Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

voot has not posted the video once posted will watch it and pen down my review

Catty24 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mages

I had enough bani Fbs,we had so many during those days when raghbir was in memories of bani,i am happy with the current FBs🙏🏼

Bepanah Pyar is not about how much that person loves you its more on the ups and down,the extreme love the couple goes through and i never seen that in raghbir-bani but only seen that in pragati-raghbir now many can argue that bani is pragati well there is no denial since she is bani but the fact is before the accident what ups and down raghbir-bani went through,they don't know much about each other...they loved each other but never know or understand much about each other furthermore in this relationship they never actually went through ups n down till the accident happened and bani was born as pragati

as pragati,she got to know and understand raghbir more than when she was bani,so did raghbir who understand her and also got to know her better,they were strangers,gradually the care and concern for each other turns into friendship and slowly it turns into companionship and than into extreme love and they went through all ups and down as a couple,yes he loves bani but he was ready to forget her for pragati that shows how pragati has become his lifeline...its only as raghbir-pragati i could feel the extreme love,the extreme obsession,the extreme passion,the Bepanah Pyar thus its Raghbir-Pragati love story and raghbir too see her as pragati rather than bani thus he remembers the moment he spend with her...with pragati

Completely agree with u thank u mages Dil ki Baat bol Di we r tired with old bani scenes ofc bepanah pyar means only praghbir I'm happy with praghbir FB scenes I want more love scene between them in this epi FB scene was short bt soo beautiful now hope bani chapter close forever

Mages y he say Pragati RM aik hochuke we want to see sr scene kya makers denge wo scene fans ko kbhi ? 🙊🙈

I know he complaint against Pragati bt thank god he will never do smthing cheap like koi b blame laga Sakta tha jese chori ya koi b atleast he not doing this type of things aftr jail drama before I was not happy k sahas also stay there n all bt hopefully raghbir ko jealous dekh it Maza aye bt makers should balance all scenes I mean no all time sahas prag scenes they should only focus in praghbir aftr sahas entry in m house then we can enjoy fully Iwmbuzz give very correct spoilers I trust them only hope they give good spoilers and I hope makers never disappoint us I want jail scene me RM feel little bad for her let's see n if he feel uncomfortable BCS of sahas n Pragati frndship that means he loved her madly ofc

Edited by Catty24 - 6 years ago
pari454 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: daud95

flashback scene about toothbrush was so good.....they remembered that scene together and the pain and longing in their eyes💔....just few days back they were so happy in their small worid,to be with each other without any worry or sorrow in their world......and look at them now......sperated,they are together physically but that closeness which their hearts and souls share has vanished because of one truth and secret.....that truth almost destroyed everything between them as of now......it will take time to build that shattered world of love and trust again......bas dont give up Pragati....

Raghbir said in FB scene "ab jab Raghbir Pragati aik ho gaye hain".....kab hue AIK😆🤣??????did we miss somethng😆??????but they were looking so cute....a fussy Pragati and super calm and romantic Raghbir......Pragati was actually complaining like a kid that no i will not share my brush...😆

and what was ACTUAL meaning of his dialogue that "ab to aur bhi bohat kuch share krna pary ga....."😆🤣MATLAB??????

Fbs mein ek hue smiley37 in ek shows all good scenes are either shown in dreams or fbs 🤣 plus after some episodes we find pics from their dream sequence in their rooms 😆

Quiche thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: daud95

he is dealing with so many painful and ugly things in his life at the moment.....so i dont find his words that much harsh......i have seen what ITV heroes do with their girls without even one mistake of them(girls).....,he is still behaving fine as compare to what he is going through....

in ep 10 when she went to dance in a MLA's son reception pary.....aman went there and saw her dancing.....then he brought her to his house for his mother's treatment.....in that scene he almost blast on her,you should watch that scene to know how heroes react in such situations....😆if you find Raghbir words harsh then i dont know how will you feel about them...in that show there was no fault of roshni in that situation..and second time when he kidnapped her from her own wedding.....go watch that scene what he said to her in that scene......yes as compare to gul's other heroes he is less abusive and manhandler.....he realiss his mstakes too woh bhi kafi jaldi another plus point...from last three epis show stuck at one point....they should bring some supernstural element now like re entry on jinn...

yes that’s why I said he is better compared to other GUL heroes lolzzz. that was the standard because like you said they are too rough with their heroines. And I better not watch those Jaadu episodes then I can’t tolerate such scenes where heroes gets violent with their girls. It turns me off big time. People justify it with anger but I don’t buy it.

