Ummm aren’t DG and Riya sizzling with you 😆
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Aug 2025 EDT
SATYAMEV JAYATE 5.8
SHIFTING BACK 6.8
The Ultimate PotterHead Challenge
Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Reportedly Dating
Anupamaa 05 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Does this mean Akshay, PC were indeed having affair?
Sonam Kapoor receiving the national award
AI is crossing all Rekhas ft Jaya,Amitabh
What if (Fun Post)
Ekta unhappy with actor's performance!!!!!
Karan and Nandini Kids
Anupamaa 06 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
AI reimagines Titanic with Bollywood stars
Rate episode 66: "Ekk Insaan Do Maut"
Also Pallawi..😆Originally posted by: Cute_Virgo
Ummm aren’t DG and Riya sizzling with you 😆
But I am not happy. If sharma's shift to BB then they will be humilated 24×7.. I would have loved to see Basus shift to SN and live middle class life..😈
Also I wanted to watch Sharma vs Basus as per Shivi's threat..😂
Auriiiiii Congoz for Sizzlerz🥳🥳 I remember u were just a Senior Member🤧❤
Yeah this forum made me chameleon. 😂Auriiiiii Congoz for Sizzlerz🥳🥳 I remember u were just a Senior Member🤧❤
Originally posted by: -Doppelganger-
Your were the first one to congratulate me here on my promotion 🤔😆
Ohh Haan kyaa 😆..... I have a very bad memory...
And I should just shut up ...😆
Where is my Gopuda ?? 😭
Originally posted by: Cute_Virgo
Kasautii is giving everyone promotion. You and Riya are the only ones stuck on the same colour 😆
Just my luck 😆 or lack of motivation to be more active 😆 I should have spammed hard like u guys 🤣
RS too :D
RS was the one who started this sizzler conversation😆
Originally posted by: RollingStones
Ohh Haan kyaa 😆..... I have a very bad memory...
And I should just shut up ...😆
Where is my Gopuda ?? 😭
Did you send her something similar to what you sent me yesterday?😆
Originally posted by: -Doppelganger-
RS was the one who started this sizzler conversation😆
I updated my post after I read her post🤣
https://www.instagram.com/p/B4M7n0-FoS3/?igshid=1k5ip8x7gkewo
star is busy promoting Komo...
isnt today the trp day