Awesome tolerance by the boys

Sabhayata thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

All the boys performed today’s task so well. Great determination by all. Especially Asim, he has come a long way since the first task. Awesome work.

Priya9. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Don’t have the heart to watch the distressing horror. Is there Anything else worth watching today at all?

Ephemeral thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Priya9.

Don’t have the heart to watch the distressing horror. Is there Anything else worth watching today at all?

Aaj almost poore time task hi chala, cheekhna-chillana, haatha-paai, sab hua bas result nahi nikla koi. 😆

Pixie98 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Asim was love. He bored the torture in an extremely entertaining manner. ♥️♥️

Priya9. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Polar_Bear

Aaj almost poore time task hi chala, cheekhna-chillana, haatha-paai, sab hua bas result nahi nikla koi. 😆

Thank you so much for the updateji , I’m not in a mood to upset my peace of mind, so I guess I’ll skip watching the episode for now.

Sushma_00 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Fifi is superb....he didnt utter bad words nor got physical....he deserve to stay

AlishaRocks thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

I really want to appreciate Asim here the most because today he showed great tolerance and at the same time was very entertaining. Also he is a gentleman to apologize to shefali for the aggression tht came out during task. Tht was really so sweet of him. And i think most of the torture was done on him . Sana told in starting to asim he will be safe tht if they loose it is abu ji who will be in danger, still asim dint leave the hand , commendable.

TeriMaaKiAankh thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sabhayata

All the boys performed today’s task so well. Great determination by all. Especially Asim, he has come a long way since the first task. Awesome work.

Abu and Asim better be praised

Edited by TeriMaaKiAankh - 6 years ago
TeriMaaKiAankh thumbnail

Originally posted by: AlishaRocks

I really want to appreciate Asim here the most because today he showed great tolerance and at the same time was very entertaining. Also he is a gentleman to apologize to shefali for the aggression tht came out during task. Tht was really so sweet of him. And i think most of the torture was done on him . Sana told in starting to asim he will be safe tht if they loose it is abu ji who will be in danger, still asim dint leave the hand , commendable.

I really liked how he apologized. It was sweet of him and not letting abu hand go.

TeriMaaKiAankh thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pixie98

Asim was love. He bored the torture in an extremely entertaining manner. ♥️♥️

I totally agree with you. He ever apologized I was shocked. People usually don’t apologize at all