous when mish winked at him during dandiya 😆

Arre honestly that is probably one of my top mishbir scenes🤣😆

Mishti's cheeky boldness vs Abir's complete popat face is the best!😆 Shah's expression and how he ducks away is soo funny🤣

but we need THIS Abir back!

Text

and this back too!

Text

Take charge abir!!😃😆

Edited by yrhpk_aus - 5 years ago
RamAayeHain thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Fir se crop kiya I think

Originally posted by: piyasingh

What u and ushi wanted this GD to break.. 😆 wese acha hi hota 2 din baad ka rakh lete..mish excuse bana deti like "i m not well, i m gonna faint, mere BP high hai" abir to wese hi man jata.. agree yaar i really hope she stops her detective giri now..itss enuf now.. Nd let ppl handle their own problms.. har cheez me interference is not required.. nd plss for god sake keep urself happy nd safe then only abir will be happy..

haha yes piya with mish lying n going out to find truth we wanted all this to be cleared first then we can get happy gordhana.. and we also wanted abir to get angry on mish for doing sll this alone n lying.. she cant go on doing things which she feels is right naa.. at this time gordhana happening was not a good idea.. but its ok what can we do.... but the vibes were less with mishti's distracted behaviour..

@bold - word piya.. this is what we wanted now ei hope mish does this...

now i dont want her to keep worrying n sympathizing about kunal in her monologue..

Edited by diya_divakar - 5 years ago
piyasingh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jayati321

Diyu, just checked the Mishti and Kuhu convo. Kuhu was clearly telling her not to interfere in KUKU's matter. Not to reveal about the divorce thing infront of RVS as they are going for a photo session. She also clearly told her not to make this her next agenda after Mehul's truth😆

So Kuku's truth might be the twist. I am just guessing...

M glad kuhu said this.. this whole revealing the divorce thing is kuku's matter..mish needs to understand this.

BOLD : For the first time m happy wid kuhu's statement.. makers ka kuch pata nahi hai mish kahi chal na pade #KukuKaSach batao mission per..

Originally posted by: yrhpk_aus

Arre honestly that is probably one of my top mishbir scenes🤣😆

Mishti's cheeky boldness vs Abir's complete popat face is the best!😆 Shah's expression and how he ducks away is soo funny🤣

but we need THIS Abir back!

Text

and this back too!

Text

Take charge abir!!😃😆

hayeee this is the best bold mishbir scene... where both were affected n abir had upper hand ☺️☺️ we need this abir asap 😆

Originally posted by: MishBirStruck

Fir se crop kiya I think

haa just now checked it looks a bit different