AnnStyles thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kala16

Don't know why pooja is humiliating kabir ainavi.

Why is she packing food for them? Did she think they wud roam on streets like them?

Is Pooja that naive to not understand that wud not happen to sr.mittals. What are they trying to show?

She was being sarcastic 😆

-Sanjana- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Sumita18

Thanks Sanjana for your post again.

Until yesterday I was happy with Kabirs Character ..Have not seen the episode yet ..but will give my pov sure

PS: I have not seen NK

Arre Sumita, NK is a must watch show! Just watch some episodes of that show and look at Neil's character and compare it with Kabir's character. There is something missing in Kabir and you will definitely notice it after looking at Neil's character! I was also happy with Kabir's character until yesterday, but I really don't see very much justification in Kabir's "badla". Not when you compare it to the reasoning for Pooja's badla. I really hoped he would be the bigger person here and not get into the whole revenge against pooja saga but I don't think that's happening :/

AnnStyles thumbnail

Lol due to ebss we all have started to think so deep... 🤣

Learning dohas.. Thinking about karma..analysing people. Uff 😆

-Sanjana- thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnnStyles

Not seen NK but all I can saw is all the characters in EBSS are someway or the other flawed.. Kabir is no saint and that's what makes him somewhat realistic I guess.. When it comes to family most of the time we will be selfish and that's what kabir is doing now.

I think right now due to pk's death he does not want to add more stress to the family.. In future they keep saying bad things about pooja I really want him to show them the mirror. Hopefully this will happen.

Yes, that is one thing i wanted to add to my post which I forgot. im hoping right now Kabir is simply putting off that conversation for later, when times are a bit better and theyre not struggling to get food on their plate. Because Kabir does need to make it clear to them that what they did was a crime and that his staying with them and supporting them financially does not mean he supports them emotionally.

kala16 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

She was being sarcastic 😆

But it was looking lame. Didn't have any impact on the viewers. Atleast not on me.
Sumita18 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Sanjana-

Arre Sumita, NK is a must watch show! Just watch some episodes of that show and look at Neil's character and compare it with Kabir's character. There is something missing in Kabir and you will definitely notice it after looking at Neil's character! I was also happy with Kabir's character until yesterday, but I really don't see very much justification in Kabir's "badla". Not when you compare it to the reasoning for Pooja's badla. I really hoped he would be the bigger person here and not get into the whole revenge against pooja saga but I don't think that's happening :/

I will definetly watch

I like sony shows mostly and I am watching EBSS because of Shrenu .. then i liked Zains acting ..

AnnStyles thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Sanjana-

I guess he initially did try this but pooja kept poking him and his family so he is also not going to sit quite.. Thats the way its going I guess.

-Sanjana- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sumita18

Is there any Romance at the moment 😆 ???

HAHA not yet! but I guess creatives want to show Kabir-Pooja romance at some point :P Apparantly zain mentioned that the badla track was not going as well so they are switching to more lovey dovey scenes between Kabir Pooja...for ITV, that has already started with the hand grabbing and the saving from keechad i guess🤔...ITVs main romance ka formula after all is hero saves heroine and hero abuses heroine...

AnnStyles thumbnail

Originally posted by: kala16

But it was looking lame. Didn't have any impact on the viewers. Atleast not on me.

She was actually rubbing it in his face that they don't have anything.. The lavish house the food etc..

Sumita18 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

I guess he initially did try this but pooja kept poking him and his family so he is also not going to sit quite.. Thats the way its going I guess.

Thats how I see as well as an audience

Why do you need terrible reason for Tashan 😆 If someone is keep insulting you, feeling pity, taunting then what do you expect that person to do ?