yes everyone for that matter even mini
Mini was all about not being happy but surviving and not recognizing Babita and the distance and now she has a wide smile and looks all happy and fine? Weird😆
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Aug 2025 EDT
AFTER MATHh. 26.8
Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 27, 2025
Navri - The Hawasi Mistress
🇮🇳 Big News for IndiaForums Members! 🇮🇳
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #126
Who killed Anshuman; mara kaise ?
Maza nahi aaya😒
Suniel Shetty Looses Cool On Stage
Alia Bhatt Slams Media For Sharing Video Of Her House
Sunita Ahuja Claims Her Son Doing Better Film Than Saiyaara
Why are there no happy moments
Tanya is due a WKW class
Param Sundari review and box office
Case Filed Against SRK Deepika
Boney Kapoor Moves High Court On Sridevi Property Case
Anupamaa 27 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
yes everyone for that matter even mini
Mini was all about not being happy but surviving and not recognizing Babita and the distance and now she has a wide smile and looks all happy and fine? Weird😆
She should have just let HS and Minnie do it saying they are the two most important ppl in her life ...blah...blah
But Babita’s timing has always been off
Why??? Maybe she genuinely wants to do it with HS because its their first navratri... she has done it with Mini every year per Beeji, so what is so wrong if she chooses to do it this year with HS instead 🤔
Originally posted by: LoveInAutumn26
She is becoming a wife and a mother at the same time for the first time. She's bound to falter and make mistakes. But thats the crux of it na. She needs to find a balance to maintain both relationships. Also, Mini is not a toddler or a small kid that requires constant attention. She's a teenager, she can handle her basic everyday routine and doesn't need Babita to tend to her... so why is it wrong for Babita to pay a little bit more attention to her new husband and her marital life. I don't see anything wrong with it, but of course writers will skew it to show that Babita is being negligent towards Mini 🤔
She definitely needs to show affection and attention to her new husband. Who would have a problem with it? But you remember the day after the wedding night? Minnie was still reeling under the CD swap accusation but she knew that Babita needs to make a new start with HS and so she took it upon herself to shove here out of her room to HS's room, I would expect a similar reaction from HS next morning. Him saying to babita.. A lot of harsh words were said to Veer balika.. maybe you should go and have a chat with her and find out if she is okay. YOu know.. try to put balm on wounded feelings, if not by himselg at least through Babita.
If it is shown that HS is going around his daily routine, planitng seeds with babita without even sparing a thought about what happened with Minnie last night then I would think he is not ready to be a dad yet. He doesn't have the wherewithals to be one yet.
What does it make me that I am enjoying this condition of the show? 🤣
I would only enjoy if mini leaves with Khuranas and goes to London.. I am just waiting for that to happen😆Originally posted by: NimbuMirchi
What does it make me that I am enjoying this condition of the show? 🤣
Realisation
Jab show achcha hota hai forum activity kam hoti hai aur jab barbad hota hai forum activity Aasman chuti hai
Conclusion-India forums is made for frustration out go
👏
Originally posted by: zehreeli.kheer
I would only enjoy if mini leaves with Khuranas and goes to London.. I am just waiting for that to happen😆
I can foresee this happening. Writers will make it to a point to somehow whitewash Ashok as well
Originally posted by: zehreeli.kheer
Do I think? No
Is that what Babita feels that by stopping Mini from meeting Micky she is preventing complications, perhaps
Babita might have exploded after Kammo's rants but she was apprehensive about Micky and Mini before that.. it was not all about log kia kahenge
Babita was always like this with any boy. She used to say the same thing regarding Bobby but then Minnie assured her but time around maybe she felt the way Minnie behaves with bobby and Mickey is different
Babita at the end of the episode looked like she was just done with everything that was happening... she just looked tired of all the syappe 😆.
So, feather romance is tomorrow then? 😆
Btw, did anybody think the scene where Minnie hugged preet and held Mickey’s hand reminded of kuch kuch Hota hai Rani SRK kajol scene.