Originally posted by: Faria.

I am a banker. You?

Me a doctor yaar :'+

nuomi.riceball thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

I am a banker. You?

Sorry for butting in. You're a banker? Which department if i may be so bold to ask?

nuomi.riceball thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ayesha066

True.. I agree that they vould have expanded.. bought more land so that they can provide service to all classes

Agree with you Ayesha ji. As a hospital, Sanjivani has been running for years. How could they not have the money to expand to buy more land and expand? That begs the question of Dr. Shashank's leadership in the management and financial departments. And it should provide services to all classes indeed as you have mentioned.

Even countries like Aus and the UK and many socialist democratic countries, where they give free healthcare access to their citizens, do have private hospitals to cater those who are well off and do not want to wait the long lines. How could Sanjivani, a private hospital in a country where there is no free healthcare, not even think about that? If he wants to do charity business then he should open a foundation or he should be from a conglomerate family like the Ambanis.

Faria. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nuomi.riceball

Sorry for butting in. You're a banker? Which department if i may be so bold to ask?

Branch Business Dept(BBD).

nuomi.riceball thumbnail

Branch Business Dept(BBD).

Do you mean in the business banking? So, you deal with SME and MME company?

Faria. thumbnail

R a wah... That's great. Nice to meet u dear.

Faria. thumbnail

Originally posted by: nuomi.riceball

Do you mean in the business banking? So, you deal with SME and MME company?

SME,Corporate,Retail etc along with general banking. Though regarding loan and foreign exchange issue my manager sir help me a lot as I m new in this field so I m still learning.

May I ask you whats ur profession if u not mind?

Ayesha066 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

@nuomi.riceball- Yes.. what bugs me is that they haven't opened a chain of hospitals since sanjivani is so reputed..

Anyways what's your name?

Faria. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ayesha066

@nuomi.riceball- Yes.. what bugs me is that they haven't opened a chain of hospitals since sanjivani is so reputed..

Anyways what's your name?

ayesha ajka epsd kaisa tha?
Edited by Faria. - 6 years ago
nuomi.riceball thumbnail

SME,Corporate,Retail etc along with general banking. Though regarding loan and foreign exchange issue my manager sir help me a lot as I m new in this field so I m still learning.

May I ask you whats ur profession if u not mind?

Wow.. your bank is certainly not paying you enough. Usually, banks separate their retail and corporate bank departments. I mean retail and SME sometimes touch one another; to mix retail with commercials and corporates though.

I was in Wealth Management and then moved to Commercial.