Live Update Nov 8 Precap video

Piku_S thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Good morning to USA and Good Evening in INDIA🤗

November 8th Written Update:

• Guest Room: Guddan goes to Vikrant with food and he requests her to help him take out of the Alisha problem and free him from the Acquisition. They make a plan to expose Alisha (Power Cut)
  • Guest Room: Vikrant calls Alisha, while Guddan is hiding behind in the room while camera is recording. Basically Vikrant is trying to explain to Alisha to take the case back since he is innocent but she refuses to listen to him, wants to take Badla for Bhootnis death.
  • Near Guest Room: ALisha sees AJ coming,she fake crys & she emotionally blackmails him by pretending to be scared, AJ counsels her voices to give punishment to Vikrant.
  • Downstairs: Guddan shows the recording to Lakshmi & Vikrant, but she refuses to show the video to family because as Mother she is afraid of exposing Alisha truth. She tells Lakshmi &Vikrant as Mther she will give Alisha another chance and talk to her before exposing her or using the video.
  • Alishas Room: Guddan goes to talk to Alisha regarding taking the case back, Baby Dragon refuses and is stubborn, Guddan tells
  • Guddan vows to bring the Sach Out in front of Everyone
  • Akshan Room: Guddan is thinking about AJ's words, Alisha puts yarn over Guddan head, tells her similar to the knots in her and AJs relationship. Guddan while taking out the knot says that she will bring out her Sach and solve and remove the knot in her relationship. Alisha sees AJ she does her drama telling Guddan to believe her that she is not saying Jhoot blah blah, tells Guddan she doesnt believe her Truth because she is Sauteli. While leaving she tells AJ that like he accepted her has her daughter wish Guddan does the same. She leaves smirking.

Precap: Pres reporter comes and question AJ regarding his college friend Vikrant molesting his duahgter while his wife Guddan Sauteli Mother is supporting the molester. Saru tells Revati great job Revati smirks saying lets see how Galti ke Dukan Mamta ki Dukan takes herself out of this mess.

https://www.instagram.com/p/B4m8tr6hn2w/?igshid=hq1f8g0zzg3v

Edited by Piku_S - 6 years ago

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS

Kanishant thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Thanks for the update Piku...

captainplus thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Piku ji, "Alisha's room" se "Akshan room" ke bich ka "Hall room" drama missing hai

captainplus thumbnail

Thank you Piku for the written 😳

One thing is clear, AJ doesn't mistrusts Guddan but he trusts Alisha & can't trust Vikkey as like he said in yesterday's episode, he knows Vikkey for long enough & knows Vikkey is a player & can play with minds

He feels Vikkey has played game with Guddu & after today's episode there is no doubt on that.

From Yesterday till today AJ has not said even once that, Guddan is lying or he doesn't trust Guddan. Infact he feels she is misunderstanding the situation & he trusts her & knows she can never do anything wrong for the family.

But he is frustrated seeing Guddan defending vikkey. At the moment Vikkey's face is enough to blow off his mind. Of course how can he not ?

But manna padega, ek hi din ke liye sahi, he did let this Vikkey live in his house due to Guddu's insistence yesterday, "if you want to throw him out then do the same with me too"

But today again he got mad at Vikkey & I can't blame him as he did so after seeing the video. Kaun pagal nahi hoga ?

Kher jo bhi hai, Vikkey uncle is 100% "kali daal"

Red signal :

who was calling him again & again at the start of the episode ?

when he was going to pick up why did he cut the call when Guddu entered ?

Ek cheez toh confirm hai, he mitaoed the sound cause he was being anyways oddly touchy with Alisha while talking & but sound kab udaya ? did he not record the sound in itself ? or he removed it later ?

Kher inn sawalon ke jawaab toh mil hi jayenge....

& waise bhi even if this guy had little acchai in him, CVS won't have got him beaten up like this by our Jindal saab's hand 🤓

Waise shaitaan mandli ki khushi is always a "shub sanket' for Akshan

Hume yakeen hai, in Revti attempt to dho haat in behti Ganga, she will dalo complete Ganga ka pani on Alisha's mehnaat tomorrow 🤣

Then maybe Pervy ko phir se badle ka keeda katega 😈

Kher precap se humesha ki tarah once again proved, humare cvs ko predict karna humse na ho payega ! 😒

jisse hum vakil samaj rahe the wo nikla reporter

Edited by captainplus - 6 years ago
Piku_S thumbnail

Originally posted by: captainplus

Piku ji, "Alisha's room" se "Akshan room" ke bich ka "Hall room" drama missing hai

I will add that went to remove a wax n sandpaper dresser😆

Piku_S thumbnail

So the battle is not about proving who is right n wrong.

It’s about proving whoses Sach is right

Whether the Eyes truth with evidence or the truth beyond the eyes the hidden truth with no evidence.

