nemo316 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Amazing updates Sumi

Part 3 was heart wrenching, people could be very cruel, the innocent souls didn't deserve all this suffering.

Part 4 was inspiring and action packed. Arjun's speech was bang on. The caricature idea is very nice, Ayansh's question 😆. Loved how Ragkor exposed the sarpanch and his family. Happy that Renu and Mohit's story had a happy end. Gauri's idea was so simple but effective, women could come up with solutions just like men.

Ragkor moments were sweet, but poor Raghav the kids keep ruining his chances 😆.

Eagerly waiting for next.

sumsukor thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nemo316

Amazing updates Sumi

Part 3 was heart wrenching, people could be very cruel, the innocent souls didn't deserve all this suffering.

Part 4 was inspiring and action packed. Arjun's speech was bang on. The caricature idea is very nice, Ayansh's question 😆. Loved how Ragkor exposed the sarpanch and his family. Happy that Renu and Mohit's story had a happy end. Gauri's idea was so simple but effective, women could come up with solutions just like men.

Ragkor moments were sweet, but poor Raghav the kids keep ruining his chances 😆.

Eagerly waiting for next.

Mai 🤗

Thanks so much dear

Yes that's the black truth na.

Part 4 i know too dramatic but had to.. 😝

Thanks you liked the speech and about Aayansh 🤣 all Rowdys idea and wanted the kid to act his age unlike my little champ.

Yes women are simple yet in dot aren't we👍

Raghav chances 😂😂😂 and to share with you and all i keep getting DMs with heavy recommendations saying

Di please let him have atleast one kiss🙈🙈🙈 LOL

So cute the girls are so let him have his kiss before cuddly cuddly sleep 😘😘

sumsukor thumbnail

Blissssss…… The Final part

Bar-Tender – the stirrer and his favourite whiskey!!!❤️

(Disclaimer: tantantannatan and I drink only plain H2O (water) so please don’t think I drink….😃.)

Looking into her, he said with all love… I just love you Chakor and I savoured all the moments to show you as I believed that my Love will bring you back to me. She was lost in his words, in those eyes….They were just in each others embrace… he lifted her chin… just to capture herr osy bud when his sweet villain called mummmaaaa hungryyyyy please come looking up to the balcony… Aaaayiiiiiiiii she ran pushing him…. come lets go… Chakooorhaaannnnn he was literally in tears like a baby running behind…. She turned around, pulled him and kissed him on his cheeks…

They all came down and had their dinner together… it was a very very happy moment with Shyaam Kaaka and the kids.

He took them to their respective rooms when Shyaam kaaka went to his room in the mansion but called Raaghav to discuss about the deliverable of few orders.

They got engrossed in the discussion and it was late that he realized she would be waiting for him in the balcony and ran after Kaaka went to bed.

She was indeed in the balcony in the rocking chair, but cuddled herself to sleep. He scooped her kissing her forehead as it had been quite a busy day for them. He placed her on the bed, she smiled trying to open her eyes but tiredness was drifting her into sleep… Raaghav... she said he just hugged her kissed her lovingly on her eyes and forehead and said, sleep birdie its been too tiring. After loooong he just cuddled her to sleep…..holding her to his heart…

The day dawned fine with the routine and in the evening after school the kids kissed RagKor and went along with Shyaam and Ramu kaaka for the day out . Raaghav kaaka said… I will bring them tomorrow early morning and don’t forget to attend the party he said.

It was evening time,

RagKor was getting ready to attend the business party which was hosted by the Plantation Board. There were many people from the various tea companies and also the government missionary would be participating so for the sake of socializing Raaghav had to go but sometimes they force others to have cocktails so he wanted Chakor to come with him too.

Girija had been to a wedding and was planning to return only the next day. Only the assistants were there but were told that they can retire to bed early as RagKor will be eating at the party.

They were getting ready for the party.

