Cute_Virgo thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: priya185

CV pic one and two is the same

bee and Cv please check my PM

Yes, that's how I found it. I think the fanpage wanted to remove the writing that was in the first picture😆

1140700 thumbnail

Gosh, Virgo, you didn’t tell me you’ve sent me the cake address - just now saw 🥺 🤣too tired and too full to eat the cake now at this time after all that Pualo but will eat tomorrow surely 😘🤣

ifmember thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bookworm_

Gosh, Virgo, you didn’t tell me you’ve sent me the cake address - just now saw 🥺 🤣too tired and too full to eat the cake now at this time after all that Pualo but will eat tomorrow surely 😘🤣

What cake is this ? 🧐

Red velvet ?!😆

1140700 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ifmember

What cake is this ? 🧐

Red velvet ?!😆

That cake you all ate today voraciously 🤔💔😭🤣

Saw you and RS too eating the cake akele akele 😒

ifmember thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

That cake you all ate today voraciously 🤔💔😭🤣

Saw you and RS too eating the cake akele akele 😒

Aww 🤗🤗

He is your shohar bee, you will have the tastiest portion 🤗😆

Cute_Virgo thumbnail

Have cake for breakfast😳

Jvr1011 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Okay, guys please come here and have fun - you all are welcomed with open arms but please don’t get too critical about each and everything we say here - we’ve always been Sane enough to see the things from a realistic perspective and even if we say some delusional stuff sometimes, that too is mostly our fun banter :) and besides we’ve got our BBT to keep us on the track 🤗🧐🤣

No offense intended to anyone - let’s just have fun. Please :) 😘

🤗....thank you for saying this,yaar hum itne bhi delusional nahi hain😳

Jyotix thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Don’t imagine too much, Jyoti 😆 we gotta live upto our name, right? We don’t imagine stuff, remember? 🧐🤣

We’ll get real stuff, inshaAllah! 🤗

[/QUOTE

They must be having so much fun in the plane.

Jvr1011 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Amazing bond these guys share....kaala⚫️

Pic is lovely and Parica don’t look white washed

Cute_Virgo thumbnail

Jyoti let them rest instead of having fun, they are all way too tired😳