It is, absolutely! The ladka is a total pagal 😆😆
Yep! He loses all sense when prachi crops up in his mind.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Aug 2025 EDT
THAKELA LOVE 22.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 23 Aug 2025 EDT
Bluffmaster IF Season 1 (Sign-up Open)
SHAADI HOGAYI 23.8
Geetmaan finally got married 😍
When you’re in love with ddp
Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
Vivek Agnihotri - Nobody Should Name Their Child Taimur
Danger - Param Sundari | Sidharth M, Janhvi K | SONG OUT
Govinda Sunita Ahuja Divorce Case Update
Rathores are here- Gen 5
🚨 Scheduled Downtime Notice 🚨
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
Important Notification regarding IF
Anupamaa 23 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
It is, absolutely! The ladka is a total pagal 😆😆
Yep! He loses all sense when prachi crops up in his mind.
Omg can't wait. Dm me when you update!
Originally posted by: Sociopath
Omg can't wait. Dm me when you update!
Will do for sure.
Love it...this is far far better than show.
After watching yesterday's episode i am glad that they make ranbir to take stand for prachi. Hope so story will move forward now.
Plz update soon❤️
Originally posted by: ....pratu....
Love it...this is far far better than show.
After watching yesterday's episode i am glad that they make ranbir to take stand for prachi. Hope so story will move forward now.
Plz update soon❤️
Thank you so much dear for the great feedback. Updating this weekend.
sorry for late comment
awesome update!
liked aryan teasing ranbir and keep reminding him about how different he is when prachi is around or discussed! he knows him in and out! what he feel for prachi and keep reminding him! he is cute pie cupid! and if shahana will join him then sone pe suhaga! among their own fighting they atleast agree on this one same thing! will love to see arhana playing cupid for pranbir
loved these lines
If Ranbir was a cartoon character, he would probably have smoke coming out of his ears and nose right about now, Aryan thought bemusedly.
about ranbir's mind state description! tusi chha gaye ho! ditoo how he is confused and refusing from his own feelings for prachi! love to read fights between his mind and heart! he is unknowingly thinking of prachi and denying it to aryan at the same time! he can't concentrate on his football practicing! think of angel (can't say prachi devil here😉) and she is here! so is some one is calling her! is it shahana or someone else! if any boy will call her then will be again ranbir will bothers and aryan will get once more chance to tease him! poor boy hopelessly in love with prachi unknown to him!
loved it very much from your writing
waiting for next now
I love this! Both Ranbir and Aryan's characters are so on point here 😂💯 Can't wait for the next part, you're a great writer! 💖
yeh ranbir and aryan bonding is beautiful! and sammy is great writer!
I love Aryan, he's such an adorable sweetheart! ❤️ He's probably my favourite among all the newgen characters 😍 I already love how he calls Prachi his favourite and advocates for her in front of Ranbir, and I really wish to see a nice strong warm bond between them (Prachi and Aryan) once she gets together with Ranbir 😳
i also liked him from first epi! his bonding with ranbir! friendly and sisterly bonding with prachi! cute fights with shahana! i love arahana! and his cool n positive attitude towards his parents! in young i like him most and in old i like vikram
But then wouldn't ranbir again have to be shown forgetting rishi is prachi's "cousin"? 🤣 Ab kitni baar bhoole ga woh. 😆 Imagine though him seeing the two of them together and he goes to them and greets them with the most smug smile and says "Hi Prachi! Hi Prachi's cousin Rishi!" 🤣 You know, just to show his smugness further that he's only her "cousin". 😳
though its cousin but he can't bear him more times with prachi! will love to see him irritated ranbir with this cousin of prachi! please write on this angle too!
Umm I really really hope they never show Prachi and Ranbir in a brother-sister bond lol 🤣
Well, I like how she compliments Aryan (and he smiles sweetly 😳) and keeps telling him not to become like his brother 😆 I think they could form a very lovely brother-sister bond 😳 Hope the CVs show it happen!
I know, I've seen a few snippets of Aryan-Shahana before and I always found them quite cute. I find Rishi-Shahana very dull and boring 🥱
i also like arahana! they are cute and now a days they are giving more offcreen pics n video! so my liking for them is growing! sammy please write on arahana too
there is no match between rishi shahana! girl kicked priyanka too! aryan is right match for her
Jo mere dil ko dil banati hai(The one that makes my heart a heart)Part 1 Since the PraNbir Purvi Khushi track remained incomplete in KKB,I am...
This new venture offers viewers the chance to see Krishna Kaul in a fresh avatar, while also signalling a promising revival of classic-style...