To delay sr☺️ nimmu
I wish she had burn inj superficial and we could have gone vivaah way but same day marriage ok
According to spoiler didi Mahesh was responsible for the fire in Sona's room as he wanted to be the hero to rescue and win her trust..
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 12th Nov '25
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 13th Nov 2025
PAKADLIYEE 13.11
BILLS 🐱 TOGETHER 12.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 12, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Prem Banna Vanraj
The Great Gen 1 of Yrkkh-A real essence of Indian Family
Priyanka as Mandakini in Globetrotter.
Kya hoga 5000 eps ke baad?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 13, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu written episode with pics attached.
Alia and Ranbir at an event in Dubai (real estate - Damac Islands 2).
What 'Game' do the remaining contestants have?
The downfall of society!!
help help help
HAPPY BIRTHDAY NINA !!!! 🎉🎉🥳🥳 15th November 🎉🎉🥳🥳
To delay sr☺️ nimmu
I wish she had burn inj superficial and we could have gone vivaah way but same day marriage ok
According to spoiler didi Mahesh was responsible for the fire in Sona's room as he wanted to be the hero to rescue and win her trust..
K guys this is not spoiler . Just my usual 2rs theory
But me summarising what ll happn based on all points
So I think the media interaction of ronakshi ll be shown in kis kis ki sazish and syappa raima or komo will watch and sulk and go dum dum tanana.
Raima syappa come to give shagun ma samaan loud 90s hum saath saath hai bridal wear n 2rs tacky oh so kaandani jewelaary to sona and put fire throgh electricution into Sona's room vamp bg on .then mahesh rescue sona. Tume chahuuu in bg. sona hurt her leg a lil .Pulkit and suman was with her and they ll be busy with fire . Suman goes all aphshagun dum dum tanana. Netra calls for shoot . Sona ll get ready and go with Mahesh babua obviously aft fire rescue she ll trust him. Everyone ll leave to mandap and do welcome rituals . Till sona finish shooting n come back.
Otherside mahesh babua kidnaps sona. Tumre chahu in bg . Sumit sees this try to inform rohit but can't so he goes to mandap to inform him. But rohit in sehra is sitting with raima in ghonghat who has replaced sona and recognises her at the same time sumit enters n inform him. By taking washroom break😂🙈 rohit ask sumit to sit in his place till he brings sona back (new haircut for sumit n he is 6 feet too) sumit ll use sippus sehra n sit in mandap. Ooima get married😂😂 no they won't . They might recognise each other n fight under the ghonghat sehra😂. Suren ll fight like cats and dogs. Komo ll do dum dum tanana isliye acres bahu nahi chahiye sirf gar ki beti model honi hai.😈. Suman sunavo komo about prenup. Meri beti jaap
Rohit goes n rescue sona. Mahesh bsbuve ll put kpk se laaya huva chori ki chunnari on sona with tume chahu bg. N says Parvati tum sirf meri hoo n shows his tatto on his hot chest😩Sona is terrified and injured . khan uncle arrests mahesh babua. Ronskshi come back. Rohit gets injured sona ready puts nail paint from 2.30am to 3am and they ll get married happily
Raima is thrown out . Mahesh babua escape police jeap it's so easy u knw😂😂. Ll haunt ronakshi for next 7 days.
Due to inj and all thr drama for next 7 days ronskshi sr is dekayed😈. In btw reception .
Later prenup drama again sr delayed😈
Then kpk contract preg drama again sr delayed.😈
No chappals🙏
Your theory is hilarious.. I can literally feel the dhoom tana music in bg while reading..
I am laughing like hell at midnight.. If suppose my parents wake up they will think I have gone mad..
So I think the media interaction of ronakshi ll be shown in kis kis ki sazish and syappa raima or komo will watch and sulk and go dum dum tanana.
Raima syappa come to give shagun ma samaan loud 90s hum saath saath hai bridal wear n 2rs tacky oh so kaandani jewelaary to sona and put fire throgh electricution into Sona's room vamp bg on .then mahesh rescue sona. Tume chahuuu in bg. sona hurt her leg a lil .Pulkit and suman was with her and they ll be busy with fire . Suman goes all aphshagun dum dum tanana. Netra calls for shoot . Sona ll get ready and go with Mahesh babua obviously aft fire rescue she ll trust him. Everyone ll leave to mandap and do welcome rituals . Till sona finish shooting n come back.
Otherside mahesh babua kidnaps sona. Tumre chahu in bg . Sumit sees this try to inform rohit but can't so he goes to mandap to inform him. But rohit in sehra is sitting with raima in ghonghat who has replaced sona and recognises her at the same time sumit enters n inform him. By taking washroom break😂🙈 rohit ask sumit to sit in his place till he brings sona back (new haircut for sumit n he is 6 feet too) sumit ll use sippus sehra n sit in mandap. Ooima get married😂😂 no they won't . They might recognise each other n fight under the ghonghat sehra😂. Suren ll fight like cats and dogs. Komo ll do dum dum tanana isliye acres bahu nahi chahiye sirf gar ki beti model honi hai.😈. Suman sunavo komo about prenup. Meri beti jaap
Rohit goes n rescue sona. Mahesh bsbuve ll put kpk se laaya huva chori ki chunnari on sona with tume chahu bg. N says Parvati tum sirf meri hoo n shows his tatto on his hot chest😩Sona is terrified and injured . khan uncle arrests mahesh babua. Ronskshi come back. Rohit gets injured sona ready puts nail paint from 2.30am to 3am and they ll get married happily
Raima is thrown out . Mahesh babua escape police jeap it's so easy u knw😂😂. Ll haunt ronakshi for next 7 days.
Due to inj and all thr drama for next 7 days ronskshi sr is dekayed😈. In btw reception .
No chappals🙏
Savage 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
To delay sr☺️ nimmu
That would have been more better than this shooting and kidnapping and bride swapping drama
No chappals🙏
🤣Hilarious Sippu
I was just imagining the scenes and the bg musics 😂
I am at the office and my colleague is terrified looking at me laughing with myself he is thinking i am possessed
Originally posted by: smile10000
And he thinks by saving Sona she will leave Rohit and marry him 😂
Images From Wedding Sequence in 'Kahaan Hum Kahaan Tum'
November 7, 2019 6:55 PM
Things are certainly getting a lot more interesting and gripping in Star Plus' Kahaan Hum Kahaan Tum. Only a few hours ago, we reported about how a wedding sequence is being teased upon to the viewers that concern Rohit (Karan V Grover) and Raima (Farnaz Shetty). And even though Shetty's post about wearing a bridal outfit and captioning, 'Raima Weds Rohit Sippy' was enough to have the viewers get excited about, we can confirm even more - that it is certainly happening.
Apart from Shetty's look as a bride, we have managed to catch hold on some exclusive images from the wedding sequences of Rohit and Raima. In the images, we can see Rohit enjoying the festivities along with his family. Considering the current drama surrounding Rohit and Raima and even more how Sonakshi (Dipika Kakar Ibrahim) has already signed the prenup papers given by Naren, we wonder how will Rohit and Raima's wedding actually happen. We wonder this even more as Raima can be seen enjoying Rohit's festivities in these images - we anticipate a classic bride swap drama.
Till then, here are some images from the festivities-

4 Likes
🤣🤣🤣K guys this is not spoiler . Just my usual 2rs theory
No chappals🙏
Everybody is concerned about SR ..and by everybody I mean sippu . Sandy let Shaadi happen then you and I can dream about RoNaksi's SR all we want ...
No chappals🙏
🤣🤣 bold is Epic!