Originally posted by: pallawi1803
a hiya..ur mom is still watching Kya?? Wats her thoughts on thisđ
My mood is too fcked up to watch show with her or ask her views I am in bedroom watching other show and a horror movieđ
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 21st Nov 2025
ACCIDENT MISS 20.11
GHUMAR O GHUMAR 21.11
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 5
Laga.::: kurte pe daaaag!!!
The Dr Kaira Chapter.
Sonam Kapoor Is Pregnant
Divya Khosla Jigra Controversy
16 years of Kurbaan
Kaun SRK??? - Vivek Oberoi
🏏The Ashes - England tour of Australia: First Test Match - Day1🏏
Dining with the Kapoors netflix out now- reviews and discussion
Ranveer, Madhuri, Kriti,Shahid,Janhvi,Varun dancing at Udaipur wedding
De De Pyaar De 2 is an official flop
(Eng:🏴 (172)(32.5)v(Aus:123/9*(39) (Stokes 6/1/23/5*)
Shakuntala (PraShiv version)TS
🏏South Africa tour of India - 2025: India vs SA - 2nd Test🏏
Originally posted by: pallawi1803
a hiya..ur mom is still watching Kya?? Wats her thoughts on thisđ
My mood is too fcked up to watch show with her or ask her views I am in bedroom watching other show and a horror movieđ
It's too surprising and funny to see how this season is actually turning out to be the season of the 1st one in every possible way. Sometimes, i feel it's like trying too hard to recreate or repeat the history both onscreen and offscreen! đ
@ bold.. this is so true.. i truly feel bad for pre.. no matter what she does.. she is going to be bashed left right and centre .. with the way they are making pre question things.. remembering the deal these days.. this was needed since the beginning ... They have messed up the storyline big time ...Originally posted by: abhiya_12
Some scenes reminded me of the times how every character in the show has to remind audience Komo is dangerous and beautiful now it's how about goodness of characters wish Anurag and Prerna especially Prerna gets that much defence.
Am not sure about you guys .. but after a long time (apart from the recent chand scene).. i liked today's look of pre especially in that picture where baby bump is visible ...
Originally posted by: rahuldravidfan
@ bold.. this is so true.. i truly feel bad for pre.. no matter what she does.. she is going to be bashed left right and centre .. with the way they are making pre question things.. remembering the deal these days.. this was needed since the beginning ... They have messed up the storyline big time ...
Am not sure about you guys .. but after a long time (apart from the recent chand scene).. i liked today's look of pre especially in that picture where baby bump is visible ...
Pre got a break from auntyji costume, she was looking too cute đ
We Don't grow when things are easy, We grow when we face challenges..
Good Night Anupreians.! N parica fandom.. Stay United.. Love u all
I agree the content is really bad .... not that we had some great content early and current one is nauseating ....đ
Itâs this zidd to make Bajju mahaan by making all other characters dumb ..... such that for this they are defying all kind of logic and sensibilities . They really did forgot that there are viewers who have brains .
Also I donât understand like do they really thinks the AnuPre fans will accept such kind of bokwaas ?? They are butchering their characters yet they want AnuPre fans .... toh bhai accha scenes do naa .
We donât wnat them to be together heck that is not even the concept of the show so why not give good scenes to them and keep AnuPre viewers engaged .... ofcourse this way new couple will not be established ....đ but Atleast AnuPre viewers se gaaliyaan nahin milengi đ
This Soch to butcher the 9 month couple to set up a new one is just soo Cruel ...đ..... Kutte Log .đ
yes dear.. â¤ď¸ â¤ď¸Originally posted by: ifmember
Pre got a break from auntyji costume, she was looking too cute đ
It's too surprising and funny to see how this season is actually turning out to be the season of the 1st one in every possible way. Sometimes, i feel it's like trying too hard to recreate or repeat the history both onscreen and offscreen! đ
đ
Originally posted by: rahuldravidfan
@ bold.. this is so true.. i truly feel bad for pre.. no matter what she does.. she is going to be bashed left right and centre .. with the way they are making pre question things.. remembering the deal these days.. this was needed since the beginning ... They have messed up the storyline big time ...
She really looked cute with that bump but the story and how it all ended up as a pathetic blooper made me madđ
I made peace with Prerna's butchering but at least give consistency in butchering too. Like Bajaj already confessed he did hit him in anger that time the whole scene was in his favor and same scene today with Anurag completely different reaction like do they even checking what they actually made characters said just 2 episodes backđ¤Ş
RS, jo log apni khudki 9-10 months ke hardwork and achievement ki value nahi karte, they would be the last ones to care about Anupre as a jodi, Parica and cast as actors and us as fans of the show! đOriginally posted by: RollingStones
I agree the content is really bad .... not that we had some great content early and current one is nauseating ....đ
Itâs this zidd to make Bajju mahaan by making all other characters dumb ..... such that for this they are defying all kind of logic and sensibilities . They really did forgot that there are viewers who have brains .
Also I donât understand like do they really thinks the AnuPre fans will accept such kind of bokwaas ?? They are butchering their characters yet they want AnuPre fans .... toh bhai accha scenes do naa .
We donât wnat them to be together heck that is not even the concept of the show so why not give good scenes to them and keep AnuPre viewers engaged .... ofcourse this way new couple will not be established ....đ but Atleast AnuPre viewers se gaaliyaan nahin milengi đ
This Soch to butcher the 9 month couple to set up a new one is just soo Cruel ...đ..... Kutte Log .đ
Bhagwaan sabko sad-buddhi dein! đđ