Raaghav was in his Tux as usual irritated about the dress as he prefers only a simple T andjean while Chakor was in a beautiful dark purple simple embroidered Lehenga with low back cut single button blouse and a beautiful skirt with a golden dupatta. Raaghav please fix the button she said. I told the tailor to stitch in the front but…. She looked ravishing in that lehenga which was highlighting her rose skin along with her hair braided to one side revealing her seductive back with simple neck band, ear danglers,gold and purple bangles. Her pink lips were inviting and given that it had been three months and Rowdy was in his elements to steal the moments but he was yet to notice her…..

I don’t know why Kaaka want me to go these parties, I hate those superficial people who just fake themselves with language and pompous and float themselves in the alcohol, all drunkards. turning towards to his cupboard trying to wear Tuxaaah she said. Well I used to drink but not like them. Ohhhh she said. What aaa ooohhh..he turned around and pulled her cupping her face, when he noticed her ravishing dress which made him loose himself in that beauty. His eyes froze on her….

She looked at him and said softly Raaghav the button….he realized she has to be buttoned up and Rowdy never leave a chance…. He soothed his hands over her back and down and fingering in below the sides … nuzzling her…you look so beautiful he said should we go he asked..the long lost urge was taking him over… Raaghav please button it up…. Hmmmm Chakoor should we go please…. Lets stay back… We can do better things being at home ….Just caressing her seductive waist… please…she pleaded literally…kaaka will feel bad . ok I will but before that ……..he said…thumbing her blouse. Please rowdy after we come I am all yours she said and my blouse will crinkle now please…he smiled….. No…. he wasn’t in any mood to listen. He realized her blouse was loose too as it was not buttoned.. he sat on the dressing table pulling her close, circling his leg around her, lifting her blouse in one hand looking into her eyes he was having his bout of dosage… sucking it. its been sooo long..the lust was evident and she was also loosing in that sensation… …. Please… she was hugging his head caressing back as she was going through the sensation… kissing his forehead...pleeeeeeeasssseee she said. He lifted his head for her lips when she said, Raaghav please…

With great difficulty he got up crashed her into him, took his hands around and buttoned her blouse at the back and going down crushing her into him.. oops she startled…

They drove and was interacting with the people there, had exchanged business interests and when the cocktails were opened RagKor wanted to leave. The Plantation President caught hold of Raaghav and was forcing him to drink while he was avoiding. Whaat Raaghav you used to rarely atleast have a pint of beer or whisky but eversince Chakor came you are not having…. Are you scared of your wife he joked… looking at her he said no I am scared of my life and my kids are there….Chakor was noticing it.

Raaghav generally avoid eating at those parties as mostly it was multicuisine and he does not prefer the pasta and noodles but go in for desi khana. He was getting irritated due to being hungry and he was indeed losing patience too… Chakor sensed and told the President that she was feeling bit dizzy and wanted to leave for home. They both quickly got off and got into the Rover, laughing that they escaped.

But birdie was feeling very hungry…they drove and found the daabas were closed. We could have eaten there, so what if you eat one day the pasta… Raaghav …I am feeling hungry and its too late that the dabaas are closed, she started being cranky. He drove fast but the Mansion staff had already hit bed.

She rushed to the kitchen to make a simple kichadi as it was easier. She kept her dupatta aside and was preparing for the Kichadi. Raaghav quickly changed to his shorts and sheer shirt and came to help her in the kitchen.

I am sooo hungry and you went for changing… what is the hurry, can’t you help and go she was on and on and on. Arey Iam helping you he said …You are so slow Raaghav on on was on the AIR. He just dragged her close and closed her mouth, hmmm when she started to slowly munch,,, a chocolate within her mouth. He had taken a bar of chocolate which he had in his mouth and knowing she was hungry he fed her in his style. She was washing the rice when he went behind soothing through her waist and washed the rice alongwith her, kissing her nape. This is not helping she said lifting her head giving in to his kiss.. hmmm this is just to soothe you he said… Are you not hungry she asked… pulling her close, I am very very hungryand you know that his eyes were dangerously lusting her…. But, he made her sit on the kitchen counter, feeding her with fruits and quickly chopped the vegetables.

