First of all why should the voted out contestants get the privilege of choosing the finalists? Let there be a task and make the contestants prove themselves worthy of the ticket to the finale. Ha kaay faltupana hota?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 6th Nov 2025
REPLACEMENT 6.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Filmmaker Mira Nair’s son becomes NYC Mayor
🏏Series: India tour of Australia, 2025, Aus vs India,4th T 20🏏
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijay’s Ex-Wife
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Disgusting Amaal
Was Prajit’s exit drama was staged just to save Kunika?
Haq review and box office
🥳🥳Happy Birthday Rockingsunny 🥳🥳
WT**** Mihir : Pre cap
Munni to Manjuri
PARVARISSHH 7.11
Tv actors Neil Bhatt and Aishwarya Sharma file for divorce.
If Madhuri can get work, why can't Aishwarya?
Vicky & Katrina welcome BABY BOY!!
Prediction of BB19 winner poll
First of all why should the voted out contestants get the privilege of choosing the finalists? Let there be a task and make the contestants prove themselves worthy of the ticket to the finale. Ha kaay faltupana hota?
All ex contestants were BB's programmed Robots,,they all seem to be manipulated..
Ticket to finale halwa Hain Kya, non deserving la detat..BB did not want Shivani , Neha to come in nominations for the fear of they being voted out so task na khelavta,hi faltugiri chalavli..
akkal ahey ka bappa, making such disrespectful remarks abt a girl on National tv ..tula mulgi asti tar bolla astas ka re asa,,
13th week madhey pan kasle household chores warun waad ghalat hotey..
Kishori looked mighty upset..nobody saved her..
Aroh was as good as ignored..
Heena might save Veena shiv.
Rupali, neha Shivani
Abhijeet, Shiv Neha..
Anyways,BBM doesn't leave one apportunity to disappoint me.
I think gamewise shiv neha n aaroh deserves that ticket.. they are good at task..Neha n shiv definitely has made some good relationship or had nice cordial relationship with most of people.they are aggressive yet passionate for the game..aaroh coming late to the party had good potential in him n some extent he has utilised it..thoda kirkira ahe but tase kahi Na kahi irritating qualities saglyat aahet..
Coming to non deserving one according to me
Kishori tai: only good at task baki she plays on backfoot which is a nice strategy but not good for long term stay in bb house or to be winner of bb
Shivani : she already has many advantage but again she definitely has gain some good friends with this show n has good fan base who might be voting for her even if they are not watching the show (Hindi Itv fandom is crazy in this voting thing.. and I'm being fan of one of the female itv actor saying this..Lots of craziness happens in voting your fav celeb🤪)
Veena : my lease favorite🤣 straightforward asane ek gosht aste ani uddhat asne dusri ...n I count veena in second category🐷 kahi goshti spashtpane mandnyachi ek paddhat aste..veena had some valid points in some of her arguments but ti bolayla lagli ki irritate hota🤪
she doesn't even have normal relationship with ex members.. ti parag kishori and rupali had their group because bakiche tyanchya so called comfort zone madhe basat navte..Rather te tyanchya laykiche navte.
Lazy in doing household chores,do not think she is good task player..Only she has strong personality which turns out irritating
Bb ne ex contestants la bolavun I think saglyat jast moral down veena ch kelay..But again she should not expect anyone to take her name coz she never had that kind of connect with housemates
Ticket to final buy one get one free kelay BB ne🤣
nneha barobar tyani te free madhe shivani la dila
I must say abhijit n vaishali should have been in this game Kai tagadi competition zali asati ajun.. they really have good analytic mind for the game
ticket to finale ha just ek tp hota,either bb will take all 4 to finale or evict aroh.
pan mala chances rare vatat ahet ,as bichukale will get out this week,
and shiv and veena has to b there for content,so all 6 will go or aroh will get evicted.
and abt bappa's comment,he showed his standard,bt i think veenala kahihi farak padanar nahi,she had her own calcualtion and as expected by her,that happened.very smart.
abt neha ,she will not b a winner,that is for sure,shivani is out of q,so winner will b only one
shiv thakare,as i said earlier
and here ,bb again playef a smart game ,see social media,MM,shivani ,r getting bashed with that task
so what bb had done,it makes koshori,veena and shiv to get all sympathy from viewers.
very very smart game.
dont go on this finale ticket and all that
bb is ahead of us😆
I cannot see Neha as winner from any angle. Task passionately khelna mhanje dusryala dukhvun aapan victim card play karna navhe. I hold her and Vaishali solely responsible for the Parag saga. Raanti mansan sarkhe tyala torture kela Ani mag sympathy ghyayla doghinni radnyachi acting keli. Shivani had exposed her game totally in their fight after she came back. After that BB might have told Shivani to tone it down.
#BiggBossKhelGaye
In my opinion, Ticket to finale task should be solely based on performances & not like this where others decide housemates fate. Now the show has reached its climax, everybody deserves a chance to prove themselves, to be worthy of the trophy & that ticket but nah BB wanted to help their favourite Shivani & Neha as they know, they won't get much votes compared to Shiv-Veena or Kishori for that matter. After Parag's revelation, many people are against Neha. She doesn't have a strong fan base too. I doubt if she'll get that trophy.
If Shivani hadn't left the game in between, I would have accepted her as a strong contender but she definitely should not win now. I wonder why BB team is so in favour of her. She threatened the team, left the show on her own, wished to come back & she was given the chance. She was even allowed to call Ajinkya which she wasn't supposed to tell anyone. As per Heena, Shivani kicked her two times in that 'Mhataricha boot task'. Just because Heena didn't make an issue about it, BB purposely edited out those parts to save Shivani's image. Poor Heena! She must have thought MM will speak about it on WCD. Such partiality! We can't deny the possibility of her being the fixed winner.
basically,this show needs a content.in bb hindi tyachi kahi kami nahi.to milatach asto.
bt in bb marathi,marathi sanskritla japun yana content milavava lagato.
to milvanyasathi he ideas shodhatat
ata shiv veenavar content jara kami karu ya,mag kai karayach,see wht they had done,kasa masta suspense create kela
as it is neha ani shivani top 5 madhe janarach hotya ,task aso va naso.pan saralpane he sagal hou dil tar social mediavar charcha kashi honar
mhanun ,hi idea,aaj social medivar ya task shivay dusara kuthalahi topic nahi.
dil pillu sodun.😛
tyat 2 divas gele,ki mag parat yetil shiv ani veena kade.😆😆
Hello dear forumites !!! Welcome to the grand finale of this Banner Contest. We thank all the graphicers who participated and gave us such...
Hello and Welcome all my dear IndiaForumites Marathi TV channels are constantly adding new shows and old shows are going off air. The show...
Hey guys Here is the promo for another show on Zee Marathi: titled Tarini Seems it’s long time pending show jagdhatri that has been renamed as...
Hello and Welcome forum waasiyon I know everyone is waiting to see the beautiful entries. So throwing open this thread to dear forum members for...
𝔚𝔢𝔩𝔠𝔬𝔪𝔢 𝔱𝔬 Marathi TV 𝔓𝔦𝔠𝔱𝔲𝔯𝔢 𝔊𝔞𝔩𝔩𝔢𝔯y :: 𝓟𝓸𝓼𝓽 𝓪𝓷𝔂 𝓹𝓲𝓬𝓽𝓾𝓻𝓮 𝓻𝓮𝓵𝓪𝓽𝓮𝓭 𝓽𝓸 Marathi TV shows 𝓱𝓮𝓻𝓮! ::...