Mages thumbnail

@catty he meant the hearts...abhi dilli bahut door hai

Edited by Mages - 6 years ago
Starlight2826 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

I had enough bani Fbs,we had so many during those days when raghbir was in memories of bani,i am happy with the current FBs🙏🏼

Bepanah Pyar is not about how much that person loves you its more on the ups and down,the extreme love the couple goes through and i never seen that in raghbir-bani but only seen that in pragati-raghbir now many can argue that bani is pragati well there is no denial since she is bani but the fact is before the accident what ups and down raghbir-bani went through,they don't know much about each other...they loved each other but never know or understand much about each other furthermore in this relationship they never actually went through ups n down till the accident happened and bani was born as pragati

as pragati,she got to know and understand raghbir more than when she was bani,so did raghbir who understand her and also got to know her better,they were strangers,gradually the care and concern for each other turns into friendship and slowly it turns into companionship and than into extreme love and they went through all ups and down as a couple,yes he loves bani but he was ready to forget her for pragati that shows how pragati has become his lifeline...its only as raghbir-pragati i could feel the extreme love,the extreme obsession,the extreme passion,the Bepanah Pyar thus its Raghbir-Pragati love story and raghbir too see her as pragati rather than bani thus he remembers the moment he spend with her...with pragati

I don’t think the xx years raghbir and bani had together can be downplayed. Gosh,..raghbir was devastated when he thought bani was dead..he almost drank himself to death. He loved bani and then started loving Pragathi because unknown to him she was the same woman.and everything he loved in bani ...was in Pragathi so he loved her too..Yes people were irritated with the bani flashbacks because it was the other actress. But now that they’ve made both actresses one character ...we need to see the connection because at the moment it’s still hard to believe that Pragathi is bani. But that it the story ..Pragathi is bani. So I hope they show us the Connection through ragbhirs flashbacks of his time with bani...and I did say they should use Ishita for those flashback scenes so we can connect Pragathi as being bani,.
Catty24 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

@catty he meant the hearts...abhi dilli bahut door hai

Ohh ok ☺️

Mages thumbnail

https://www.tellychakkar.com/spoiler-alert/raghbirs-masterstroke-against-pragati-bepanah-pyaar-191108

ok this is really cruel by raghbir if this source is true😡when he gets to know the truth,he will regret upon his action

like i say if raghbir tries to hurt her self-respect i don't think pragati will forgive him since he has cross a certain line that he should not cross

with extreme hatred and manipulation by family members,i am sure there will be a point that he will hurt her self-respect and if that happens if pragati makes a decision not to forgive him,he deserve it

this is just the beginning,more ugly things are definitely awaiting

Edited by Mages - 6 years ago
1062355 thumbnail

https://www.tellychakkar.com/spoiler-alert/raghbirs-masterstroke-against-pragati-bepanah-pyaar-191108

ok this is really cruel by raghbir if this source is true😡when he gets to know the truth,he will regret upon his action

like i say if raghbir tries to hurt her self-respect i don't think pragati will forgive him since he has cross a certain line that he should not cross

with extreme hatred and manipulation by family members,i am sure there will be a point that he will hurt her self-respect and if that happens if pragati makes a decision not to forgive him,he deserve it

Its a difficult test for pragati and she have to stand firm and strong in this bad time. As she said she will convert this hell into heaven so she will definitely do that but yeah it will take some time.

nuomi.riceball thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

TC is a case of hit and miss; it's better to wait and watch.