How do you know all this? she asked… Well you forgot your romeo, my chota villain is like his mumma.. bukkad will suddenly wake up when he was around 4 or 5 years old in the middle of the night for food. So I ended up doing for him… she teared… but Girija mausi was there na she asked…. Haan but poor Mausi used to take care of them during the day. She did not have the assistants then and was very scared too so she would personally do the food for them. I used to help her and thus learnt few dishes so that I donot disturb her during the nights…. He quickly added all the ingredients and set the pressure cooker on. She just cupped his face and kissed his forehead.. how did you manage everything Raaghav she said.. he smiled kissed her forehead and winked circling her waist ….. Why should we waste time till the kichedi is done he said. He was just hugging her and placing soft kisses. Raaghav this is kitchen so.. somebody may come. All are fast asleep so nothing to worry, and romancing in kitchen is also a type of mazaa he said. You romance anywhere she said hugging him and caressing his cheek. He was thumbing her blouse when she held him not here pleeease.. ok its not necessary to go n**e to romance he said. Making her stand near the fridge. Crushing her on to the door. He opened the fridge rubbing her waist and took the water and made her have the water while purposely pouring over her to suck it on her neck.. he kissed her eyes, cheeks and forehead and was mouthing her neck, nape when the whistles were up and kichedi was done. He fed her and ate himself cleaned up and carried her to their room…

Bar tender ------ the stirrer sipped his whisssskyyyyyy..slowly

They went to their room when he got a call from Girija saying that she will be coming only by the next day evening . NO hurry, please take your time he said.... Chakor went to the dressing mirror to remove her accessories.

He stood behind her snaking and kissing her nape… You look ravishing he said…. You too look so handsome in this sheer shirt she said. But the shirt looked more beautiful on you he said which made her blush hell kissing her ears he slowly removed her danglers… she was loosing herself….

Raaghav you like to have one or two pegs why did not you have she asked. Once in a while if you feel that will cheer, you can have she said. He nuzzled her soothing her front with his right hand and slithering her waist…. Looking her through the mirror he said holding below her assets… Chakkorrr I did have very very few times when I was missing you, but not in the Mansion but at the Lodge but after I touched you I did not like to touch the glass he said…. You are too precious and sacred for me he said…she was holding his hands which was creating havoc smoothing her waist while his right hand was caressing her assets.

Sexy Birdie…..I don’t need any drink as I have the whole bar in front of me he said. What she asked?? Hmmm he turned her… cupping her face, I have the best black grapes in your eyes which serve the best wine to intoxicate me…he kissed her eyes…. Thumbing her lips he said These sweet little lips are my tequila which has the best shots and I never get tired of having it kissing softly which turned passionate as he was biting her lips and taking the juice out.. she went into sensations… Mmm you are turning into a poet she said.. that’s all because I have the inspiration in front of me. Turning her to the mirror, removing her neckband he kissed her back fully, passing over his fingers he said your back is like a full lager beer which I get addicted to kissing all over and slowly unbuttoned her blouse. Raaghav she moaned… he unbraided her hair leaving it loose, smelling her… you are intoxicating me sexy birdie….

He slowly started to remove her blouse downing the three fourth sleeves and kissing her neck saying it is like the exotic wild berry cocktail … she closed her eyes in shy…unable to see herself half robed and his hands going over her.

He soothed and kissed her slender arms removing her bangles saying it is like the tall flute glasses filled with champagne.. he kissed both her hands slowly, taking his own time and kissing her fingers…and removing her blouse. His hands were going over her twinies, Raaghav pleasssseeeee, I am feeling shy… she closed her eyes….she was turning red completely… he caressed her twinies and said these are my inverted margherita wine glasses which I go crazy about… and needless to say you sedate me with those hardened honey dipped blue berries on the top which I can’t get enough of squeezing her peaks… she moaned and turned towards him as shy was taking over….she removed his sheer shirt, locking her eyes with his, going over his torso which was toned, his chest was hard equally heaving and crushing with her twinies. And you are the most handsome Rowdy….kissing on his chest. He bent her back sitting on the dressing table sucking them, taking them completely in his mouth…. The longing and lust was making him go crazy and she was like a potters clay…. Caressing him behind…

