No, I personally loved IB, it was what brought me back to a hindi series after many years. The last show in Hindi that I watched begore that was Pkyek on starone.
CID episode 67 - 9th August
RAKSHA BANDHAN 10.8
CID Episode 68 - 10th August
Rahul Sharma Quits?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 11 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 10 Aug 2025 EDT
Rajan Shahi vs Ekta!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anupamaa 10 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
MEIN AKELA HOON 11.8
Aryan attended the Saiyaara success bash!!
Navri - A Pro Gaslighter
Is Softness Misconstrued as Incompetence? Is Velvet Mistaken for Void?
💇♂️ Happy Independence Day 💇♂️
War 2 - Advancing Bookings Opened
Globetrotter - Mahesh Babu Priyanka Chopra
18 years of Chak De India
Which Dvd You wanna buy Of CID ?!!!!!!
24 Years Of Dil Chahta Hai
The Heart that Found Me - Shaurya Rajveer Preeta FS
No, I personally loved IB, it was what brought me back to a hindi series after many years. The last show in Hindi that I watched begore that was Pkyek on starone.
Btw, I shouldn't blame ITV only... am sure you have heard about Game of thrones.
Lets not talk about this show. It should be renamed to game of nonsensical character arcs, esp. season 8. God only knows what the writers were smoking. 😵
Originally posted by: SRKisLove
Lets not talk about this show. It should be renamed to game of nonsensical character arcs, esp. season 8. God only knows what the writers were smoking. 😵
🤣
Ananya watch big bang theory.. Full Masala on repeat mode.. you will never get tired
The trps of all the shows have dropped kulfi, yrkkh..used to be in the upper 2s trp and sometimes close to 3,..I think the trp audience are also getting fussy, they don’t want to see boring shows...and the other channels like colors..do have competing shows ...so I think some drastic steps are taken now..yrkkh..Is taking a leap...Maybe if EBSS trp Also does not increase channel may ask the makers to do something drastic too....and often this a leap or killing off an important character ..🙁
Originally posted by: Indira1211
The trps of all the shows have dropped kulfi, yrkkh..used to be in the upper 2s trp and sometimes close to 3,..I think the trp audience are also getting fussy, they don’t want to see boring shows...and the other channels like colors..do have competing shows ...so I think some drastic steps are taken now..yrkkh..Is taking a leap...Maybe if EBSS trp Also does not increase channel may ask the makers to do something drastic too....and often this a leap or killing off an important character ..🙁
They have already taken drastic step by wrapping vyom-kabir chapter , making vyom villain , giving kabir clean chit and making him secret agent but I m failed to understand if kabir was secret agent then why has To leave his job , am I missing anything
Kavya screaming n calling vyom Gaddar , this lady lived with Gaddar for 5 yrs n had a son - I m bit confused , she trust kabir more , when did kabir knuw vyom is Gaddar ,? During fight or after fight
Everything wrapped up now , what next for Kabir ?
yes vyom May have cheated the country ..But he was a good husband was he not...he loved her and his son.. So she obviously should separate vyom her husband from vyom the traitor of the country...IDK ..this kavya Kabir romance doesn’t look right...did she even ,love vyom...she’s moving on with jet speed,.They actually should not have written the vyom track..kavya should have been a single girl Kabir fell in love with and married and brought home...they could have showed lots of Romance Between them then and viewers would have actually enjoyed it..and they could have had their own child and she could have battled with Janvi ..etc..Originally posted by: Sumita18
They have already taken drastic step by wrapping vyom-kabir chapter , making vyom villain , giving kabir clean chit and making him secret agent but I m failed to understand if kabir was secret agent then why has To leave his job , am I missing anything
Kavya screaming n calling vyom Gaddar , this lady lived with Gaddar for 5 yrs n had a son - I m bit confused , she trust kabir more , when did kabir knuw vyom is Gaddar ,? During fight or after fight
Originally posted by: Indira1211
yes vyom May have cheated the country ..But he was a good husband was he not...he loved her and his son.. So she obviously should separate vyom her husband from vyom the traitor of the country...IDK ..this kavya Kabir romance doesn’t look right...did she even ,love vyom...she’s moving on with jet speed,.They actually should not have written the vyom track..kavya should have been a single girl Kabir fell in love with and married and brought home...they could have showed lots of Romance Between them then and viewers would have actually enjoyed it..and they could have had their own child and she could have battled with Janvi ..etc..
Bold: exactly, she should separate husband and father Vyom, from traitor Vyom. But since they need to show her moving on from him, they made her hate Vyom. I really don't see the reason for the makers to show her a widow and mother of a child, when they could have easily showed her a spinster falling in love with him. It is not that being his friend's wife and mother of a child is adding anything to her character. So it was really unnecessary.
Originally posted by: Sumita18
Old age formula of CVS. To upgrade the leads they have to download side characters. Like to show the FL pious the third angle is always projected as vamp. Similarly here also they thought that they will make Kabir as hero by making Vyom gaddar😆