BeyondHorizon thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: l-NiklausFan-l

Yea, I'm waiting for Sona's BS revelation, hopefully by tomorrow.😕

I agree wid whatever you hav said nd I was about to reply few hrs ago but, my mom insisted me to do navratri preparations sternly 😳 so I left without a reply...

No worries dear and tomo I need to goto office. No chutti for me 😭

atikna thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: BeyondHorizon

No worries dear and tomo I need to goto office. No chutti for me 😭

I am on leave ........ After working non stop for last two weeks finally have an off tomorrow and day after (Runs wilddddddddddddd )

BeyondHorizon thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: atikna

I am on leave ........ After working non stop for last two weeks finally have an off tomorrow and day after (Runs wilddddddddddddd )

I so envy u right now 😆

Drsippy thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: atikna

I sometimes think that instead of sets of KHKT having shantipaath we should have shantipaath in forum 🤣🤣

🤣 tiwari ji ko bolthe hai hum jyada pareshano hone ko nayi

between really really love ur post atikna u cracking me up or bring a smile with ur comments.

Drsippy thumbnail

Originally posted by: indrani7495

Actually SSK was like that only, idk how did it even run for freaking 5yrs......Galti se maine ek epi dkh lia tha.... Since it was a merger with Swaragini (which i used to watch!!) and that's it...... that thing got me so *Dhumtanananana * that i nvr ever tried to give anything lse she did a shot..... I actually started watching the show coz of KVG and that humor laced with sarcasm his character has(which I m badly missing!!! 😥) ..... i am a regular fan of his SIT webseries......

initially for 1-2 epi i dint like her as sonakshi aswell..... i dun believe am saying this cuz today i LOVE her..... but i thnk from those hospital inauguration epi i loved them as pair.... n then ofcrs everything else followed 😂😂😂

I agree with u indu.

I think ssk ran for 7 yrs. if I'm not wrong dipika shot for 6 yr and in between she wasn't satisfied from creativity pov but later agreed to stay ( I don't know the reason) U can't even blame actors at times bec itv is so volatile getting work n later trp ka drama all tht.

it's dum dum tanana dumtanana by the way (she n gopi vahu r brain child of same lady 😂😂😂) both ssk n gopi vahu used to play in hostel corridor n me n my friends used to rofl everytime we come across this bg😂😂.

But we need to appreciate Dipika's positivity n being practical. She told once I knew half the country was laughing on me for playing a house fly . But tht was my job n I did it.( N roll eyes for wasting her talent for 6 yrs😂😂😂. )

I watched some sit episode recently . He is fab.

even I didn't like dipika initially (may be bec she was trying to imitate sikkus inspiration 😂😂) but man she proved many of us wrong. N I'm glad . She is fab. I think only few actress get such opportunity to play this kind of a role aft all the past stint . 👏👏👏

Drsippy thumbnail

Originally posted by: indrani7495

That thread is a war zone of its own....  Ajkal instead of getting annoyed mujhe bohot maaza ata hai uss thread ka comments parne me. 🤣🤣

ikr.

Lol muje cup chap padne me aur maze lene me😂😂😂

Drsippy thumbnail

Can’t wait for it to be 6am Nicky 😆 I had to make that post coz Anju wasn’t exactly demeaning Dipika and TBH I had a similar view too. So just elaborated it. And frankly speaking TV is more conservative than Bollywood. So we can’t compare heroines in both the industries. The same actresses who are not comfortable doing intimate scenes on TV are ok with it in digital web series coz the audience is different and more broad minded and accepting unlike TV audience. Not us but the majority of audience who are normally not active over the Internet.

me too . Ya even I think alujna wasn't trying to demean dipika she just wrote the first thing came in her mind at that time.

bold 👏👏 well put up. I myself at time oh man they r so reserved in so n so itv show but in sm or Web or YouTube their persona is so contrast . Like u said actors want to cater according to the medium not just in term of intimacy but from clothes to subject to dialogues everything depends on the medium

Drsippy thumbnail

About Dipika, I will confess even I was not sure if she will be comfortable doing an out and out romantic show but guess I was wrong. Not judging her but just based on my observation. from Dipika's interviews u get to know how her in laws are actually supporting her. Given KHKT is a romantic show I wondered if she will be able to do any intimate scene (and no I am not referring to liplock or any kind of explicit scenes) but so far the chemistry has been so good that thought never crossed my mind again

Again so well put up.

So I was away from itv for a while then came across this promo -the saif one. N I was like whatever. Then saw kvg in scrubs since I myself a doctor I love medical drama but a big no no to itv once😂😂. again didn't bother. Then the viral sippu video a friend dmed me . I watched it and it was hawlirious😂😂.N the same friend asked me to watch this show. But I didn't want to for following reasons

1. I have watched total 4 itv shows before, all went hay wire later on. N I left in BTW so didn't wanted to get myself again into a itv show.

2. Sikku being the producer yhm was a trauma even though I left very early😨

3. Like mandy mentioned - I mean not bec married but thought she might herself not comfortable or didn't want to intimate scene for her own reason which is fine, but whether I wanna watch a romantic show ? it was a big no. And ofcourse ssk stint didn't help it either😂😂. But boy she proved me totally wrong .

So here I'm writing an essay at 2am. 😂😂

anyways happy dasara to all KHKT forumwasees.

Drsippy thumbnail

According to spoiler didi hamara sippu ko karan khanna new goli mardiya

let's nacho🥳

I know it's being too sopish N all but I really don't want ronakshi to get married at this time . Judge me but I love such tracks😉🤣

Drsippy thumbnail

Even I can't imagine anyone but dipika playing sonakshi n Parvati. It's so contrast n with so much ease she does it . I can't think of anyone who could pull both may be dt (but I'm not find of her no I don't hate her ) n I don't like watching old shows leads in my new show . It's weird but 🤔