He turned her towards the mirror making her sit on his lap. Look there…. Snaking through her abdomen saying that space was like the gin fingering her navel and said this place is very special as the space below had the best intoxication for him. She was dying in shy. Wanting to run away and turn to him but he was having her in his own way…he was just relishing the beauty… pouring all his lust on her… he turned her to the sides, tilted her head grabbing her hair, kissing her valley and sucked his wine while she caressed his checks, slowly kissing his forehead. He went down to unknot her skirt, when she yelped, looking into her eyes with desire, he caressed through her skirt her thighs and legs saying they are like tall red wine glasses with the light bulge going behind caressing her bulge and the line between pressing her towards him. The skirt fell down… her heart was racing equally with his…her legs were crisscrossing because of the ministrations that his hidden naughty was creating on her…the poet turned bar tender never stopped

Raaghavpleeeease…. She said… look there into the mirror chakor… look how beautiful you are, licking her nape… holding both her hands in his.

She felt shy to look at herself in the mirror to see his hands holding her assets, she closed her eyes.. Open he said. No please.. look at yourselfyou are the best woman among the women you saw? she askedNo you are THE MOST BEAUTIFUL woman as I have seen only you and would poke my eyes if I have to see any other. She teared….Looking into the mirror. He was looking like a Greek God with his biceps and body…

They were with their inners when he held her hands and slowly slithered through her inner going below she jerked shy killing her. Hey Raaaaghaaav whaaaat noooo . he held her palms within his and took her to touch her sweety when she squeaked... She closed her eyes as he was very slowly and carefully was rubbing her sweety with both their fingers and she was going eclectic but was unable to see in the mirror. God please please stop this I am going to die she felt within her…. Chakoor every part of yours is beautiful going into her ears but your ______ he whispered ....is my favourite precious personal brand Glenfiddich, Single Malt Scotch Whiskey…. His eyes closed just going into her nape…. She twisted her hands as it was making her heart pound heavily. Resting back her head…..Raaghav…..The whisky which I would like to stir into forever and ever …kissing her cheeks… He just couldnot hold himself that he just turned her and kissed her fervently, invading her mouth… Chakoooorrrr, sexxxyy birdieee I love you he said…. She hugged him allowing him to dominate her mouth….

They stayed in that bliss for minutes together when he kissed her and slowly removed her inner and she removed his…. Caressing his strong biceps…pinching him on his new found soft spot. He moaned. He made her stand holding her close to him while she ran her fingers over him….Her man… her strong well built man who will stand against the whole world for her…. Her man who waited for her, those strong hands which are the safest for her….he allowed her to take a breath… He looked into her eyes and asked… tell me, tearing a bit… Am I the right person for you…. She jittered jumping up going into his neck why do you say so… what make you feel so…. Caressing his stubble… Chakor you are so intelligent,beautiful, but I am ….She raised herself bringing him down to his margarita glass to chup him….. he sucked the wine…. Closing his eyes… she lifted his face and said I love you, my handsome Rustic Rowdy …your birdie turns eagle and fly high as she knows her Lion is there guarding her down and going to his ears..You are that Greek God who descended for me from the skies in the ….. she bit her tongue… … he grabbed her head bending behind, crushing her into him… tell me he was hoarse… closing her eyes, her face was blushing red… going near his lips kissing him she told… descended from the skies in the Nude formYou are the one for this Chakor…..I love you….. she was going dry with lust… he lifted her and throbbed into her at that very moment….she moaned with sheer pleasure….. he was kissing her suckling her mouth with his moisture, circling her legs around his waist. Holding her with his strong arms…

It was like the Roman sculptures twining in bewilderment….

He took her to the bed….. placed her preciously…. Kissing her…. she was equally kissing him for lust was taking over the man and his lady… the longing… the need of their warmth… reassuring their love…subliming in the bliss, it was fire…..

