Kartik to introduce Vedika as His Wife to Naira Article

338398 thumbnail

Kartik will leave Goenka house to meet Kairav before his surgery and Vedika too will follow him. In the hospital, Kartik will introduce Naira to Vedika as his and Vedika will be stunned to see Naira alive.

Kartik, who will be very angry with Naira will get married to Vedika. We earlier reported that the Goenka family also learns the truth and Bhabimaa reprimands Naira. They will get to know that Kairav is the heir to the family.

In the upcoming track, Vedika and Naira will meet each other. Kartik will leave Goenka house to meet Kairav before his surgery and Vedika too will follow him. In the hospital, Kartik will introduce Naira to Vedika as his ex-wife and Vedika will be stunned to see Naira alive. Kartik will also tell Naira that Vedika is his present wife and this will leave Naira shattered.

Will Karik move on with Vedika, even after knowing about Naira and his son Kairav? Only time will tell. What are your views on the upcoming track? Did Kartik do the right thing by getting married to Vedika?

Source : https://www.pinkvilla.com/tv/news-gossip/yeh-rishta-kya-kehlata-hai-spoiler-alert-kartik-introduce-naira-his-ex-wife-vedika-467895

Edited by samira-d - 6 years ago

338398 thumbnail

This is just so messed up and all characters are weak and idiots and ofcourse Immature..Kartik is acting like he is fully innocent and hiding the real reason from everyone about why Naira left him..he is a coward and deserves a despo weirdo like Vedika..she can be his doormat..

Even Naira is a cowardly weak character who keeps running away from home at a drop of a hat and can't face reality or questions in life..so now get her also married to some other weak character..Kartik's business rival..then name it Yeh Kasauti Kya Kehlata Hain..wow..

may this garbage rule the Trps but will end up as the most hated show like Sasural Simar Ka..now also introduce Naags and Naagin,Makhis,Ghosts too like Ekta shows..maybe Vedika will end up being a Dayan or Mosquito Woman who drinks Kartik's blood in his sleep..

Edited by samira-d - 6 years ago
Blackwater thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

So it's confirmed that the marriage indeed did take place ,many sources r echoing the same, anyway Kartik and Vedika taking pheras and all in a dream sounds stupid...now the next track is taking Kairav's custody, the determination with which Kartik said now Kairav is going to live with me combined with SBS's segment it is pretty evident... Marrying Vedika(if done after meeting Naira) puts Naira and Kartik on par with each other, now nobody gets any sympathy, both have made blunders ...if Kartik tries to snatch away Kairav surely Naira is going to look as a abla nari...I hope atleast she claries the reason for her disappearance no matter how small a mistake it was on Kartik's part vis a vis her reaction, it was a mistake and she should alone not take brunt for this..Now that they r level headed, I wish Naira fights for custody if it comes up instead of giving up

Ekahriz thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

People keep talking about the custody battle. I don't even understand how can be there be one between a husband and a wife. They have to get divorced first. Marrying a 2nd woman is not gonna invalidate the 1st wife but the 2nd marriage is an illegitimate one if the 1st wife is around. Anyway, this show has stopped happening on earth it looks like. It could be happening on a never before, discovered planet

I can believe that Kartik would introduce Vedika as his wife to Naira just to get back at her, he is that childish and stubborn. But I still don't think the wedding happened in real. Because there is no way he is going back to the Goenka house before Kairav's surgery and to come back and be followed by Vedika. I think people writing these articles are also confused. They have bits and bits of information and pictures and they are trying to tie it together for a story to present it to people, without really knowing the actual line of the story.

Edited by Ekahriz - 6 years ago
Blackwater thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ekahriz

I can believe that Kartik would introduce Vedika as his wife to Naira just to get back at her, he is that childish and stubborn. But I still don't think the wedding happened in real. Because there is no way he is going back to the Goenka house before Kairav's surgery and to come back and be followed by Vedika. I think people writing these articles are also confused. They have bits and bits of information and pictures and they are trying to tie it together for a story to present it to people, without really knowing the actual line of the story.

Could be possible...I was trying to remain optimistic despite spoilers coming of them getting married..weeks before reunion, many spoilers suggested that Kartik would save Naira but it would again be a hit and a miss thing and that they would meet at mandap but it dint go this way..Many sites have their versions of upcoming track however with one thing common which is marriage which shows what u r saying is true

Also them leaking Vedika's pics with sindoor and all and marriage pics make me believe that makers r trying to mislead the audience of what is going to happen to create curiousity...in yesterday's epi, they showed Vedika's side angle ,which was so weird to look at ,probably bcz they want to keep the suspense of marriage intact.. something is definitely shady ...btw I did believe this spoiler however ur post made my hopes come alive again 😆

Ekahriz thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Lol. I am happy to know that I could revive your hope. Now after seeing that picture, I think he might have left the mandap without completing the pheras, so that the wedding is not fully done. But then he would probably see Naira standing behind with that look on her face and would want to torture her and will probably introduce Vedika as his wife. And Naira will easily believe it considering the sindoor and mangalsutra. This could all be my wishful thinking. But why I still don't believe Shaadi hasn't happened fully is because I remember Manish's dialogue clearly where he says "Kartik ke shaadi Vedika se hi hogi" If the wedding has already happened, why would he say something like that. And Kartik also said "If he hasn't left the Mandap, it would have been a big problem"

But this could all change, because from what I have understood from watching this serial is that in recent years, they don't really care about consistency in the tracks or storylines they begin. They keep changing it according to their convenience, even though some things don't make sense. Like the time they showed there were so many days in between Naira getting to know about Shubham's addiction to the day he passed away. But from what I understood from the dialogues of last few episodes, I think the wedding is not completed, he probably left halfway, but Naira doesn't have to know that to get back to crying and being miserable, right?

But what I don't understand is for all that they talk, their female lead and the parallel leads have almost zero self-respect. Why would Vedika stay married to him once she knows Naira whom Kartik was pining for the last 5 years is alive with his son? And in case the marriage hasn't happened, won't she be depressed and has to take care of herself from all the heartbreak? Why would she agree with Kartik for all this pretend?

338398 thumbnail

Maybe Kartik might pretend that Vedika is his wife..to punish Naira because she lied to him he will also make up a lie to make her feel the pain? Both are immature..

reima thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ekahriz

People keep talking about the custody battle. I don't even understand how can be there be one between a husband and a wife. They have to get divorced first. Marrying a 2nd woman is not gonna invalidate the 1st wife but the 2nd marriage is an illegitimate one if the 1st wife is around. Anyway, this show has stopped happening on earth it looks like. It could be happening on a never before, discovered planet

good observation and very well thought out. I do not think the wedding happened if you listen to the dialogues uttered by Dadi and Bhabhi ma. The show has stopped on earth and is now happening in ether space where i suppose anything could happen. I wonder who the CVs are trying to please; the serial has started showing over dressed women uttering platitudes and a highly immature couple. This show was realistic earlier- that seems to have been replaced by fantasy of the worst kind.

Miss-Behave thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

LOL naira is still very much his current wife without a divorce. 5 years of separation from naira and he truly lost his mind. 😆

Blackwater thumbnail

But the latest promo showed that Naira is coming along with Kairav to Goenka's house but gets shocked, I saw on insta that she gets shocked seeing maala on her picture and Kairav takes it off ..so this means she doesnt meet Vedika in hospital or hasn't come to know of the marriage (if it hs taken place) in hospital?