Which account u checked there r two accounts by same name

--QUEEN-- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

IshRa's Icons

Still I don't think kp's absence will be that long

I wonder if he is even going

This is some nth time, we are witnessing these kind of rumours around kp

People always wait to get ready and bash him, if he leaves yhm😆, but he always leaves you in surprise😳

This time, even if he is going on a long break from yhm, that's understandable😛

Frankly, I am gonna burst into tears any moment 😢

SandyaKranthi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: CastleBeckett

There is no effect. He's always been like this.

kabirsingh ka baap hai kp
SandyaKranthi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Meghna_IshRa

What is the post about?

some people calling his wife baanj on her everypost .

Today they commented kp ki barbaadi something like that s

Edited by SandyaKranthi - 6 years ago
JaaneBhiDoYaaro thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheStranger

I know. But today he gave "I don't give a damn whatever the world thinks but don't try to mess me" vibe on public domain.

Oops I checked after your post. I thought you were speaking about him in general. That fake instagram profiles deserve KP's wrath. Bashing him or his wife professionally is still ok but calling her "banjh" or making fun of their unborn dead child is a serious offence. Only a person who went through such trauma can feel their pain. Now these fake profiles are constantly mentally harassing her. I think KP should inform cyber police and let them do the needful if it continues further.

I just don't understand one thing. Those fake profiles must have known KP and his wife because of YHM. They know what YHM is all about. Then how can they use the same disgusting thing to vilify a woman!?

TeenRose1 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: svati12

In plane crash... bodies mostly get lost or in pieces.. so bpdy toh milegi nhi.. n its yhm so yaha BT logic chalta hai... so agr real main posisbl bhi ho toh yhm main nhi dikhayenge... n dey cant kill raman at al...

kp might take up kkk bt wont quit yhm... n i dnt think he wud take up any othr daily soap or show... it can b eithr hosting or kkk...he wud b on break for sure if takes kkk... n it wud b long... nt a smalll one... nt less dn 15days atlst...

raman wont be while the plane crashes..mostly he wont catch the plane

zindagi4pyaar thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SandyaKranthi

some people calling his wife baanj on her everypost .

Today they commented kp ki barbaadi something like that s

Dey used such disgusting language 4 her... Speaking abt her miscarriage calling her unfit 2 bore a child n wat not... Calling her bad omen in kos lyf n wat not... In every post of her... Dey comment all dis stuff...

Disgusting

sreeu12345 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ishradivanfan

Screenshot of one fan who commented that nothing happened to Raman and he said he saw shooting

Back busy nite at office

Well it can't mean nothing . It can be pre shot before accident

Ya

Ishita rememberung puttar memories ..

--QUEEN-- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

IshRa's Icons

Originally posted by: SandyaKranthi

kabirsingh ka baap hai kp

Why are you comparing kp with kabir singh??

Kabir singh caĺls to his colleagues and juniors and ask for sexual favours🤓

There is nothing so heroic about him.

He is like a beast, who has no control over anything. No fear of death even. And they painted him as a man with clean heart