inlieu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: asmaanixx

Loll, we have better chances of hearing from Anirudh first than KK. xD

I am not sure the cast is going to say anything. This might be news to them too, and the CVs are trying to work something out. People have been asking Sandhya ji too.

asmaanixx thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: inlieu

smiley37

That whiteboard scene needs to be brought up again. Can't wait!

Yes! If they're going to redo S2, then this scene has to be revisited.

asmaanixx thumbnail

Originally posted by: inlieu

I am not sure the cast is going to say anything. This might be news to them too, and the CVs are trying to work something out. People have been asking Sandhya ji too.

They might not be contractually obligated to say something so I won't blame them. And if the CVs are still trying to work out the kinks in the system, they might not even want to tell the actors anything to avoid the chances of rumors spreading.

inlieu thumbnail
asmaanixx thumbnail

Been meaning to say this for a while now: Anirudh's email ID is so witty, cute and funny. 😆

inlieu thumbnail

Been meaning to say this for a while now: Anirudh's email ID is so witty, cute and funny. 😆

His sense of humor is just something else. You can see it in his tweets and even in the way he responds during interviews.

asmaanixx thumbnail

Loll, so his hair looks messier than ever and I have no idea what he chopped off. 😆

Koi isse translate kar sakta hai? 🤔

He's looking so hot in here.

inlieu thumbnail

Loll, so his hair looks messier than ever and I have no idea what he chopped off. 😆

I think he trimmed his fringe and a bit on the side. The word chop sounded more severe than the cut he actually got.