Cute_Virgo thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ifmember

I was so upset reading that

Like why only Prerna as his wife, why not nivi who has a sharp business mind and more "stronger and career oriented" lady as others call her to be go for the sake of her brother ?!!! She can make a better deal !!!!????

Why not Mohini who called every Tom, dick and Harry to get Anurag released the last time he went to jail with Prerna?!!!!

They won't tell

They didn’t ask Prerna - The Wife but Prerna - The To Be Wife

Aisling thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cute_Virgo

Oh no no, a lot will support it. Don’t you know it is going to make her into a strong women. She is finally going to have a career

Sorry RS, I’m just really pissed off after watching the precap

Ikr what you are talking about CV! I can't understand how those people who want to see prerna being a strong independent woman have problems with her being in love with anurag and marrying him (as they believe she has just one identity of herself. i. e anurag's lover) will be OKAY with her being someone's forcefully wedded wife as per some shitty deal and his kid's nanny!

Feminists at their convenience, yeah!

UKGirl22 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RollingStones

Anurag did that same mistake ... though it was for her and his family but he did which was wrong .

Why can’t ppl let a person decide for himself/herself....

I think that is the big difference . That he did it for both and she is doing it just for him. Also veena has always been amazingly good fo anueag even in that episode when they were both in jail. But Mohini - the audacity to ask prerna for help!

-Doppelganger- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: RollingStones

I seriously hope NiviPam tell Anurag how they forced Pre to go to Bajaj Mansion ...😡

Idiots ....

I didn't watch the epi. Any particular reason why NiviPam forced Prerna to go alone?

UKGirl22 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhiya_12

On side note, Eri was good in the confrontation scene, she kept it subtle without overdoing the rage

She is truly a superstar actress!

-Doppelganger- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: UKGirl22

No no don’t you get it . He is not hurting her .... he is only hurting anurag. Oh ya he is breaking her ...but that is just collateral damage. She will get a job soon so it will all be ok.

I know ..the things we get to read here

Edited by -Doppelganger- - 6 years ago
ifmember thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

And what was that Bajaj asking his help to learn to respect women when he tried to pull Prerna away ?

But still he makes a marriage deal ?

What are they trying to show?

I can already see him getting whitewashed with this and Sneha angle !

People will say he gives respect and protection to Prerna whereas Anurag humiliated and broke her , an insecure person

amlavs thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

I want to write many things....but am controlling myself....

One thing I have to say: the cvs and writers and producer ji all stuck in 90 's they forgot to update themselves.... or they are stubborn they won't update themselves.....😡😡

Jvr1011 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ifmember

I was so upset reading that

Like why only Prerna as his wife, why not nivi who has a sharp business mind and more "stronger and career oriented" lady as others call her to be go for the sake of her brother ?!!! She can make a better deal !!!!????

Why not Mohini who called every Tom, dick and Harry to get Anurag released the last time he went to jail with Prerna?!!!!

They won't tell

Now this happens in real...where people go for support. But this is reel, so only Pre will go..so she can hide the secrecy of deal from everyone and everyone can walkover her and hate her in the following days.

Somehow Shivi will come to know and Pre will give her kasam and say ab se shuru hoti hain kasauti meri zindagi kii🤣

Kya bakwas repititive track ftom cvs...

Can everyone who mocked Pre getting blackmailed to marry NB, will continue to do the same now irrespective of being actors fan.

abhiya_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

I feel they may turn Mr B completely black in Swiss track, Anurag and Pre might find Ronit alive in Swiss , will try to catch him and prove Anurag's innocence which will lead to just nullify the deal but before that Mr B may kill him and in this way completely locking Pre in this deal crap

Edited by abhiya_12 - 6 years ago