Why is there so much hate for Sushant? He looks like a genuine nice guy, has worked hard to do a blockbuster and got swayed by false rumours against him
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 25
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #10: Aug 18 - Aug 22
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 18 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 19 Aug 2025 EDT
GAADI CHOOTH GAYI 18.8
DAHII HANDI 19.8
Shradhanjali to Mr Anshuman Raizada
Disaster Monday: War 2 falls 75% to Rs. 6 cr, shows cancelled
Back to the pavilion when??
KJO To Return In 2026 With Classic Hindi Cinema
Faissal Khan's Shocking Revelations
Param Sundari ..Yay or Nay ?
I find it unprofessional
Rashmika Mandanna & Vijay Devarakonda India Day New York parade
he has made a reputation of being a cheat and flirt, plus many still believe those accusations to be true.
Plus he is kinda pretentious in show off of his knowledge, and that too annoys people.
but I like him, baaki chamans kiya sochte hai, unki opinion and right to opinion.
Originally posted by: RegressiveThug
he has made a reputation of being a cheat and flirt, plus many still believe those accusations to be true.
Plus he is kinda pretentious in show off of his knowledge, and that too annoys people.
but I like him, baaki chamans kiya sochte hai, unki opinion and right to opinion.
He is not a cheat. He left Ankita when he was new in BW and same has been done by Vicky then why not a word against him? Even HR is a flirt and most of the star kids too but they never get any hate any way near closer to Sushant.
Lol people have to care about him first to hate him đ.
He was wrapped up in some MeToo stuff no ??
Originally posted by: DragonBoy49
That turned out to be false accusations
i dont have any hate for him
my khualsa on him has always been that he is not a bollywood hero material..a misfit
Originally posted by: DragonBoy49
Oh yeah the same girl who is posting heart shaped smileys on his insta now...
I don't know about other people, but his smirk kinda reminds me of every smarmy dude I met in collegeđ¤˘It's not about his looks... his expression...
Originally posted by: PriyankFan12
He is not a cheat. He left Ankita when he was new in BW and same has been done by Vicky then why not a word against him? Even HR is a flirt and most of the star kids too but they never get any hate any way near closer to Sushant.
seems like you don't follow threads of the ones you mentioned. please don't play the dukhyari outsider card.
16 years of Pavitra Rishta- Sushant and Ankita https://www.instagram.com/reel/DKWqAutKDjt/?igsh=a2YzOXowMGFrY25y
very promising in this teaser... https://www.instagram.com/reel/DHRGsKFSB7-/?igsh=ZjhoYzY1cm5nYTQw She has solid screen presence..her dialogue...
Her father Chunky Pandey was not a big star and her grandparents were doctors. Chunky mostly did supporting roles and he was a super flop actor....
At first glance, she seems like sheâs leaning into the âsweet girlâ trajectoryâyou know the type. The kind whoâll do breezy rom-coms, smile...