566912 thumbnail

Originally posted by: inlieu

I agree, it really felt like an old PB episode. Execution was great today!

I think I felt it was old PB is becoz today we had everyone in the epi. Right balance. We saw NB with Babita. HS and Babes. Mini with her friends, Khuranas, PB Catering, Khatri ki office. And everything.

Good ole PB used to have one episode as such a week.

shazam1 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zehreeli.kheer

Makers expect ppl to feel sad for Mini that she is lonely and her mother has gone away from her.. before Ashok came back, we did hear about how everyoone in the family pampered her and never stopped her from anything because her father was absent.. yes, she was upset at the absencebof a father and the taunts her mother had to bear, but she was loved as well.. she had the love of her Dadu, Biji and most of all her mother.. now she is feeling lost and alone but she has a whole life ahead of her.. she can build a career.. even in her supposedly worse times, she has friends and Grandparents she can count on

On the other side we have Babita who got married at the same age, whose became a mother a year after, whose husband left her to take care of everyone, who heard the taunts of her nand, who had no one to share her loneliness and plight with, who put on the facade of happiness while taking care of her daughter and raising her well, suppressing her desires untill life as she knew was shattered and her daughter became her guiding light.. she started a new life at a point when people usually become set in their ways.. while she let her daughter guide her on this new path, she had to bear tsunts of society and worry an her daughter's future.. yet she had her daughter and that was enough.. she picked up the pieces with the help of her daughter.. eventually she found a man who was willing to give her everything she wanted in life and finally she is free.. if in this feeling, she fails to hold the finger of her almost adult daughter for a while, do I consider her less of a mother? No.. for the longest time Babita was a sister in law, daughter in law and mother.. finally she has a chance I being a woman and a wife? Do I failt her for focusing on this one relationship over others for now? No..

This is the time for Mini too to just let her mother ho and focus on her own life, dreams and aspirations.. life right now is a canvas for het

On a side note, Babita would have been upset at Micky Mini friendship even if she was not married.. this recent wedge between Babita and Mini would have been there even if Babita was still single

Ditto!! Minnie should finally live her life without worrying about Babita and it should have been a positive outcome of marriage instead.....

yoyogagirl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Only 22 pages today 😆

Wouldn’t it be funny if Ashok is the one to wish Mini at midnight or before Babita? 😳

yoyogagirl thumbnail

I kinda think its adorable how Babita talks about Hanuman now😆 She really has come out of her shell as far as expressing herself is concerned.. Maybe that sometimes backfires or creates a ruckus but at least she is now a lot more open instead of living in suffocation

I liked this too. The way she's gushing about Hanuman is adorable. Let her enjoy this phase 😳. NB ke samne kya kya kehdiya indirectly.. mujhe toh sirf ab HS Ji hi nazar aate hain 😆

Edited by LoveInAutumn26 - 6 years ago
yoyogagirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: asmaanixx

Loll, sex and doing whatever she says. :P

But honestly, jitna bhi isne kiya hai Babita ke liye, it's far more than whatever Ashok did for her. Giving her the freedom to express her desires, the space to explore herself without judging her etc.

I absolutely hate the writers for putting her wish to enjoy a marital life in such a negative light. I don't know why they couldn't have shown her maintaining the business alongside her wanting to be with HS. It's not like she does anything while she's at home.

True!!! Let them have as much sex as they want and enjoy it. They deserve it. Hopefully, they both come back to earth soon though and realize there are other things that need their attention as well 😆. HS truly loves her. And aaj usne bhi indirectly bol diya she loves him awwww 😳. You can tell the way she was gushing about him to NB. Bandaa bahuttt kuch deta hai or karta hai shayad 🤣🤣

@Bold: This is what I hate too. They are giving such a bad message regarding second marriage. Hanita ko to negligent, sex-obsessed people banadiya . Exactly, I get it take a break from the business for couple weeks or a month or so to enjoy your new marriage, but why does she need to go back to being a housewife. She's completely capable of handling business along with being a wife and a mother. I guess thats the equilibrium she needs to find.

yoyogagirl thumbnail

Ditto.

If Babita doesn't want to be a business woman, then that's her choice. It doesn't have to take away from anything she did in the past. She knows that, when the need arises, she can be financially independent and take care of herself.

