Originally posted by: sweetzzz
🤞🤞I hope so too. i am backing him up way too much 😆.
U are in for disappointment 🤣🤣
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 August 2025 EDT
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
A joke called National award
CID Episode 66 - 3rd August
Asli Gunehgar
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Aug 2025 EDT
Maira’s classes
Anupamaa 03 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
Theme for September
The mockery of National Awards
Who will win best new face female of 2025?
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Are you interested to watch War 2 in cinemas?10 days to go!
Anupamaa 04 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Originally posted by: sweetzzz
Originally posted by: khatimeethi
I can't help but read your posts and notice the way you keep repeating like a broken record that we are all in for a disappointment with Ruhaan too😆. But seriously I feel he won't disappoint us. His love for Mishti has been unwavering all this time. That's the only thing constant in this show. For him she's is his world his everything. So i don't think he'll give up on her that easily and accept to marry Pari when his heart isn't with her.
He might play along as the situation is not in their favour, but he won't disappoint us, imo as well. Let's see what happens...
Originally posted by: Sudharies
I can't help but read your posts and notice the way you keep repeating like a broken record that we are all in for a disappointment with Ruhaan too😆. But seriously I feel he won't disappoint us. His love for Mishti has been unwavering all this time. That's the only thing constant in this show. For him she's is his world his everything. So i don't think he'll give up on her that easily and accept to marry Pari when his heart isn't with her.
He might play along as the situation is not in their favour, but he won't disappoint us, imo as well. Let's see what happens...
Play along ? That is what is disappointing and problematic isnt it ...
He will yet again be bad friend like he was to veer 🙄🙄
So yes that is how he will disappoint...because he will agree to play for mishti ..
He should not give up on mishti but what right does he has to play with pari ?
Isnt that cheating too
Originally posted by: khatimeethi
Play along ? That is what is disappointing and problematic isnt it ...
He will yet again be bad friend like he was to veer 🙄🙄
So yes that is how he will disappoint...because he will agree to play for mishti ..
He should not give up on mishti but what right does he has to play with pari ?
Isnt that cheating too
Play along means not in a hurtful, cruel or offensive way. He might stay mum due to Mishti's adamancy and the sisters past history issues. He might try to make her understand that she is doing wrong. But eventually he might come up with some plans to make them all realise that his love is Mishti and not Pari.
And no playing along means, not raise hope for Pari, but just being mum for a while. He definitely can't and won't raise hopes of Pari's and thrash them one day Brutally. He cares for her too much to do that. He will try to tackle the problem without hurting anyone especially Pari. I trust him in this.
With Veer, the situation was different. He wasnt a good friend, yeah, but he didn't backstab him anyways. He never did anything intentionally to hurt even with Veer. Nor he will do that with Pari. I'm saying he might try to make Mishti understand, but he'll have to bow down to her adamancy at some point for drama of course. But eventually he'll make everyone realise that he and Pari aren't meant for each other, without crushing her heart , I feel.
Double post
Originally posted by: Sudharies
Play along means not in a hurtful, cruel or offensive way. He might stay mum due to Mishti's adamancy and the sisters past history issues. He might try to make her understand that she is doing wrong. But eventually he might come up with some plans to make them all realise that his love is Mishti and not Pari.
And no playing along means, not raise hope for Pari, but just being mum for a while. He definitely can't and won't raise hopes of Pari's and thrash them one day Brutally. He cares for her too much to do that. He will try to tackle the problem without hurting anyone especially Pari. I trust him in this.
With Veer, the situation was different. He wasnt a good friend, yeah, but he didn't backstab him anyways. He never did anything intentionally to hurt even with Veer. Nor he will do that with Pari. I'm saying he might try to make Mishti understand, but he'll have to bow down to her adamancy at some point for drama of course. But eventually he'll make everyone realise that he and Pari aren't meant for each other, without crushing her heart , I feel.
That much episodes are not in hand . Maybe they are going to show Misti breaks down when Pari & Dadi accuse her of cheating & then Ruhaan might come forward to support Misti. This will be Misti's realisation how stupid it was to let go of him.If this happens then I will be happy.
Originally posted by: NamrataRa
That much episodes are not in hand . Maybe they are going to show Misti breaks down when Pari & Dadi accuse her of cheating & then Ruhaan might come forward to support Misti. This will be Misti's realisation how stupid it was to let go of him.If this happens then I will be happy.
They usually have stupid , hyped drama for Trps. So they might drag this until the last minute of the last episode! Even if that means showing this dragfest drama for the last couple of days. Need to wait and watch...
Upcoming 👍🏼 yes He Can Play Along To Clear the Mess 😎 he can Show Different Personality /Behavior towards Pari which Made her Wake up From La la world 😆 she herself realise he is not the One she Assumed 🤣vaise her lone assumptions made this drama 🤪.eventually mishti realise Wat she cooked up 😉😛. -Originally posted by: Sudharies
sweetz I won't be active in the forum for sometime.can you plz make the next EDT when it ends?Originally posted by: sweetzzz
some time😲❓ Silpa❤️sweetz I won't be active in the forum for sometime.can you plz make the next EDT when it ends?
🤗🥺