abhiya_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Enchanteur

Waisay I wont mind a cute baby track and then his disappearence..😁😁😁

Already padosi show baby is phamous and her offscreen chemistry with her dad is kayutest.

She doesn't much like her own parents than him

Gul ammi show right? She brings best babies for tracks and yes the baby looks more close to her on screen dad than her own parents I stalk him for their videos🤣

Silhoutte92 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
oh yaa thts goat 🤣
ifmember thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Btw, what was that goat goat in Swiss bts ?! 😆

Cute_Virgo thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Erica is posting two grid rows daily right? Chalo, predict what will be next? Mussorie, pesbukers, swisss again??

Silhoutte92 thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhiya_12

Gul ammi show right? She brings best babies for tracks and yes the baby looks more close to her on screen dad than her own parents I stalk him for their videos🤣

my friend is phan of her.🤣

Ghosh the guy is legit her mummy 🤣shes so chipku and feeding him fruits 😆

I can imagine p getting chipku with onscreen baby too.🤣even arjun used to pamper baby a lot in baby track in mjht.

Silhoutte92 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ifmember

Btw, what was that goat goat in Swiss bts ?! 😆

g phaar goaaat

Goaat maanay bakri

pallawi1803 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhiya_12

Behen yes she hasn't shown connect with baby always kept Anu over baby but do you know how it feels when you actually loose baby, it's heartbreaking for any woman yes she is impulsive and immature but it's her baby , jaan nikhalthi hain yaar. Please let's not go into such deep criticism

I m not criticising pre but the makers...where they have hardly shown any connect between a mother n her unborn child.... they have shown the mother hardly remembering that she is pregnant n all of a sudden will make her lose the baby and cry...abhi feeling aati hai that she is pregnant..ya us bachche k liye koi feeling aati hai as an audience.. that's wT I meant..may be couldn't explain it in a proper way..

Silhoutte92 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cute_Virgo

Erica is posting two grid rows daily right? Chalo, predict what will be next? Mussorie, pesbukers, swisss again??

chuwisss 😵
mp12 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Which is this gul show with baby track

FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ifmember

You keep telling theories Moni 😆

Remember your previous theory? B will be anupres love protector, I almost believed it seeing your other theory work 😆

And Anu will work for B is yet to be seen ......🙄

if u go by my theory na B actually protect their love .mohini ka rudra avatar dekha tha agar shadi ho bhi jati toh 2 mahine me talak pakka tha aur unka pyar mar jata inn faimly drame me

see big picture🤣

yes i waiting for that too its not theory but a prediction as they have to fit in one big picture