The bar tender was determined… he took his packet and kept below the pillow… invading her…. As the stirrer wants to have his whiskey without any limit…. He looked into her eyes, caressing her cheeks, thumbing her lips, do you know how to have a whiskey??? No,she saidA whiskey has to be smelt, tasted and then sipped sloooowly.. He is no sooner going to turn the cup down… its going to be a long night for he knows how to hold on as the whiskey was flowing down and he has no intention to sip it any soon and close the bar …

They both were mingling, subliming with pleasure, lust passion and fire was taking over them.

Raaghav she moaned, pleassseeee promise me to live with me and die with me she said into his mouth… he closed her mouth in his way promising the same….

Let them sublime as the stirrer has no intention to sip his whiskey any soon…..and reach their zenith any soon… its indeed going to be a very long night… the missing, the rightful lust on each other. she knew and was giving into him completely while he ensured that he shared all his love as though he was loving her for the first time....to make it memorable...

I went out to see the moon turn pink and I drew the curtains as they have gone into a different world, the world of love, lust,togetherness…. Kissings, moanings….

Its going to be a looong night till the early morning and all I was worried that the cubs and roses will come in the early morning sprawling on them…. But suddenly I saw a light glare from Rowdy’s phone… peeped in saw a message from Shyaam Kaaka..

Ok Raaghav, will send the kids with Ramu post noon……Good night…

I smiled, Wow Rowdy …. Kamaal hai bey and you say your sexy birdie is intelligent. I whistled smiling to myself….

Well, All is fair in love and war….. Indeed Rowdy is always fair to his Sexy Birdie as they have fought all wars to win in their love and ofcourse in his special tantantaanan

Love is in the air la la la

Love is always fair la la la

Hi Dearies

Thank you all for journeying with me in this very sensitive story. Yes it was very disturbing and my apologies too for making many feel very sad, upset but when the ugly truth is taken up sometimes it is indeed difficult to digest it.

Edited by sumsukor - 6 years ago
sumsukor thumbnail

Thanks Mahsa awwwwwh Sumi too feeling 🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈

My Sumi dear what a Hotttt magical amazing writting dear, Awwwww😍😍😍😍full of blissss magic their each romantic moment their nak jok those hot dialouges of raghav and Chakor ❤❤❤kissing each other Awww😍😍😍really my heart went to down 🙈🙈🙈

Hat's off to your Magical writting dear 😍😍😍Thanks a lot for your writting Such a hot fiery bliss magical dear 😍😍😍👏👏👏👍👍👍more Excited and waiting for the next update dear 😘😘😘❤❤❤

Unquote

Next one??!?

Hmmmm not any soon as I have taken you all too much into those disturbing moments so let's cherish this bliss 😍😜😜😜

sumsukor thumbnail

Thanks so much dear Sukor123

What a romantic update 🔥🔥🔥 Their preparation for party to kitchen Raghav babu never leave a chance to romance Chakor and then in their room with Raghav babu dialogues that make Chakor shy but we all are also shy with Chakor 🙈🙈🙈 and Chakor boldness 🔥🔥🔥 it,s too hot Thanks a lot for writing for us such blissful moments of RagKor 😘😘😘 and I also said u never failed to impress ur with ur surprise😉😉😉 & u surprise us with ur wonderful writing

Unquote

🙏🙏🙏

sumsukor thumbnail

Thanks so much sritama for your lovely comments. Can't express how emotional it is to read your words

Wowww what an amazing final part..indeed it was bliss unlimited..small villain again interrupted Raghav's moment..d scene before d party,when both of dem were getting ready..poor Raghav was not at all interested in going😄 was dying to ghis own cocktail party at home with his Sb

