The girl seems sweet! 😁😳😆
Yeahh
she comes mostly in morning coz she lives in different time zone :/
RE-START LIFE 2.2
GETTING ENGAGED 3.2
Our playboy armaan 😍
Tomorrow 12:12 - Dhurandhar 2
Mardaani 3 Fails To Beat Mardaani 2’s 1st Weekend. Big Blow for Rani!
Lets fix the Team List
🏏WPL 2026: Eliminator: DC W vs GGW W at Vadodara on 03/02/26🏏
Mr. and Mrs. Parshuram ~ Chat Club #1
Netflix Calendar 2026
Episode # 1: Meet the Parasurams🥳
|**~Priyanka.C.Choudhary AT|**~Purvi/Ananta/Ahana
Mr and Mrs Parshuram - Welcome and Permissions Thread
KSBKBT FF BrokenTies Lostson 3 - Arjun(Parth) ask Karan blessings Pg1
♛✧ Mr. and Mrs Parshuram: Episode Discussion Thread #1 ✧♛
The girl seems sweet! 😁😳😆
Yeahh
she comes mostly in morning coz she lives in different time zone :/
Originally posted by: abhiya_12
My focus is on her long fingers😆
It kinda seems long coz she's skinny?
Not exactly not all skinny people will have long fingers😆
Koyi nahi baba Eri's new pic with Abhishek Kapur so just pulling legs of shippers 😆
Isn't it This abhishek n airah were dating? But this abhishek is old friend of eri. He used to comnent on eri's post before kzk.
Let me wish for AnuPre.
Hope I get back that fiercy Prerna Sharma who isn't submissive and robotic and fights back.
Hope I get my sensible and intelligent Anurag Basu who isn't clueless and sees his ladki behind the mask she is wearing and roaming.
Hope I get back to see my OG AnuPre over this caricature versions I am seeing now.
Hope this track get scrapped ASAP.😆
Abhiya!! Thats a lovely list of 'Hope'! 🤗
Isn't it This abhishek n airah were dating? But this abhishek is old friend of eri. He used to comnent on eri's post before kzk.
Yes jitna patha dekha hain they are exes. That's why pulling shippers legs with cross over ships as Ariah and P are friends and even partied recently.😆
Oh I don't know he is old friend of her 😯
Yes jitna patha dekha hain they are exes. That's why pulling shippers legs with cross over ships as Ariah and P are friends and even partied recently.😆
Oh I don't know he is old friend of her 😯
Space sheeeeep 2 doobing 😆
Shilpa, where is ur bhai? I don't see him anywhere these days😆
Hey hii! I am seeing you here for the first time. Welcome🤗
Btw,is your UN inspired by our UKG's? 😂
hey! heheh yes it's inspired from her UN. Fan of her writing. I live in a different time zone so very difficult to come online at this time also limited posts as newbie so missing all the fun because of that. Thank you for your welcome 🤗.
Originally posted by: ifmember
Space sheeeeep 2 doobing 😆
Na na friend old hain but follow back abhi mili hain 😉