Parineeti or Shraddha Kapoor?

AuthorSneha thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Am I going crazy or is this true? 😆

This Journalist girl Shefali looks sometimes like Shraddha Kapoor and sometimes like Parineeti Chopra.

The Punjabi girl Shehnaz 's features resembles Hina Khan sometimes but she has a round face like Shilpa Shinde

1013440 thumbnail

same here - shraddha to nahi but a mix of parineeti & Tisca

and Shehnaz reminds me too of Hina... like if Hina had a more rounded and fuller face....😆

SoPunk thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: SnehaDoll

Am I going crazy or is this true? 😆

This Journalist girl Shefali looks sometimes like Shraddha Kapoor and sometimes like Parineeti Chopra.

The Punjabi girl Shehnaz 's features resembles Hina Khan sometimes but she has a round face like Shilpa Shinde

Shefali is like parineeti around her lips specially her smile 😊

AuthorSneha thumbnail

Originally posted by: SoPunk

Shefali is like parineeti around her lips specially her smile 😊

Ya, but her eyes are so much like Shraddha

AuthorSneha thumbnail

Originally posted by: NathuPyare

same here - shraddha to nahi but a mix of parineeti & Tisca

and Shehnaz reminds me too of Hina... like if Hina had a more rounded and fuller face....😆

Ya, Shehnaz is more like Hina without make up😆

KunwaariDaayan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Lol. I was actually thinking the same last night that Shefaali has mix of Shraddha and Tisca both. 😳I don't see Parineeti from any angle at all tho. 🤔

And I agree with most on here, Shehnaaz does have such an uncanny resemblance to Hina.

AuthorSneha thumbnail

Originally posted by: KunwaariDaayan

Lol. I was actually thinking the same last night that Shefaali has mix of Shraddha and Tisca both. 😳I don't see Parineeti from any angle at all tho. 🤔

And I agree with most on here, Shehnaaz does have such an uncanny resemblance to Hina.

Aah yes, So I was right. She does look like Shraddha Kapoor , I thought may be I was wrong because everyone in the forum was saying she resembles Parineeti. Actually her voice and lips resembles Parineeti, Rest everything, eyes, features, face structure is a LOT like Shraddha.

I don't find any resemblance with Tisca, but that's just my opinion. I did read many people finding she looks like Tisca, so you are right there.

Rafangirl thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

arre, sneha..u r here...😃

shef ko firse dekhti hu,...

yeah, shez look like shilpa a bit

saniya9919 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Shraddha Kapoor . Her face has so much resemblance with Sk's face.

bbsai thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

promo dhek ne ke baadh tho Shefali bilkul priyanka jagga jaisa lag rahi hai..