I wonder why Evil Trio is happy Mogambo Khrushchev Kyu hua 🤔

AJ and Guddan only have difference they didn’t say I hate you, I don’t want to be with you or divorce me. 🤔

Even though Guddan is going with VIkrant Sach but that’s not absolute Sach he is a Sharkwho is taking advantage of Guddan’s Achai and her innocence n the fact she has less knowledge about his past history.

Besides seeing all the evidence AJ knows Vikrants nature n his history.

VIkrant Uncle aap White urad Dal Nahi pura Black Urad dal Ho, dal mein 100% Kuch Kala hai 🤓 I am not gelling with you are not Beluga Whale you are Killer Whale😈

Edited by Piku_S - 6 years ago
kshah1987 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Thanks Piku for the live update!! I still don’t like what AJ is doing. He may have not said anything today but he already said the words, he doesn’t trust her nor does he love her enough to even entertain she may have a basis. That is my issue. He already said all of the harsh and insulting words to Guddan the other day. Next to Alisha, guddan has no maane to him. He already said that and his actions support that. That is my issue. I don’t question loving your child above all else but to completely disregard his wife who has time and time again sacrificed her self respect and pride to save him and his family. I have yet to see Aj truly support guddan when the chips are down. He only sided with her when things are well. That isn’t love. For me, I need to see him be on her side when it counts.

captainplus thumbnail

Originally posted by: kshah1987

Thanks Piku for the live update!! I still don’t like what AJ is doing. He may have not said anything today but he already said the words, he doesn’t trust her nor does he love her enough to even entertain she may have a basis. That is my issue. He already said all of the harsh and insulting words to Guddan the other day. Next to Alisha, guddan has no maane to him. He already said that and his actions support that. That is my issue. I don’t question loving your child above all else but to completely disregard his wife who has time and time again sacrificed her self respect and pride to save him and his family. I have yet to see Aj truly support guddan when the chips are down. He only sided with her when things are well. That isn’t love. For me, I need to see him be on her side when it counts.

AJ didn't say he doesn't trust her

He clearly said to Alisha that, he trusts Guddan & believe his Guddan can never do anything wrong family in yesterday's episode after the hall scene

Inside bedroom he gave her a complete chance to explain herself & she did said what she had to say but Alisha had already cleared herself before to AJ. That is not AJ's fault.

Inside the room AJ himself very softly tried to explain to Guddan, he knows Vikkey for a very long time & that guy is a player, he can play mind games. AJ said that to Guddan.

AJ has not doubted Guddan nor mistrusted her

He is mad at her for supporting his daughters culprit, he thinks she has got some misunderstanding due to Vikkey's manipulation

Initially he lashed out cause, he can't be calm seeing the guy he thinks has molested his daughter is being bailed out by his wife. He doesn't want to see that guy's face & was telling others in the house to not take his name or make any mention of the incident in the house, so that Alisha isn't traumatized further.

He lashed out cause now suddenly this guys walks up freely through the door with honor.

He didn't want this guy to stay under the same roof as his daughter whom he apparently molested. There is nothing wrong in wanting that. According to him that was traumatizing his daughter & hurting him. But Guddan was protesting that & wanted him there.

Here why should he not go against her ?

And cause he loved Guddan as much as he does, even after all that, like always he did let her have her way here. He did let his daughter's culprit breath under the same roof as his daughter.

Things were definitely not well in the diwali night between him & Guddan, they were having clashes with parenting issues. Yet when he saw his same daughter as a threat to his Guddan, he didn't delay & was ready to put her behind bars.

Today too had Guddan made an blank accusation of Alisha trying to kill her, he would have believed her & taken action but not here.

Guddan is not fighting for her own self but doing advocacy for AJ's "player" friend.

During Durga dahan even when there were clear proofs against Guddan, AJ supported Guddan cause the accusation of attempting to kill Durga was on Guddan. He trusts her & believes her that she can do nothing like that.

If here Alisha instead of putting accusation or blame on Vikkey had put any blame on Guddan or accused her of something, he would have supported Guddan. He trusts Guddan over Alisha but not "player" Vikkey.

Here nothing has happened or no accusation has been put on Guddu directly. She is advocating for someone.

Guddan was not present in the molestation scene between Vikkey & Alisha. What happened only Alisha & Vikkey know exact. Weight is heavier on Alisha's side.

Alisha's sach that can be seen :

marks on her body

straight accusation, This man said so & so & did this

Pictures

waking up shivering & shaking from nightmare

Guddan's sach is only this much :

words, "Vikrant ji is innocent, he did nothing"

How can he accept Guddan's sach over Alisha's sach ? He is a man of character & honor.

captainplus thumbnail

Originally posted by: Piku_S

So the battle is not about proving who is right n wrong.

It’s about proving whoses Sach is right

Whether the Eyes truth with evidence or the truth beyond the eyes the hidden truth with no evidence.

