IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: SaruSenan

New promo with Antra aaj shoot hua soon ek promo aane wale hai😈

Waiting😈

kshah1987 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Guddan should just leave honestly if things start to go down hill. She should give AJ his freedom and move on. Similar to what sonakshi did in KRPKAB to Dev. He couldn’t handle it.

riddy254 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shona1991

Wish you the luck...

But Hume bhul na Jana Australia jakar

Areee aise kaise bhul jaungi

Aap sab ko bhulna humse na ho payega

TC_FA thumbnail

Originally posted by: riddy254

Once I get free from my admission process, actually I'm shifting to Australia

That's why

That's great😎

Study purpose ke liye ja rahi ho??

Swati_20 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: randomfancrics

I read the written updates and actually the episode isn't as bad as I thought it will be. It has actually exceeded my expectations, it wasn't wow, but it was actually good.

Though I m still not in favour of bringing Antra back from death, but they showed a lot of things correctly here.

I actually liked how Akshat was genuinely happy rather than stunned to see Antra alive, which shows how much he had love Antra and though he loves Guddan he didn't forget Antra. Didn't affect the image Akshat has at all. I liked it 👍 Cause its justified it would have been rather weird if they show Akshat be like how r u even alive Antra and being unhappy.

Along with Akshat, I liked Guddan's reaction too. Thank god they didnt show Guddan as a mahan atma and just allowing Antra and Akshat to be together. As a young girl, whose husband just confessed he loves her and also gonna get engaged with her again from heart till his first love comes back to him. It's justified for her to be upset. I loved how she confronted Akshat regarding Antra. Instead of being a sati savitri and telling her husband to stay happy with his first wife, she stood for her rights. This is what is special in Guddan that she is perfectly imperfect which is how all human beings r like in real life.

I thought the episode will be highly dramatic and pathetic but I was wrong. It isn't an amazing or wow episode, but impressive episode. I will watch this episode but still too early to say how will this track actually be like.

I think they shld really bring Rawat back, the guy who fought for his sister's justice, he must know she is alive not dead.

Now I'm also exciting for this show n waiting for the upcoming episodes...hope CVs don't disappoint us like other serial n they may not drag this track unnecessarily...

riddy254 thumbnail

Originally posted by: TC_FA

That's great😎

Study purpose ke liye ja rahi ho??

Yes teacher ji

And actually I have got selected through an exam over griffith university brisbane and with that kathak academy , brisbane has also selected me for my further training.

Isliye hum chale

Edited by riddy254 - 6 years ago
TC_FA thumbnail

Yes teacher ji

And actually I have got selected through an exam over griffith university brisbane and with that kathak academy , brisbane has also selected me for my further training.

Isliye hum chale

Good good😎👍🏼

riddy254 thumbnail

Originally posted by: TC_FA

Good good😎👍🏼

Thank you ji😉❤️

TC_FA thumbnail