Originally posted by: RollingStones
OK ... what is wrong with Parth ...
Why is he visiting fangirls profile and taking their profile page pictures ....??
😆😆
When is he ever not crazy ?!
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 22nd Nov 2025 - WKV
AAG LAGGAYI 22.11
IJJAT IN BIN 23.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 22, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Ranveer, Madhuri, Kriti,Shahid,Janhvi,Varun dancing at Udaipur wedding
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories Contest - RESULTS
Teaser - Tu Meri Main Tera Main Tera Tu Meri
Why does lead actor Ranveer look more like a side actor in Dhurandhar?
Smriti Mandhana & Palash Muchhal wedding
Today's Episodes were filled with Jokes
Salman convinced Katrina to do New York
Deepika LIKED this video reel about her and Ranbir on Instagram 👀
Why is he visiting fangirls profile and taking their profile page pictures ....??
😆😆
When is he ever not crazy ?!
He is baatoing contents to his fangirls 🤪khaafi din ho gaye the 😆
Originally posted by: abhiya_12
This is for my OG AnuPre not the cartoons they are using now. I no longer relate to this Anurag no offense
Me neither .... but he does have strong reasons..
Someone just walking over you and showing off as if did nothing wrong .... hutiya ..
Originally posted by: -Doppelganger-
RS. Abhiya...are you guys talking about the show with highest trp?😲 They are going for separating the couples ins spite of the trps?
RS said so looks like Kzk writers shared their weed with that show CVs😆
With heavy heart I have to say this AnuPre are gone, they no longer exists, keep them in memories. 😆
https://www.instagram.com/p/BvJb9hvl7ME/?igshid=jwa9wr571zfh
Abhiya: what does your mom feel about the track? Has she started rejecting psycho budhu Anurag and accept Prerna’s Loyalty?
My mum rejected, she hates him.
This is for my OG AnuPre not the cartoons they are showing now. I no longer relate to this Anurag no offense
None take ...
I cant relate to either frankly 😆 nor their pain 🤪wat all hutiyapa CVs 😡
RS. Abhiya...are you guys talking about the show with highest trp?😲 They are going for separating the couples ins spite of the trps?
Yes .... looks like channel seldom wants low trp ..
Just like how Movie PH’s make flop movies for tax evasion purpose ...😆
Me neither .... but he does have strong reasons..
Someone just walking over you and showing off as if did nothing wrong .... hutiya ..
I don't care what he wants to show it to other person that person isn't my concern but I want strong reasons for wanting pre at least say it's petty revenge but no he is all together different non sense.
RS said so looks like Kzk writers shared their weed with that show CVs😆
It needs to be banned IMMEDIATELY !!!!😆