I fully understand..u manage ur work thn finding time to write,it must b very hectic.Raghav was dying to have his own cocktail party ASAP😝Raghav as always was in his elements n as always he stole some moments while dey were getting ready😍loved d kitchen scene too❤hungry Chakor, her non stop chattering,Raghav helping her n as well as romacing her..d way he gave d chocolate to her mouth was so sexy n🔥bt Chakor is bang on..our Rowdy is always ready for romance..place doesn't matter to him😜 Raghav explaining to Chakor how he learned cooking..that scene was so endearing😍❤n lastly d cocktail romance🔥d dressing table scene..Raghav describing Chakor's beauty🔥😍shy Chakor who was getting drenched in bar tender Raghav's cocktail bliss..his whisky🔥🔥❤❤it was so sublime n beautiful..Raghav asking Chakor am I d right person for u..Chakor's reply ur birdie turns eagle n fly high as she knows her lion is there guarding her down❤❤indeed it was pure bliss n serene💕

Finally their long wait was over n d story was delightful to d core..thanks a lot Sumi di for dis ..d whole story was a complete package..highlighting one of d most relevant issues..it was disturbing to d core bt at d same time it was much needed as we can't turned a blind eye from d realities.. n d last two parts were sheer treat..a fabulous attempt..all in all a total blockbuster 👏👏👍👍 ❤❤

Unquote

🙏🙏🙏🙏

nemo316 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Awesome update Sumi!

So poor Raghav didn't get his kiss this time too 😆.

I can sympathize with Raghav feeling uncomfortable in the party.

Chakor complaining was cute, so was the kitchen scene.

Ragkor romance was 🔥🔥🔥, hats off to you for coming with new ways for them to romance.

Clever rowdy, he made sure the kids will return later in the day 😆.

Thanks for talking about life's harsh realities. Hope you come back with a new story soon.

sumsukor thumbnail

Originally posted by: nemo316

Awesome update Sumi!

So poor Raghav didn't get his kiss this time too 😆.

I can sympathize with Raghav feeling uncomfortable in the party.

Chakor complaining was cute, so was the kitchen scene.

Ragkor romance was 🔥🔥🔥, hats off to you for coming with new ways for them to romance.

Clever rowdy, he made sure the kids will return later in the day 😆.

Thanks for talking about life's harsh realities. Hope you come back with a new story soon.

Thanks so so much Mai

Haha Raaghav and his kiss-miss🤣

Great you liked the kitchen scene haha birdie is foodie so her little romeo.

Such a solace i get that the romance is appreciated Hahaha its Ragkor so kinda rake my right brain 😜

Rowdy hehe too clever naa... 😝

Thanks so much Mai for always encouraging me...

🙏🙏🙏

skysunmoon thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Oh my ghosh!!!!

I can't just get enough of it...

A big big thanks sumi Dii😘😘😘

Hayeee...mesmerizing no no mind-blowing,

No no actually no words 2 say...even the best word will b small 2 describe this fabulous,fantastic hot hot update 🤪🙈🙈🙈🙈

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

I'm dead sumi di 😘🙈...keep writing more n more tantanaatannnn updates heheheh 😂😂😂😂

Once again thank so much 🤗🤗🤗🤗

Edited by Kavi.Gollapudi - 6 years ago
77nikita thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

A dynamite update sumi dear🔥🔥🔥❤❤❤❤ superrrrrrr

....Hats off to you for coming up with such unique ideas...... this entire bar journey is just fantafab👏👏👏👏

The prologue to this part was also superb..... the pre party titbit, the party, the AIR non stop, the kitchen tactics all were 🥰🥰🥰

And what can I say about the stirrer and his whiskey!!!! One after the other dhamaka....from the black grapes to the tequila to the lager beer to the wild berry cocktail to the champagne filled tall flute glasses to the inverted margherita wine glasses with the honey dipped blue berries🙈🙈🙈, the gin and red wine glasses🔥🔥🔥 THE GLENFIDDICH is 🔥🔥🥰🥰🙈🙈

The Greek God is indeed smart... delayed the kids 😜😜 the Roman sculptures need to have their second round too na🙈

Yesssss all is fair in love and war and we want this love to linger.... so pleaseeeee KEEP WRITING!