Nimaaa thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: GirlWithWings

Exactly. As much as I believe that it was stupid of Raima to think that she holds an important place in his life but I don't think we should blame her completely if sulochna is responsible for filling her ears with such nonsense so is Rohit for leading her on like this. He thinks she is his friend good for him but that doesn't change the fact that she is also his ex. On what grounds does he think it's completely normal for him to dance with raima just because sona is refusing to dance with him is way above my head. I hope he has better reason than that in the actual episode. If Sonakshi had not put him in his place and reminded him of her being his fiance I don't even want to imagine the horror of him going on with the plan to continue dancing with Raima.

i like Sona's seriousness on times like this. whether it is her mom, pari or Rohit she talks very clearly. when Suman wanted to leave house i loved how she said that "yeh kya hai mere bache mere bache, mai kya aapki beti nahi ho, adopt kiya hai mujhe" or something like that

and while scolding Pari also she was so serious that Pari got ready to go to Sippys house in 20 mins

now Rohit, i liked how she told him (based on BTS Segments) k "i am your fiancee and you are dancing with others, tell me clearly do you actually want to marry me?"

hats off to her šŸ‘

BeyondHorizon thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: GirlWithWings

Exactly. As much as I believe that it was stupid of Raima to think that she holds an important place in his life but I don't think we should blame her completely if sulochna is responsible for filling her ears with such nonsense so is Rohit for leading her on like this. He thinks she is his friend good for him but that doesn't change the fact that she is also his ex. On what grounds does he think it's completely normal for him to dance with raima just because sona is refusing to dance with him is way above my head. I hope he has better reason than that in the actual episode. If Sonakshi had not put him in his place and reminded him of her being his fiance I don't even want to imagine the horror of him going on with the plan to continue dancing with Raima.

First of all its unnatural to show Raima being cheerful about Ronakshi. Coz Sona who has a bigger heart than Raima had refused to make Raima her friend even though Rohit did not love her back then. For Rohit Sona had just been a friend that time. So how could Raima who had been in love with Rohit for many years and who had slipped into coma for 4 years be absolutely OK? On top of it, indirectly she landed in this mess coz of Sona. Had it not been for exposing Karan before Sona, Raima wouldn't have got into this mess. If I had loved a man for years and then gone into coma for a long time only to come out of it and realise my man had moved on with another woman I would feel extremely bitter. With time I would have accepted he deserved to move on and not hang on to the past. But I would never bother making his girlfriend my friend. I would give them their space and wish them all the best and move on with my life. It only hurts when u see what could have been yours now belongs to someone else.

Rohit was dumb enough to not see Sona loved him all this time. And then he was even dumber to force Raima to stay back. Raima accepted Rohit loves Sonakshi but she shouldn't have stayed back. Even if Rohit forced her to stay she should have told him she needs her space. And now he is using Raima to get back at Sona. Hadh hai! If I were Raima I would have just walked away before entertaining Rohit's whims. In this situation both Raima and Rohit are to blame.

Drsippy thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nimaaa

the journos are insulting him and calling him by different names so after telling the reporters that they are wrong she takes the blessing of Narenika (now why was this act necessary i don't know)

as i said earlier shadi k bad bhi agar Sona refuse to do something with Rohit, he will bring Raima on board 🤣

If it's taking blessing it's k . But if she is asking sorry by falling on his feet I'm sorry it's cringe worthy. Can she have her spine intact.lets wait for the epi

Eww no nima let's wait for the epi . Don't be so harsh on my sippu😭

Sarcy thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Okay, trying to play devil's advocate here, what if Raima volunteered to dance with Rohit? šŸ™ˆ šŸ˜‚ Do we know for sure that Rohit asked her?

smile10000 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

What does Sandiip Sikcand mean by shocking wedding??

https://www.instagram.com/p/B4PoJI6lzqy/

Edited by smile10000 - 5 years ago
Drsippy thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Sarcy-

Okay, trying to play devil's advocate here, what if Raima volunteered to dance with Rohit? šŸ™ˆ šŸ˜‚ Do we know for sure that Rohit asked her?

Darcy thts y I'm asking u guys to wait till the epi. Why jumping on him just by the segments.

Sarcy thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Drsippy

Darcy thts y I'm asking u guys to wait till the epi. Why jumping on him just by the segments.

I didn't say a word, Sippu. 🤐 I'm defending him. 🤣

Nimaaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: Drsippy

If it's taking blessing it's k . But if she is asking sorry by falling on his feet I'm sorry it's cringe worthy. Can she have her spine intact.lets wait for the epi

Eww no nima let's wait for the epi . Don't be so harsh on my sippu😭

ok ok let's wait for the epi, but if he is asking Raima to dance with him then you have to give us full right to be mad at Sippu

Edited by Nima1992 - 5 years ago
Nimaaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Sarcy-

I didn't say a word, Sippu. 🤐 I'm defending him. 🤣

🤣

ALUJNA21 thumbnail

Shocking Wedding now showing a closed door then going with the colours of the door maybe they will be going the Bhul bhulaiyaa way.

Now please don't ask me any questions because if the producer is again playing something weird it is very obvious he will get weird answers.