Maybe she wants to keep it running so that they can save up for Minnie's higher education. Don't know if HS' salary will be able to cover it on its own. And there's nothing wrong with some extra income coming in.

As for Kammo, I guess she needs the job now considering they've been running on her salary for the past three months.

Minnie is annoying now. I've got nothing more to say than that. 😆

To the maxxxx... Ab business bhi yehi sambhalegi??? Matlab hadd hai .. Lilly Singh should pass the superwoman title to Mini 😆

yoyogagirl thumbnail

Also I am baffled at the stress on sex around here.. is that the only thing in husband-wife love?

Babita and Hanuman both have been alone for the longest time.. they have missed loving someone and being loved.. they have missed that true sense of companionship.. they have missed what it likes to belong to someone with all your heart and body.. it's not about sex.. its in the glory of this relationship that they are basking in.. how did it all become about sex i fail to understand.. they are both in the classic honeymoon phase

Thank you for saying this. Let them fcking enjoy man. I feel for their loneliness, esp. after Babita's outburst and after Imarti track. Its heartbreaking. They have finally found companionship and love.

yoyogagirl thumbnail

Loll, my favorite scene was Kammo's surprised expression when she said, hain?? ab humhe babita pehenji ka ghar ka bhi banwana parega??

Hands down the best bit of today's episode for me. She already thinks they're too busy in their kissy kissy bang bangs. Ab khaana banane ke liye time bhi ni hai.smiley37smiley37smiley37

This was the dialogue of the episode. And also these:

Iss Babita ne na naukar ki banake chada hai. Iss miya biwi ka na honeymoon hi khatam nahi hota. Everyone's imagining how much they must be doing it lol 🤣

Babita toh saari duniyadari chadke Hanuman Singh ke pyaar mein dubi huyi hain. I know this isn't exactly funny but yeh sunke achha laga pata nahi kyun 😆. It makes me feel like HS and Babita never get out of the house except when HS goes to thaneee 🤣🤣

Khud toh maharani udanfri banake Hanuman Singh ke saath gana gati firti hai. I am just imagining Hanita roaming around dancing and singing infront of the mohalla 🤣🤣

Edited by LoveInAutumn26 - 6 years ago
yoyogagirl thumbnail

I feel there should be no distinction in first or second wedding.. 17 years is a long time to live a lonely life.. I see nothing wrong if two people sre basking in on the happiness of finally belonging to each other

As for Mini, Mini's expectations regarding wanting a father are not very clear.. I don't even know if she wants a dad's love.. because let's face it.. dad's love does not come alone.. it comes with his strictness and authority too? Would Mini be willing to settle to that? I doubt.. let me give you an example.. do I think Babita was wrong in asking Mini not to meet Micky at all? Definitely.. but would it be too difficult if Mini stays away from Micky for a little while.. once Babita cools off, she can explain her POV and then continue her friendship (the same approach that Babita should have taken the first time around)..but no.. mini continues to meet him ad usual.. mini does not respond well to being told what to do

Mini's idea if complete family seems to be incomplete without Khuranas which definitely cannot work

Lastly, it literally has been a few weeks to their wedding.. for the longest time, it was actually only Mini that mattered to the two of them.. ever since they met, they only talked about Mini.. I cannot fault them much if they want to focus on their relationship for a while.. especially since they do not even know that Mini is still hung up on Kammo's words.. letd fsce it.. if the CD fiasco and Kammo incident had not happened, Mini wouldn't even have minded the navratri puja incident or similar other instances that much

Is it unfortunate that Hanuman Babita have missed to catch how the recent events have affected Mini's psych.. definitely.. but that does not make them evil, egoistic, self absorbed or sex hungry.. it makes them humans

THIS!!! 👍🏼

yoyogagirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: inlieu

His intention was wrong but some of his words were right.

This is the very Khatri that made Babita determined to have her shop in every city and hoardings everywhere. Now that she is taking it easy, vultures like him are circling her shop. Achieving something is much easier than maintaining it, whether it's career or relationships. She has to learn this over time.

I was also really glad to see NB observe Babita very closely. She's a wise woman, she picked up what she needed to.

She will come and explain to Babita about what Mini might be feeling regarding Babita forgetting her birthday and everything thats going on with Babita-Mini. It seems they will have a happy birthday celebration per some insta story I saw. So chill guys everything will be fine 🤗