I wonder why Evil Trio is happy Mogambo Khrushchev Kyu hua 🤔

AJ and Guddan only have difference they didn’t say I hate you, I don’t want to be with you or divorce me. 🤔

Even though Guddan is going with VIkrant Sach but that’s not absolute Sach he is a Sharkwho is taking advantage of Guddan’s Achai and her innocence n the fact she has less knowledge about his past history.

Besides seeing all the evidence AJ knows Vikrants nature n his history.

VIkrant Uncle aap White urad Dal Nahi pura Black Urad dal Ho, dal mein 100% Kuch Kala hai 🤓 I am not gelling with you are not Beluga Whale you are Killer Whale😈

This track is most probably to extract all Antara-ness out of Alisha & the way Guddu's flashback of Bhootni was shown, one thing is clear,

Cvs remember they have shown something like this before & repeating it is not in their mind.

And these evil trio get happy with the slightest things

even if AJ tells Guddu, "Shut Up !" they will be having a party 🤣

@Bold that's a big point here & why he is trusting Alisha

had he been someone like Rawat, then he would have been more thanda

Vikku uncle is pura kala daal warna even if he had little innocence, cvs won't have got him beaten up to this extent by Jindal saab & I expect he will get more intense beating in the future 😈

kshah1987 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: captainplus

AJ didn't say he doesn't trust her

He clearly said to Alisha that, he trusts Guddan & believe his Guddan can never do anything wrong family in yesterday's episode after the hall scene

Inside bedroom he gave her a complete chance to explain herself & she did said what she had to say but Alisha had already cleared herself before to AJ. That is not AJ's fault.

Inside the room AJ himself very softly tried to explain to Guddan, he knows Vikkey for a very long time & that guy is a player, he can play mind games. AJ said that to Guddan.

AJ has not doubted Guddan nor mistrusted her

He is mad at her for supporting his daughters culprit, he thinks she has got some misunderstanding due to Vikkey's manipulation

Initially he lashed out cause, he can't be calm seeing the guy he thinks has molested his daughter is being bailed out by his wife. He doesn't want to see that guy's face & was telling others in the house to not take his name or make any mention of the incident in the house, so that Alisha isn't traumatized further.

He lashed out cause now suddenly this guys walks up freely through the door with honor.

He didn't want this guy to stay under the same roof as his daughter whom he apparently molested. There is nothing wrong in wanting that. According to him that was traumatizing his daughter & hurting him. But Guddan was protesting that & wanted him there.

Here why should he not go against her ?

And cause he loved Guddan as much as he does, even after all that, like always he did let her have her way here. He did let his daughter's culprit breath under the same roof as his daughter.

Things were definitely not well in the diwali night between him & Guddan, they were having clashes with parenting issues. Yet when he saw his same daughter as a threat to his Guddan, he didn't delay & was ready to put her behind bars.

Today too had Guddan made an blank accusation of Alisha trying to kill her, he would have believed her & taken action but not here.

Guddan is not fighting for her own self but doing advocacy for AJ's "player" friend.

During Durga dahan even when there were clear proofs against Guddan, AJ supported Guddan cause the accusation of attempting to kill Durga was on Guddan. He trusts her & believes her that she can do nothing like that.

If here Alisha instead of putting accusation or blame on Vikkey had put any blame on Guddan or accused her of something, he would have supported Guddan. He trusts Guddan over Alisha but not "player" Vikkey.

Here nothing has happened or no accusation has been put on Guddu directly. She is advocating for someone.

Guddan was not present in the molestation scene between Vikkey & Alisha. What happened only Alisha & Vikkey know exact. Weight is heavier on Alisha's side.

Alisha's sach that can be seen :

marks on her body

straight accusation, This man said so & so & did this

Pictures

waking up shivering & shaking from nightmare

Guddan's sach is only this much :

words, "Vikrant ji is innocent, he did nothing"

How can he accept Guddan's sach over Alisha's sach ? He is a man of character & honor.

But he doesn’t really trust her, that’s the problem. He can’t say he trusts guddan but then turnaround and support Alisha blindly...that completely contradicts what he’s saying.

I completely understand his initial anger, don’t get me wrong. The state he saw Alisha in, I get why he got angry but there was no need to say what he did to guddan, that was him lashing out but that also holds a grain of truth on his side. He very easily in bad situations gets manipulated and it doesn’t take him more than a minute to drop guddan. He should especially know better after what they just went through with Antara track. Making the same mistake again shows lack of growth and to me shows that he doesn’t truly love guddan because it’s all great and nice when you are with someone when everything is good but when things get bad, where is AJ? Trust also has to mean supporting the one you love when all evidence seems to be against them. The day When I see Aj show that kind of support, I’ll believe he truly loves her until then it’s just words.

and I’m not saying guddan is never at fault. She has made her share of mistakes but she has supported Aj and his family in countless situations when she could have easily walked away or easily have turned against AJ.